(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

11am - 2pm?

Where are they gg?
Alamak, come yr hse n paktor lah.
We allocate yr service balcony for them; just move the wooden table n chairs over kekeke..

Kai,
I'm fine with any timing, anyway my house cannot run. :p Or we do from 4pm? Something different for a change?

Kaexin
Hse viewing? Come n take a look at waterfront wave, price down i heard.
Then can soonbian come my hse hahaha...

RR
Later afternoon i cant leh cos we gg ILs hse for dinner.

kai,
i went liao on may 1st

u gg for inlaws for dinner mah, u can still can over then ,make you way over to bt. on the way

Kx, 不明白 hahaha...
U mean come after 4pm then leave at 6pm?
A bit rush cos we need to go collect cake 1st.
You in skype?

i'm tempted by LSS too! feel like getting another everyday bag. current one got yellow stains inside cos sometimes spill soup inside
how much roughly is the shipping cost ah?

RR: everyday bag is now my diaper bag. sometimes we bring soup out using thermos. but too full will spill out lor or when not closed properly

star: now i feel like getting a weekender, either M or L cos going for 1n malacca trip this weekend n realise no suitable bag to use. is M or L more suitable for overnight trip for 3 of us? i cant imagine the size leh

Ash,
oh, I thought the everyday bag looks quite small, can use as diaper bag and put thermos inside somemore? Wah.

ash : u know i went desaru 2d 1 nite.. and u know how many bags i bring?? for the 3 of us?? hahahaa.. i brought 1 laggage.. 1 (u know those bag where we bring for short trips one the soft kind) and 1 back pack.. and myself 1 big handbag too.. 1/2 of it its tiff's things.. wahhaahaa.. my gf said.. we run away from home.. hahahahaa..

aiyo... want to spree Gerber puffs.. end up joining spree...

Joelle: I want 2pcs of Earthbest toothpaste..

Irin: i prefer T shirt or Bicycle print..

aiyo... tempted to buy LSS too... :-(

So anyone wants to buy Gerber puffs ... Strawberry Apple Flavour - $4.10 each..i need to buy in multiple of 6s...

Nana, Ash,
ya, that time we went Batam 2D 1N, we also brought 1 big bag, 1 backpack + 1 big sling bag that I carried.

Ash
I used the transparent 保鲜纸 to cover the top of the thermo flask before screwing up the cap.
It helps to keep warm & also prevent spilling.
You can try next time.

Alternatively, I used the cooler/warmer bag to contain the flask & put in bag.
The inside is easier to clean than LSS bag; also helps to maintain the temperature.

swmom,
RR don't like Gerber puffs now. I always end up finishing them.

Choose one T-shirt or bicycle?

RR: its not too small. at max capacity i can fit in: 2 diapers, 1 disp diaper sheet, 1 set of tshirt & shorts, small pack wet wipes, hand spray, camera, thermos, small tupperware, spoon & casing, nuby bottle

nana: wat did u bring? so many bags!

Ash,
then like what Kai mentioned, put in cooler bags lor. Can get from Daiso. I do that also. At least spill in cooler bags easier to clean.

hehe, 1 more vote for Tshirt print. Think I'll get that.

ash / RR : hahaa.. end up hor.. i only use 1/2 of the laggage bag.. and the other 2 bags used up most of it la..

ash : i brought 1/3 of milk powder.. tot finish up and den throw away the tin.. end up the tin go holiday with us.. hahahaa.. i brought dunno how many sets of clothings for tiff.. scared she dirty it etc etc.. hahahaa.. i myself i also brought quite a bit.. cos in case wanna stay another nite mah.. but still for 3d 2 n.. hahaha now i think back i laffing at myself.. den i told hubby.. next time we go thailand how ar?? his reply " move 1/2 the house there" wahahahha

Nana, Ash,
I brought a total of 10 sets of clothings (including pyjamas) for RR for the 2D 1N!! Same lor, I also bring extra for everything but just in case mah. hehe.

Kaexin: That's my staff price but not sure if there's any offer outside.. shd be cheaper lah...

how many u want? strawberry apple hor..other variants will need to consolidate to 6s before I can order..

Irin: Bicycle :)

swmom,
outside selling at $6.50/6.55 depending from where.

cant mix har ? must be all 6 ?? okie, let me see whoelse interested ??

GERBER PUFF
STARWBERRY APPLE, must be in 6 @$4.10 each

1. kaexin
2. kaexin

RR : Me too ... hahaha. i brought 2 swimming costumes.. haha.. 1 PJs.. 1 dress, 1 jacket, 1 long pants, 6 t-shirts, 4 shorts, 1 bathrobe, 15 pcs of diapers, her own bath towel(dun wan to let her use hotel one) hahahaha, her toys (1 book and 1 bag of sand toys)

nana: i will bring "just in case" stuffs but maybe extra 1 or 2 only lor. even for diapers, i cal i'll bring 10 pcs for this trip

nana,
when we went to jap, we brot along so many clothes, 2 pairs of shoes, own towel, 1 tin of milk, cereal, 1 bag of diapers and dunno wat other stuff!

when we came back, we brot back 2 umbrella as well!
milk tin and diapers too!

Kaexin: thanks for spreeing for me.. yup, can't mix..

GERBER PUFF
STARWBERRY APPLE, must be in 6 @$4.10 each
1. kaexin
2. kaexin
3. Swmom

Ash,
ya, 2 sets of nice clothes (1 for change in case dirty, another one for next day going home), 2 sets of casual wear (for beach and sand play, 1 set extra in case got dirty) & 1 set of pyjamas so 5 each lor. :p

Nana,
haha!!!

Ash: it depends how much u pack lah.. currently i used the M for rae's diaper bag, all nonsense dump in there, but if u can survive with just a everyday bag for A's diaper bag with food jar somemore, i think M size got hope for u. Des and i share the L size when we go on a weekend trip. i will put rae's stuff in my M tribecca (which usually is stuffed full cos got her diapers and bolster!) But no harm getting a bigger bag so u have more milege lah

travelling talk?
i think we can pack less when we go travel now. milk powder can use milk bags ma, no need to bring whole tin.
diapers? tian using less diapers, save a lot of money now. but my house is full of diapers. haha!

i better dun go read archive, cause i dun want to spend $$ on LSS.