(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

edde/ RR
chloe's sch is ok, but so far never hear them go for trips one le

Belle,
did you check with the school about trips? Maybe cos previously got HFMD then now this H1N1 so no trip organised?

belle,
i think now won't have any trips cos of the H1N1 virus.

hmm, i havent thought of how to celebrate Mother's day for my mother. die!

irin
i guess so lor..anyway no more leave liao if they go for trips i hv to follow one le.. if the whole sch goin n my girl not goin hv to stay with her at home :p

re: mothers day
frankly i not into it one le.. i 'celebrate' for sake of MIL , keep pressing pete to think of makan place!!

arfgh durians .... i'm craving for it too!!! but i need to controlllllll

mothers' day ... reminds me i haven;t order cake yet too!

QQ back at work already? let me know when u free for lunch ...

miCkL paid liao.

bunnie,
huh? actually now that u mention KS, i m reminded that i had wanted to go see LSS!

Belle,
why must u follow Chloe for trips?? EJ school kind of prefer parents not to follow le.

bunnie,
yaya.. why? u bought ah? I didn't buy the red one. i bot the brown.

Irin,
i saw something i like on LSS! aiya.. how?

autum/ irin
hmm not sure le i rem that time when i 1st enrolled chloe in her cc, principal did say parents hv to follow ? or maybe i heard wrongly la..but for sure if i dun allow chloe to go & the WHOLE SCH is goin, i hv to bring her home cos sch wont hv a single soul :p

after so long hor.. i went SHOPPING alone at orchard rd le hee went daiso n spent 20+ worth of hsehold containers etc. went tangs but din see anything that catches my eyes.

saw flr cleaner on sale n grab another 2 bottles hee..

i want to buy a RICE container le. think tupperware one is nice hor??

pax pax are u here? i want to buy tupperware! haha

edde,
wahahahahahah... Vesak Day party! hahahaha..

Belle,
i think u heard wrongly la. probably it's, "if u want to follow, can".

irin/ autum
wat i mean is IF for watever reason whole sch goes n chloe dun go la heee.. she so active i sure let her go if there is an outing.

irin,
nevermind, i can wait. haha.. cos the 25% discount is valid for a while. quite waste to just order 1 for shipping fee.

belle,
i dun have any Everyday bag la. I have a Greta and a Backpack. and so qiao, I was looking at the Bouquet print and wanted to recommend that to u! This print, only looks nice in backpack leh. I tried it on Everyday bag, not nice.

irin, kaexin, every morn 10am - 11am i very boh eng leh... gotta bathe and feed andrea cereal.. unless u guys dun mind time out while i bathe and feed her lor.. :p and anthea sure clings on to me..

autum
i m looking for some chabalang bag i can use during wkends..so auntie me can throw everything in la hehee. nice hor i like le..how ? hmmmm is the backpack handy for u? i dun want to buy sthing then hor i dun use often lor. i want to get a pouch but cant find one shape i like. some are quite 'fat'

edde,
no worries la. actually can be afternoon? haha. kaexin, then we change the other time to morning. or we change that back to Sat 2pm. haha.

belle,
the backpack, i just start to use recently. ok lah. i like it. but it's not something i will use all the time. alternative is for u to get a tote.. then can throw everything in.

autum
i quite auntie n chin chye during wkends le so i think backpack can put more things in lor. furthurmore HANDS FREE! got sale now or not? i really like le..

spam some photos

this one keira washing her hair at the LT HAIR SALOON
2426987.jpg

2426988.jpg

And the playarea look NEAT, inspired by RR's boxes when we went over.

2426989.jpg

wow, kaexin, u diligently pasted all the kinder posters on the wall!! kiera looks sexy (expression and pose) in the 2nd photo! keke..

blur, anthea's playgp is from 12-130pm.. and this fri no sch coz hol in lieu of vesak day

oh.. so is autum, irin and kaexin in cahoots huh.. keke.. kaexin said only 9-1pm leh.. afternoon i can coz dave will be home!! haha! but he sure fight to play!! now he asking me can play from morn to afternoon or not.. wahahahahaha!

edde,
those pix are from kindermusik. CC handiwork are at another wall
wahahahaha...
i paiseh invite ppl to my house lah.

as for play, if autum is ok, guess we can do the other thing on sat. autum ??

then morning i do wat ?? dun tell me housework

edde,
yalor, i was wondering wat time anthea goes ?? kekekeke.. surprised to see only 1.5hrs. hers always look so much fun!