(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

joelle/enne,
i see

mich, yes yes. Putting her half day. Hee.

Autum, yes. After subsidy, 85bucks. Bao ga liao! I save my grocery by many dollars. Lol. Sat also go half day. Lol. Cheapo hor? This one also ah men one. Lol. Recommend by jo. Both daughter also there. I went there just now. Not bad.
teacher will toilet train her.

kaexin : u better buck up on ur chinese!! wait Keira talk to u. u dun understand.. wahahahahaa.. becos in sch they teach chinese too mah.. hahahhaa

autum, 7 to 1pm. Can pick anytime after 12pm. Hmm, no need to pay any money first. Can wait till the giro from cda approve den they deduct. So, i don have to pay anything. No uniform, no material fees. Just 85bucks. Got a deposit. 174 or something, i forget, also deduct from cda. The best thing is, this teacher's kids also got asthma, so, she can understand wad my standard of cleaniness. The mattress they sleeping is no need bedsheet cover, they wipe sterilies every day. So i think good lor.

but 1 small prob, because bel is a sensitive todd, everything have to pack to put in cc. Soap, shampoo, moisturiser. Lol! I asked wad soap they using, den, cannot pass la! Lol. Those like hospital use to wash hand that kind. Lol. Sure bel come back with peeling. Lol.

yvonne : i put a whole bottle in the CC with tiff's name all over the bottle.. when they finish they will tell me.. no need to pack everyday one leh..

Joelle,
haha, I see your replies to Earthbest so funny. :p

QQ, BB_mar,
RR also like cheap biscuits now. I buy those 1 big pack for $1+, they eat till "wu sey" then don't want the expensive type liao. Hehe, good, save $$.

rr, ya. Hmm, bel also like cheap biscuit. Last time nick complain i buy such biscuit, not good for children to eat. Cause don know healthy anot.. Hmm, now recession, no biscuit for her. Lol! Now go cc, no need to control already! Lol. Haha.

RR
Wat is the $1 cheap biscuits?
My boy dun really like biscuits, think he find it dry. juz like mama kekeke..

Yvonne
Sounds good for u. Dun worry if Sam can walk then Bel is big jiejie ler, more dongshi.
Btw, which school is tat? (me still researching)

Kai,
it's those repacked kind selling in provision shops. Got many different types, like wafer sticks, butter biscuits, plain ones, flower sugar on top types & etc ... One big pack for I think $1.50 or $2. You'll see it everywhere.

Sat how?

kai, st anthony child care centre. U go child care link to search your area, they have all price for all child care. At woodlands, only got 2 very cheap cc.

me here.. but going out soon. haha.

Irin, u want Greta? I like, but the only thing is the heavy buckle. I m ok with it, but some people dun like Greta because of the buckle. U slowly shop. later come back and consolidate orders. Actually no need to all order thru me. cos each order should be USD200 or less.. u know what i mean? We consol first, then see which bus convenient then can separate to different mummies to order. I start the listing first.

Autum - Everyday bag USD78
Autum - Lulu USD38 (but KIV)
Belle - Backpack USD88

Fong - Everyday bag bicycle USD78
Irin -
BBmarch -
Ash -

Autum,
ok, I get what you mean. We consolidate 1st then you let me know what I need to do. :D

Autum - Everyday bag USD78
Autum - Lulu USD38 (but KIV)
Belle - Backpack USD88

Fong - Everyday bag bicycle USD78
Irin - Greta USD 68
BBmarch -
Ash -

st anthony is nearer to my place woh. but its not walking distance though. its nearer to jo's place.

joelle, dun kill me le. i tot i so smart, came out with the word FIRST TEETH. hahaa!!!! hsha

bunnie, no hurry. thanks! tian still using first teeth now. i tot can try out earth best. i get from u one day, ok? thanks! how much? $
how are u feeling now? heavy?

qq, mich, yes. I have to drive. Hmm, both sch also have to drive. Cause i have to bring sam along with me ma.
but this one, if one day nick have to drive, i have to take taxi or bus already. Lol!

Nana, haven start la. Must give 1month notice to the current playgroup and tomorrow i need to submit the forms to the new cc.

Mummies, i got a very important question! Please ans me, TOMORROW IS HOLIDAY OR GOT SCH? i don wan to silly bring bel to sch again. Lol! Last thur teacher run out to remind me fri is public holiday, today never inform me if tomorrow is holiday anot.

no need already. Finally found the teacher hp number. Called, and i got the answer. I m very stupid, i stored teacher instead of ms, so many months cant find the number till just now i scroll down 1by1 to find. Lol!

RR, maybe for some prints. i bought my weekender fr the boutique at suntec...and its much cheaper than the sale. But the print is old range and not on display anymore.