(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Talking about Christian names, I taught RR how to say my mum and dad's names and they actually went to school and tell the teacher. The teacher asked me whether are those my parents' names or RR just anyhow hamtum. Think she's more amazed that my parents have christian names than RR knowing their names. haha!!!

Pink: ha.. it takes a man to know another man :p
miser no english name. his english name is just his initiatls.. ym.. but he was boasting to me that time.. his name universally known. no way anyone can mispronunce it..so dun need english name.. darn yaya wor :p

YY,
then obviously we won't want to stay with you, right? :p

I wasn't as good as your friend, of cos. Both results and talkativeness, haha!!

RR
a few months ago, YE's papa's name was "choo papa" according to her. sounds like the father of pigs
i havent heard her recently though

your parents really v modern!

SQ,
ya lor, they had their christian names since they were in their teens so their friends now all call them by their christian names. Even my sister also don't have one, haha!!

Why choo papa? Your hb's surname is choo?

SQ,
yes, that's right!!

genting trip : aiyio!! i wanna go !!!!!!! u all going by coach? book a whole coach??

me need to ask if hubby can take leave a not.. the desaru trip take 1 day leave like wan his life like that

RR: hahahah.. when he told me that.. i nearly died laughing! not at him. but at the teacher who punished him!.. it is this kind of students ah.. that teachers dunno what to do with! hahahah :p

hey.. stay with me lah.. hmmm i will.. help you all watch tv.. since u all so busy :p

SQ: wah.. choo papa?! ha.. so sweet.. teng just called his papa 'yong ming'.. my mum likes to make teng list the names of all my family members.. then she laughs.. ok fine.. but if teng blurts out.. say..yongmin for miser.. she will say. cannot call ur papa by his name! haiz..
hahaha..

RR: his name is 永明... really common wor.. ha.. then he very yaya that yong is the only character that has all strokes! ha.. simple and easy to write wor!

SQ: ok. let me asked miser if he minds paying the rent or not :p

hmm. i dun think so.. hmm. i think i too fat leh. last time with teng was 16 weeks.. and i must purposely put my hand on tummy to feel a slight flutter.. think this time.. even later lor.. hmm.. i anxsiou for next week check just to ensure bb is ok lor. some of the oct mums.. feel movements as early as 14 weeks ah! wah.

This reminds me of Anthea. She was so funny when we asked her "what's your name?" Then she replied "anthea lim" then "what's meimei's name?" She said "andrea lim". For a moment we all thought Edde's hb's surname is Lim until Edde says it's not!! It was actually "Anthea name" & "Andrea name". She's so cute ...

now that nana mentioned crocs...

ash
we forgot about our birks order. haha.. save money
now i'm loving my birks again. rekindled love
used to favour birks, then crocs, then now birks again

YY,
永明 not common mah. I thought it's something with qiang or wei.
*no offence to those hbs with these names.*

Nana,
ya, going Genting, booking a VIP coach. Minimum need 19 people. 28th - 30th Jun.

SQ,
I lost 3 kg for last 2 weeks, not sure if it's water loss though. Kai says she can see but maybe cos I see myself everyday so can't really tell except for the tummy area lah.

SQ,
I lose and gain weight very easily but most of the time it won't pass the stagnant point lor. Will see if it drops any further.
But ok lah, not as torturing as taking appettite suppressant.

RR
u dun need to diet la. u so jia xiao ling long + u so active not fat wat.

pink
not yet.. more so to my 1st appt first with doc wong then let reality sink in.. somehow i feel pete like bochup this round, he dun seem excited or when i told him i got headache he only ask me to sleep more
then he wants a boy la.. for me next gender if boy good, if no boy i told him DUN BLAME ME hor.. men determines the gender of the bb :p

kai, wait after next month then can have open house. prob end of the year le, cause its more windy. now weather too hot, my living room has no aircon.

astro, wah! so good la. u must be a very good student last time. I was not so good, but teacher said i clever. clever so wat le? still leading a normal live la. haha!

the day before we met in gug, hb sent me a namecard spreadsheet with this name VINCENT. then ok lor. he asked me to help him print one copy cause he needs to go collect green book.
but after that day, he think think think, keep pestering me, then he changed to Jay, eventually he sent me a file with JAYRON. u see la, so fickle minded him. and he asked me if it is ok. i said maybe now got bbies called jayron, but not lao ah pek like you. i printed his namecard in Jayron.

2 wks 3kg? IRIN, that is alot le!!

frankly after bb i quite demoralise liao no determination to lose weight no time, no energy le.

ok just finished vacuum the hse.. get my metabolism going if not i sure nua till my appt time.

SQ
Last few days i also got craving for chicken wings! ended up hubby ordered then no taste one waste my $2. chey.

Belle,
I look small size but I'm not. My weight was horrible. Need some body trimming and shaping too.
Anyway no turning back liao cos I took up the diet plan already. Hoping to see results lor. :p

SQ, next cycle means after i got another bb. not menstrual cycle woh.
now i just want toeat like a pig now. cause i see no joy in life now, i am looking for joy.

Belle,
you got an excuse for putting on weight now.

I've got a concern. Cos I'm not working liao, don't want to stay at home and grow fat lah. haha!!

QQ: ha.. jayron lai is a handful for the mouth :p

RR: not common meh. it is one of those MOSt common names liao!

SQ: as for now.. i still dun find it exciting to go gynae

astro
why?
exciting to see bb mah...
and to know that all's well
at least when i had YE, cos i had so much problems, i hope i can see gynae everyday to be reassured that all's well

QQ
no need to diet now
you are still lighter than me
haha....

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">GENTING TRIP 28-30June</font></font>
1. RR (5pax)
2. Pinkpink (4-5pax)

astro
YM is a nice name. means forever understanding..hahhaa Yong Yuan Mi Bai 永远明白.

rr
how long is the journey from airport to genting via van? perhaps we should add the route details.

Pinkpink,
you mean we are going by flight? or coach?

Journey from airport to Genting via van is 2.5hrs.

SQ,
the dieting programme helps in body trimming and shaping as well.

RR
u stick to the diet strictly ah? u know wat...i cant stick to it over weekends...cos we go out mah, go out sure eat. and i kept forgetting to bring some vits back from office to eat over weekend. sigh. but i see that i poo very well nowadays hahaha

Pinkpink,
ya, the poo part is the best cos I used to do it once a week only leh! Horrible, right? Then it's alternate days now.

Same thing here, dinners and weekends are the worst cos whole family here. My mum will be nagging at me to eat more, eat more.
But I took the vits faithfully.

Autum, yalor. now u see the number then can tell that i am a fat pig woh.
after miscarriage i was actually 65-66kg. fat right?

SQ, yes i dun slim down by food cutting now, i will pick up exercise instead. see how it works then.

pink, take coach to genting is better than flight, coach cable car. cause its not very near to airport.

astro, i also hope to see gynae everyday to confirm bb is fine. i was about to buy a scanner back home if only its cheap. one thing is it will be good to have a gynae nearby instead of going so far.i mean for myself cause of the convenience.