(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Autum,
EJ's a good boy, he'll definitely be able to take it lah. Stressed for what? Anyway we are used to kids crying liao. But usually when 1 kid cries, the rest will stop to look at the kid instead of crying together mah.

if 1 cry, other tods will say pt to the crying kid and say "mummy, crybaby" wahahahha! dave and i always say anthea is crybaby! wahahaha! so bad..

Edde,
haha, when RR see babies cry, they'll point and say very loudly, "mummy, naughty baby cry!" Cos I always tell them only naughty baby cries. :p

Pax,
hmmm ... even when RR were small, they don't cry together also. Maybe they just couldn't be bothered with each other.

Oh, now they'll cry together - when they fight lor. :p

woahaha... seth lagi best... his pronunciation super bad!!! everytime wanna tell me 'baby cry' sound like 'baby die'!!!! =S dai kah lai si....

QQ
Jay! his surname is not chow lah!
kekekee how about Leon? Leon Lai?

RR
how did u squeeze flight, van ride, cable car ride cum hotel stay within $120 per person? i still think it will be cheaper, unless i lose big time in casino. haha

woahaha... let me tell a joke.

the first time he said it... the baby was supposed to be sleeping in the room... then i was in the kitchen...he ran so excitedly to me and declared 'meimei die!'... wah lew... my heart pounding man as i ran to the room but the crying baby looked up n smiled at me!! =S

Pinkpink,
flight was $57, van ride ($280 split among 10 of us = $28), cable car $5, hotel ($150 for 3D2N for the 4 of us = $37) Total $127. :p

Pink,
u very lame le! :p

Joelle,
hahahahaha.. i trying to imagine u run to the room hei-hei-chuan then see the smiling baby there! haha.

Pinkpink,
ya, can get deluxe rooms for Genting or Resort but Genting's quite expensive. $300+ for 3D2N and always fully booked. I choose 1st World cos it's near to the Theme Park and 1st World Plaza.

Joelle,

Haha, Seth is so funny. Really can give people heart attacks like that. Reminds me of YT's "新年坏了". Haha.

alamak...cute ah? i hope the baby's parents dun hear man!!! i keep teaching him leh.. but the more i say the more he repeat 'die'... tsk! =S

I think if a baby cry in YT's vicinity, she'll just go "eh, what's that??" But I do agree they are learning to be empathic now. Like that day at Joelle's house, YT kept looking over at Reyes from her coupe when Reyes was trying to ride the bike. She kept saying "脚脚" like she is so worried that Reyes is going to hurt her feet on the pedals cuz Reyes trying hard to step on the pedals but kept slipping over them.

RR
i dun mnd first world. shorer walking distance is good for pple like us with kids. i heard there's new wing is it? i will like deluxe room.

Pinkpink,
yup, they have a new extended wing.

Ya, we were staying at Resort the other time then we dragged into their sleeping time so by the time we needed to go back, they were dead tired liao and we had to carry them and walk quite a distance. That's why I think 1st World is better.

oh ya, irin saw RR stand together and drink milk, so nice to have a buddy. and they really very guai, stand/sit there to finish they milk.

irin,
I always see both of them very guai. first time I saw both sit on floor to let your maid feed dinner I already very impressed. nowsaday hardly see kid sit still and let you feed.

irin/pax,
me too, hb at home Elisha gone haywire. she bully her daddy

Pax,
same thing here!! I won't say they are afraid of me but they don't really dare to give me nonsense lah.

irin
ya ya.. ahahaa!

HJ
no tips lah. she loves fish, fishball, tofu, all the protein stuff. if she can, she won't eat carbo or vege. only fruit she eats - grapes and apples. she hates papaya (like me).

HJ,
that was probably the beginning of the meal lah. They'll be running around by the end of the meal liao. haha!!

Joelle,
Seth so cute, baby die. Actually kids at our age dun know what is die. Esther thot die is sleep, i told her cannot wake up liao. But she said sleeping beauty, snow white can wake up when the prince come to kiss them.

RR,
My hb also dun agree to go Genting because of the long bus ride.

Huingee,
actually we are seeing if we can get enough people for the VIP coach, if not then probably will be renting a MPV and drive up on our own.

huingee,
i also dunno how to teach tian what is die.
Seth is cute la. i better dun cry in front of him later he says auntie die. haha.

pax, change your phone book. Short form is Jay.
i go lab liao!

QQ,
mr lai is now jay ??? what is the long name ?
wat did i miss ?

nana,
ws and i quarrel everyday. but life still go onz

be happy the next morning when u wake up can liao!

Hi mummies, KO last nite

joelle,
yaya the one i saw at cold storage is zwillig, hmm maybe i will get this brand cos $20-$40+ only if we buy $30 of cold storage prdts. Dun think this range got santoko le.. it's cheaper than $100 hehe.

autum
so cute, i find chopper very le che le.. , i recall my mum using the back of the knife to tenderise the pork chop when i was young haha fond memories..

Pretty Bunnie
tks wah i didnt know this shop exist, will pop by wkend to check the shop out for more kitchen stuffs.

QQ
do u hv a pic of the knife insert? sounds interesting le.. i dun like knife block too, then hor my dad's one always harbour ANTS!!!!

talk abt chopper reminds me of nigella's fancy round semi circle chopper le.. she always use to chop up parsley, i like that!! but never see in sg le.. maybe edde will know hee