(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

mejo: yes.. i just 'experienced' that.. courtesy of Miss EAGER trash picker.. Kai. when i eventually logined, my resturant spick and span lia.. no more trash to pick.. argh!

in RC. pple are kind for a reason.. *tsk tsk*

whahahhaha

kiddo,

Added you. My restaurant currently closed though. Letting my employees sleep for a while.

YY,

How do you know Kai came to pick your trash? LOL.

RC,

Do expensive stoves cooked faster? The resource given by YY said no but I thought I observed a minute difference between my cheapo and expensive stove leh.

mejo: coz she told me mah..
i thought u went and picked other pple trash.. and dun let pple come and pick ur trash! :p

no difference.. even if it need.. it is very minute.. the stoves.. so dun waste money getting exp stoves.

my new facebook shoutout --> Astro Pro just went gugu shaking trees to get coins down the ENTIRE street! If only really can get rich that way.. she doesn't mind doing that for a living.

走火如魔了

eh, i jialat la. my pc hang with this RC. my laoya pc.. haha!! its no fun le. maybe i am not concentrating enough for this game.

QQ:this game got a bit of analytical thinking one.. ha. quite cute.

EC: dun worry lah.. the $$ trees auto regenerate more cash! :p

kiddo: yalor.. sot liao lah..i can be very PERSISTENT

astro, is it?? my pc dun really support it, too slow. maybe i use my lappy one day.
but hor, if i get my fren as my employee, will they be able to run their own restaurant ah?? its not linked right? I mean can they still play? i scare i kacau their game. make it worst.

QQ
if u get your fren as employee, its just a name, not linked.

Astro, Kai
there are 3 priorities in this game.
1. To make more money
2. To increase level faster
3. To maintain good service - look at the thumbsup sign - maximum pts is 50.

1. To make more money:
a) form an island shape layout with the waitress in the middle. this will prevent her from walking around and wasting too much time on that.

2. To level up faster:
Try to level up 1 dish from starter, main course and dessert. click on the dish with the highest level - restaurant will serve these dishes which will give you more points to level up faster.

b) to get more ingredients, add temporary frens to get first visit free ingredients or trade with other restaurants on the street.

3. To maintain good service level:
a) layout the table and chairs not too near the door. u can create a maze right near the door so that customers take a longer time to reach the dining table. This will give cook and waitresses enough time to serve the current batch before the next come in.

b) when u made more money, spend on waiting chairs and arcade to entertain the customers while waiting for seats. waiting chairs are chairs without table which you can place distance away from the dining area. customers will sit and wait there or play with arcade.

just wana share some silly things my mum did.
she was proudly telling me that she ASKED leia for numbers.
Leia said "3" then "3". my mum told her to stop giving her the same number. she repeated another "3" and suddenly added a "6".

this is damn silly lor. she was telling me wat a pity, 3335 came out instead. felt like scolding her. Leia also like to say " i want " i want" and my mum added "Money" behind! teaching my gal to say I WANT MONEY????? faintz

star: hahahaha.. just now. u went into my resturant.. played the arcade machine.. and left.. :p

pink: yep.. different layouts are good for different permutations of waiters/cooks.

pink: ha.. teng also got influenced by my mother.. he will say. 'give me money'.. then i asked for what.. he says 'buy things to eat'! *sweat*

astro
buy things to eat doesnt sound that bad lah.

sianz. rc is down. the angmos are trying to get into the game at this time....

astro: its not me at ur restaurant playing ur arcard machine lah.. i have not log onto my face book in a long while. i think its someone else.

starfruit,

Keke, it is you. Cuz "you" automatically will be there in RC. Our friends all there de. You also visited my restaurant.

How everyone? So long didn't log in liao. Btw what is RC?

Any kid drinking Mamil Gold, Friso or Grow? Thinking of changing my ger milk powder. Please advise.

sleepbeauty
RC is a game called restaurant city in facebook.
my girl is drinking friso.

wow i feel so manipulated by leia. she doesnt want to sleep, will close my laptop and force me to play with her, just now pull me up to dance round and round...then lie on my knees like superman. luckily daddy's taking over now.

and she's so possessive over her daddy, push me away if he put his hand over my shoulder...if he chats with me, she will interrupt our conversation by speaking loudly!

hello mummies

all playing game at FB? i lazy to go in..wat if kenna hooked..better pretend din see.

pink
chloe also same, will say MAMA SIT DOWN or MAMA READ dun allow me to to my things

hi mummies, wah, all busy playing FB.. but I busy with my SB. heheh..

spam one LO. really like this. thanks for looking.

2437498.jpg

Wah autum so goot lak do LO, i lazing ard, headache, but dun feel like goin to zz so early..

i love the butterflies in this LO esp the top right one. .n the words delicate daughter...wah suits a girl's LO cos our bb girls are DELICATE haha.

star,

I'm teaching year 2 classes so teaching hours from 915 to 3.45pm. Erm, but as of now, I have yet to end at 3.45pm yet, haha.