(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

guys! dave just made a clever suggestion!!! he said we will book 4-to-go and "park" 1 pax to another mummy with 3pax! hahahaha!! of coz baby will sleep with us after dat.. :p

ok i go calculate the price.

autum, if use dave's idea, we need to fork out $1092 for our barangs!!! and the family whom we park our 1 pax also gets cheaper rate at $209/pax before tax! 皆大欢喜!

huingee for the sake of saving money we dun mind! hahahhaah! coz its a savings of $500!! :p

edde
sound like a good deal!

eh, did u add temporary frens? quick level up faster.

i need CHEESE!

anybody knows what is the incentive for reaching level 10 for ALL the dishes?

OMG! surprisingly dave agrees to my cruise idea! provided we use his idea lah.. so we need 1 kind family of 3 :p hahahaha!

edde,
no lah, not wu lui lang... hvn't been out of S'pore after i got pregnant leh.... and actually i planned for a cruise this mth, remember?? hehehe

re: Passport
I hvn't make passport for my boy leh... ay, go cruise need anot huh??

my headache is back , went co. doc n given MC today & tom. tom hv to go see neurologist le..cos my area of pain not common accdg to doc haiz.. hope is nthing serious.

autum
tks for your advise, will really need to sit down n talk to pete

Kaexin
lucky most stuff move in liao before i do the test :p now i guess the most heavy wgt is 12kg chloe lor hehe. Stimes i bluff her mummy hand pain, but out of 10x she will only listen 2-3x

Astro/ Enne/ Huingee/ Star/ Ash/ Pink
Tks

astro hmm i agar is 6 wks la.. this morng just made appt at ACJ to see doc wong but appt full till end may. Star i also agar is Jan 2010? earliest Dec? i duno.. but i do like year end bb le..

Star
if u are referring to the day curtains, both chloe's room n LR is using white 'day' curtains.. dun think its chiffon le.. i sorta regret find it too 'thick' i prefer sthing more see thru haiz for this one i told the shop WHITE le.. i think i made a mistake here, still look ok so i just lun n leave it la. I hvnt officially move in yet guess end May.. she slept in her room 1st time on sat for nap, she lay down n saw the HK light, she told me 'MAMA..hello kitty room
' hvnt reaally pay infull yet, ID hvnt give us the total n exact bill i est to be roughly 18-19k

edde
if you dun add frens, there're not much things to do other than feeding them all the time.
if you add more ingredients, u level up faster, restaurant bigger, more helper, service faster = money roll in faster = more money to decor!

i feel that my restaurant's very nice :p kekeke very proud of it.

edde,
aiyo, i dun mind u tohbang me...hahaha... so tt i can eliminate my mil?!?!?!?! hahaha ;p Me quite evil hor??? ;p

wah cruise?! i m dying for a holiday le..but i m just as broke... i want to go too!!!

cruise BP:
Irin
Autum
Kai
SQ
QQ
Pink
edde (depends on price)
kiddo (depends on timing)
mejo (depends on price and timing)
huajing (depends on price and timing)
Ash
Mist (depend on timing)
blurbelle (see $$$ how much)
**can i only bring hubby? :p

mejo/ giolyn/ mist
tks !

so edde is our official CRUISE BP organiser??
i anything also can le.. go batam stay also ok, as long as cheap n i got my own time n NO WORK :p

belle,

hehehe... if only bring hubby to cruise, think will be $603.... hehehe.... based on $909 for 3 pax lah... ;p

blurbelle
Dr Wong's appt is always fully packed rite? that time when i tried to see her for infection, cant see her at all so i gave up!
what prompted u to check? symtoms?

mist
must bring passport. i only want to bring my mum. just thinking whether to bring maid, a bit waste money to bring maid rite?

oh the last time i went for cruise when i was pregnant with leia at 5 months, wow time flies! i wanted to go to the swimming pool also felt paiseh cos of the protruding tummy! haha

Wah, I was out for awhile then come back so long list liao ah?

Edde,
Penang is boring lah. Genting would be fun for the kids and good weather too.

Your research shows 3 and 2 pax then 4 pax how much?

Pinkpink,
if the cruise trip doesn't materalise, then I can organise a Genting trip, book VIP coach (26-seaters). We are intending to go on the 28th, 29th and 30th Jun. That time we went by flight, it was about $120 including accomodation (3 days 2 nights) for per pax. If go by coach maybe will be cheaper.

mist
ya but looks like i very selfish hor.. only one intend to go with hubby :p cos if i bring chloe i wont need to enjoy liao

pink
ya lor.. i called for morning slot, then all full so i took the last slot on a wed lor.. why i check arrh? frankly i only tried 2 mths, i guess the 2ndx diok la.. 1st mth i was late but finally mens came le.. but i tot funny cos i m hardly late. Then this mth i late again wait n wait never come, symptoms not much besides missed period lor. so i tot i give myself more time, till i buay tahan liao go buy kit test myself lor. then last wk got one night cant zz, then next day like half dead n really no more energy left i feel abit abnormal la..

Belle,
If you go with this group, see so many kids. You will miss Chloe leh.
Hope your headache is nothing too serious.

RR,
Might be interested in Genting trip.

pink
i think opp as u le.. cos preggy time is the time to show cos the bulge is your 'baby' not ur FATS :p
after bb out, show ppl my flab only

RR
wah.. our march thread really fun le.. got so many mummies good organisere hee.. now got genting trip?!!!! exciting!!!

Huingee,
oh, ok. I missed the pricing. :p

We planning to go Genting on the 28th - 30th Jun. We see who else want to go, should be easy to get 26 pax.

Last time my boss booked the VIP coach for his family and friends to Genting and he says it's very comfy and there are shows and games on the bus for the kids. Think quite good leh.

belle,
ay, selfish meh? i think it's okay lah.... however if bring chloe w kids, then she can play w rest of kids also lah.... maybe then chloe is too busy to disturb u liao.. hahaha

Pink,
if i were u, i dun think i will bring maid lah.... ;p

RR,
go by coach?? i worry my boy cannot sit still and tahan the long journey leh...

Mist,
ya, by VIP coach but will take till the cable car station only so will skip the turning up of slopes. Don't worry, cos it'll be just for ourselves, even if fuss or cry, everybody also can take it mah cos our kids are all almost the same. I'll be paiseh to take the normal coach too, might get thrown off by the other strangers. :p

shared with u gals something which happened this morning..

This Moon hor is really very timid leh.. This morning, after her shower, she was playing by herself in the living room while i cleared up her shower thingy.. Suddenly, she was screaming n crying.. I quickly ran out n asked her wat happened.. She ran to me n said got 'gaga'.. I looked around, din see anything, but Moon still very scared n kept crying.. n dared not go into the living room.. Suddenly, I saw a huge dragonfly flying around our window.. So i just took Baygon n kept spraying on it.. This timid Moon hid herself up in the kitchen n kept flipping book inside.. Even when the dragonfly fell to the floor, she still cried.. Till i threw away the dragonfly (actually, i was also scared), then finally, she felt safe to enter the living room.. I told her tat she's a scarly cat.. She even said 'Meow' to me... Hiaz... This timid girl..

RR
thats what i think!!!
i wana go genting!! so cheap!
i can bring my mum, my maid, my hubby, my baby! yeh yeh!

blurbelle
im not proud of my figure when i was pregnant leh. im not the type who will wear mini tight tee with the huge tummy showing...

pink,
At first, I tot it's a bee.. cos last weekend, a huge bee kept flying into our house.. Luckily, my hubby was around n he chased the bee out..

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">http://www.cruises.com.sg/Star_Cruises/SuperStar_Virgo/promotions/ssv_2n_special_promotion.htm

2N Malacca / Kuala Lumpur
Wednesday Cruise onbaord Star Virgo,
based on off peak (july/aug),
DD cabin (cheapest).
Public listed price (not BP yet)

Prices includes tax:
2-to-go = ($279+$64) X 2 = $686 ($343/pax)

3-to-go = ($239+$64) X 3 = $909 ($303/pax)

4-to-go = ($209+$64) X 4 = $1092 ($273/pax)

baby or tod are considered 1 pax for this promo.

Must hv passport for all!

Wed - Spore - departs 1159pm (check in starts at 8pm)

Thur - Malacca - arrives 7am, departs 9am
(Only those pre-booked on Malacca excursions may disembark)
Thur - KL - arrives 2pm, departs 11pm

Fri - Spore - arrives 2pm</font></font>

Who else? Come and fill up the list. :p
*I'm like machim fighting for biz with Edde like that, haha!!*

Genting Trip (by VIP coach)
Date: 28th Jun - 30th Jun
I'll check out the price and update you gals again.

1. Irin (6 pax)
2. Pinkpink (5 pax)
3. Huingee
4. Kaexin

Pink,
Yup. cos opp my hse is a big field, so many kinds of funny insects will be visiting our house at times wan.. Last time, i used to be scared of all insects, but now, with Moon, can't be scared liao.. Hee..

Oh, Mr Tan will allow u to go holidays etc with friends wan ah? So good.. Dun think my hubby will do tat..

irin, i win, coz my words bigger, bold and got colour! hahahha!

aiya, i just remembered coach to KL is 6 hrs hor? then we cant go liao.. andrea sure cant take it.. my maid will ki siao when we reached. haha!

Edde,
ya, the journey is about 6hrs. Aiyah, she's only a bb, even if cry also won't be too disturbing lah.

You win lah! :p

Kaexin,
so Thurs is on bo?

http://www.cruises.com.sg/Star_Cruises/SuperStar_Virgo/promotions/ssv_2n_special_promotion.htm

<font color="ff0000">2N Malacca / Kuala Lumpur
DD cabin (cheapest).

Prices includes tax:

Pls indicate date preferred (July 01, 15, 29 Aug 12, 26)if confirm going!</font>

1.Irin
2.Autum
3.Kai
4.SQ
5.QQ
6.Pink
<font color="0000ff">7.edde (anydate)</font>
8.kiddo (depends on timing)
9.mejo (depends on price and timing)
10.huajing (depends on price and timing)
11.Ash
12.Mist (depend on timing)
13.blurbelle (see $$$ how much)
**can i only bring hubby? :p

edde
i opt out from cruise..going genting cos bo lui choose cheaper alternative...

http://www.cruises.com.sg/Star_Cruises/SuperStar_Virgo/promotions/ssv_2n_special_promotion.htm

2N Malacca / Kuala Lumpur
DD cabin (cheapest).

Prices includes tax:

Pls indicate date preferred (July 01, 15, 29 Aug 12, 26)if confirm going!

1.Irin
2.Autum
3.Kai
4.SQ
5.QQ
6.edde (anydate)
7.kiddo (depends on timing)
8.mejo (depends on price and timing)
9.huajing (depends on price and timing)
10.Ash
11.Mist (depend on timing)
12.blurbelle (see $$$ how much)

pink, maybe i will opt for the cheaper option too coz i hvnt told hb got cheaper option :p haha.. irin, u win liao lor!! :p