(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Please tell me is my fault for getting pregnant ...
Please tell me that falling sick and din come for work also my fault...
Work couldn't complete due to these reasons are all my fault... delaying the reports also my fault...
No one to order water follow up on admin also my fault...

kaexin
neat! this block looks not bad le... not too many so not so intimidating haha. do u use all the knives ? i lazy type i will use one medium knife for almost everything le.. bread knife is to cut bread? actually i like wmf stuff le.. i hv a small pot for cooking maggie mee

kiddo: lac.. dun get upset. the pple at work dun appreciate you.. that is their problem.. dun feel guilty that you are preggy.. ok?
at most leave lor!

anyway. mc at home today.. ha...

titu: ha! mao lao zhai darn cute wor
teng will go.. 'baby, don't cry!'.. ha

QQ: fixed liao ah? Jay? i told miser mr lai decided to use his suggestion.. he happy happy lei.. ha.. anyway. he also sick, i also sick, teng having cough.. aiyoh. his virus too potent!

Kiddo
Cheer up, 2 more days to weekend

RR / Edde
The dates I hv check..i also cannot.
Ash cannott, I sure cannot one.

I'm using chopper for everything, mine is those really metallic looking kind - butler knife.
Hahhaa..v. traditional.

Question of the day:
Penelope: How do you pronounce this name? Pe-ne-lop-pi?

kiddo..
see open! love yourselve... forget about everything else.

blur.
see these..
haha!!
this is wat i have

2450366.jpg

got other models..
2450367.jpg

2450368.jpg

2450369.jpg

I'm an engineer, I dun like wood. scare of ants and damp damp feeling.

QQ,
nice! Haha, your theory about engineer and wood is funny. Both Kent and I are engineers too. Maybe I should go change my silly looking wood block for these.

kiddo
ignore them lah
dun let them gek4 you cos you are preggie now

kai
you know the tub of icecream we bought together? mine's still sitting in the fridge
i cheap taste, cannot appreciate such hi class icecream. i love my ben and jerry's

i think kai is right le.. pe-ne-lo-pi

QQ
tks for the pics! ma fan ni le.. wah this one also cool, at least got place to air the knifes? but i dun hv these rods attached to my wall le..how to install?

SQ
tks...i hope no MS le..cos for chloe nthing , i can stand in front of fish n feel nthing. in fact i love my 1st pregnancy then confinement..i hate my confinement...i feel so miserable

Aiyoh, I'm cooking pig maw soup for dinner but I've taken 2 bowls of it liao. No wonder they say people who cooks can never be slim. :p

blur. they have standing knife insert. haha!!!

SQ, yes. i dun like wood things.

michelle, yes. call him Jay.
full name is Jayron. haha!! but who cares? call him Jay.

RR
i never hear pig maw, thought is fish maw? yu piao? sounds delicious le.. hey u no work today? so nice RR can taste ur soup.

i never go for my neurologist appt today le cos no pain liao last night till morning... shit but now i beginning to feel a tiny bit of pain oh no...

belle
how many days is your cycle?
when is your first day of last menses?
*kpo face*

irin
it's true leh. good cooks are the ones who eat their food and so abit bah bah

you see that celebrity chef? he also not thin, although i find him charismatic

Belle,
pig's maw is pig's stomach lor. Think you missed the archives long long ago. I've quitted 2 mths back liao.
The soup's not for them cos I added white peppercorn so abit spicy.

Yap super piss off... ever since the day of change of management... life is getting miserable each day (Since after chinese new year it got worsen) My admin got piss off and QUIT.. No intention of hiring a new staff so everything is to me.. is fine but everything is urgent .. reports also urgent booking of airtickets also urgent...
PREGNANCY STILL MUST COME TO WORK - true
PREGNANCY CANNOT DELAY WORK - true
WORK MUST COME FIRST BEFORE PREGNANCY - IDIOT!

blur, oh.. got standing one, but u need to push everything closer to the wall.
another thing is even if you do not have the hanging bars, you can still hang at any of your rack (if there is. or windows (if you have the horizontal bars at the windows there).

QQ: short form for Jayron.. is Jay? ha.. was telling miser this.. and he then suggested.. Jerome? :p

are u a scientist or an enginneer? *confused*

later at the doc.. queue long long again. sigh

irin
that's my lazy man's excuse for not learning to cook
when i was staying with my mum, there's always food in the house and there was no way i could lose weight!
but nen2 chi2 shi4 fu2. just that i have too much of this fu2

wah mr lai so in now? got new name? serious arrh? or joke one?

irin
I LOVE PIG STOMACH SOUP!!! ke yi qing wo he tang ma?
~~~

oh i cfm miss archives la.. so u SAHM????

SQ
oops 1st day is 28 march, cycle these past few mths buay zhun le...

kiddo,
so jialat ??? book of airticket aslo falls on you ??

belle,
RR's kitchen is open 24/7 for a few months liao, she is leading a "tai-tai" life.

RR/Belle
U know why I ask?
Got one mgr say pen-ne-lope & pple laughed.
Then I was thinking, envelope / penelope.
So? Hehehe...
Think Angmo pronounce as: Pe-ne-lop-pi?

Question of the day:
Penelope: How do you pronounce this name? Pe-ne-lop-pi?

RR
Ash boy n my boy same school so no term break to go.
Our term break are always arnd end Mar, Jun, Sep, Dec.
Trips are only planned then.

belle,
aiyoh, since you made appoitment liao, u shld have gone mah! see lah, now pain starting, whose are you going to blame ???

SQ/ QQ
i got this headache at ctr part of my forehead till between brows since thur.. went off awhile on mon then yday back again, went see co. doc , referred me to glen e for check up today.. this morning n last nite no pain liao so i din go le..now cfm miss my appt liao la.. i feel so guilty not goin now

i just hope the pain dun come back, if not tom guai guai go doc to re-schedule appt

QQ
oh u reminded me i hv a small window at the side of my kitchen, maybe i can hang there haha tks! wkend go see my kitchen again n plan...

blur, better get a 1 jan bb, 1st one. got free pamper supply. haha!
go see doctor. the kniife not important. can go song-cho and take a look. slowly hunt.

SQ, i also say, i wanna eat all my fu2 now. i dun intend to slim down le. wait till next cycle then try to lose some weight.

astro, yes. i studied science.
now more in engineering sometimes. sometimes science. i am doing rojak.

i wanna go rp teach rojak one day

kai
hee very paiseh if ppl pronounce ur name wrongly hor..

kaexin
ok ok *guilty* *pout** i m contemplating while bringing chloe to cc to go or not to go lor...then i think no pain liao dun go la

SQ
wah 2 jan arrrh hee i was telling hubby hurray can save $$ on CNY wear cos no need go visiting liao :pPP next yr's CNY on 14/2 le..

SQ,
haha, I like to eat and I'm quite particular about food so I got to learn how to cook lor. Seems like there's no way I can lose too much weight liao ...

Belle,
my whole family love pig stomach soups too! Come, I save a bowl for you, haha!!
You should go try the Changi Village Hotel buffet. Their pig stomach soup is great with water chestnut and gingko nuts. I'm trying out that today but think it don't taste as nice but still passable lah.

Ya, SAHM now.

QQ
cannot liao la.. my appt at 10am TODAY

i will ask doc to re-schedule tomorrow

1st jan bb only get free pamper if its natural birth rite? if planned c section will still get meh? i cfm c-section one la.. haiz.. chloe's time my labour is 16 hours le.. aiyooo

Astro
hee wah.. exciting hor jan bb still MOO MOO hor..
so i will hv xiao zhu & xiao niu