(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Autum,
hmmm ... in that case maybe I want drop my order. Will get my sis to check out at the sale next week 1st.

QQ: have to check how much cannot rem :p

now ah ... getting more difficult to walk liao ... really waddling and i literally pee in my pants when this one squashes my bladder. no fun ... and it's getting harder to care for V, so I am quite thankful the helper came ... my hubby call him he will move like a glacier ... i think his boss call him he move like lightning ... so i v fedup with him .. always wait wait wait ... kena sai ...

bbmar,
thanks for info on Isetan sale. But i think i will still order.. haha.. cos i dun have Isetan card anyway.

Other LSS mummies, pls note that there is sale at Isetan. U girls might want to check it out.

alamak...my poor seth kena bullied by his sweetheart!! haa... he gentlemanly enuff ah..walk away..dowan to fight her! woahahaha!

joelle
hahhaha..so paisey, leia is a big bully

autum
just emailed foto to you.
ok i go check out the isetan sales. i dun have isetan card tho

pink
haa..actually i'm surprised he neva fight back. :p but he looked like he was gonna cry! think too intimidated by all the adults laughing at him. :p

pink
ya lo.. if ur clip has sound shd be lagi funnier! :p but leia lost in staring match so beat ppl ah! poor seth gotta bite his lips sommore! haa... my tyrant kena bullied. my hb so heartpain his son kena confidence crushed. :p

Hmm if comparing First Teeth and Earth's Best toothpaste, which is better huh??

my boy first teeth using up soon, thot of getting the earth best to try.

Enne
i'v nvr used 1st teeth b4, only earth's best, so cannot compare. last time M hate to brush teeth, so nvr start till last yr. the kids like it.

Enne,

YT used to use first teeth then now is using Earth Best. She didn't complain about the new toothpaste, I assume she likes it. I prefer Earth's Best packaging, easier to squeeze out. Skin deep listed it as less hazardous than First teeth.

VITACOST SPREE - i'll be having a spree 2 wks later. too bz these 2 wks.
popular items - childlife colostrum, Nutrition Now Gummies, Earth's Best Strawberry Banana Toddler Toothpaste
email me at paxeng at gmail dot com

Hi hi....

Friday mood total disaster in work no mood for work...
Saw the sprees wanna JOIN also... hahahahahahah
But must restraint....

Speaking of vitacost... YT doesn't know how to eat gummies!!! She kept saying cannot chew and refused to take it after several tries. Oh well, it is a good thing I love gummies and need some vits.

hahahah HJ, RC is always this problem.. u need to keep trying lor.. at one time i need to try for 10mins like that then can login...

yap... me too especially at nite home connection veri bad... in office better...

hahahah i still haunting for indgredients... MUMMIES join RC!!!

Errr i not sure what u mean... But concentrate on one dish and keep leveling up that dish till Lvl 10 then the gormet points will be more.. i suppose the $$ earn would be the same.... But my dish is at $2 each time it goes up...

Yap that y must keep increase the level of the dish thenur gourment point would INCREASE Bigger and faster....

THat y i FOcuing on the HAUNTING of ingredients

hello.. bz morning for me.. but looking forward to the weekend. anyone here/

ash: paisay, think need to meet u at TBP next week liao cos this week working late most of the nites.

Hj, Kiddo
i realise something
my restuarant kept serving salad and basic pizza and fruit plate.

in this case, should we focus on these frequent dishes so that we can level up faster?

connection problem. so difficult to log in! sometimes i wake up in the middle of the nite to log in! super addicted