(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

belle,
those slippers she has been wearing for 6mths liao, i bought size 7 last mth but she dun want to part wiht those.

kaexin
ok pls rem to send me.

autum
if u ordering pls order the backpack for me hor..

i go watch curtis stone liao.. nite nite mummies!

kaexin, autum, wah.. u all got lotsa hidden agenda hor.. still got "the other thing" hahahahaha! so secretive eh!!??

michelle/irin/edde,
your got MJ session ha? bo jio me, me very inbalance now

huajing, opps!! haha.. they scared u suddenly pop when u hu 13 yao lah! kekekekeke..

autum, irin, kaexin, u guys got kar liao!

edde,
the other thing is secret between me and kaexin. we are secretly in-love with one another! wahahahhaha... morning to afternoon? wah, seems like Dave is more excited than u. hahahah.

BELLE,
I will sms u again to confirm. Yeah, so happy.. can order bags! wahahhaha.

edde,
hee...13 yao not so easy to hu, If I hu hor think I super lucky liao.
me just being thick skin want to squeese into the Elite group.

hows everyone?
long time no see!

wah...looks like u ladies r still having much fun here...as ever...shopping/posting pics/arranging dates...

i'm very busy with the 3 kiddos...since the beginning of this year, at any one time, there's always at least 1 kid down with some illness...sianz..

kaexin
K is really so fortunate..got such a big play area! My pl has got only 2 bedrms...damn overcrowded liao...looking for a bigger place to move to..

saw a very nice HDB exec appt at pasir ris, 145sqm, valuation at 560K, asking for 640K!!! So ex!

Re: bags
i never own any branded bags before...and recently i finally 想通了...thinking of buying a LV bag for myself...nowadays i always look at what bags ppl are carrying to scout for nice models..hahaha...

traz,
my frend juz moved fm her 5rooms to EA just a few blocks away in SK. we are gg there this sunday.

how are things ??? if you are looking for HDB, think the price will fall still. whch blk at paris ?

my plc only 5rooms not very big lah. coz we are squeeze into 1 room mah

bags har ?? what kind you looking at ?? how big and what is your budget ??
KPO LIAO

edde,
**bish bish bish bish** you are in mich Elite group liao. :p

traz,
640k is ex lei, think nowadays no buyer will offer anything above valuation.
You may want to check HDB website to monitor the latest transecting, the highest re-sale price for exec in pasir ris this mth is 580k only.

hey..changed my nick

lollipop...lollipop..ooolalalalala

kx,
i suppose when u asked "how r things" u meant ermm...btw my hubby and i?
No good. but we agreed that we need a bigger place for the children.

which blk at pasir ris lah...not paris!!! hahaha...500 series, near mrt and the park.
BAGS...my bro said LV neverfull suits me..cos i always carry a lot of things...more "aunty" and next time go back teaching, can use the bag too. and it's relatively cheap as compared to the other LV models..but trivoli also very nice leh...
burberry blue label also hv some very nice models...

traz,
pasir ris = paris mah! short form!

ya, neverfull is handy when u wanna out lots of stuff inside. when are you due back in school ?

your bro really close to you hor ? the one who got you the LSS right ?

i only have 1blue label which i got fm jap last oct. quite like it. i bought 2 actually but sold one. too bad, otherwise you might like that one

kx
yah..i hv 2 younger bros but the youngest one is very close to me...we're 5 yrs apart..i'm like his little mummy..he always get into trouble in sch..my parents bochap liao..so i was always the one going to his sch meeting his teachers..haha
he's the one with arm tattoo in my FB pics lah..

mejo
the big looks small for a diaper bag leh...but if ur kid is alr toilet trained then the bag just need to put water bottle/wet tissue/toys/extra clothings/snacks/camera..maybe can...but i'm very aunty one..like big big bags better...haha

just finished my dose of ER on Ch17... Season 6.. so long time ago..

Autum
u r right, i prefer simple LO, if u hv noticed. my previous 2 were vv plain as well. i went to KPO at the SB thread. interesting wor. i also started on my 4th LO last nite, but realised i dun hv many embellishments on hand to spice it up. i need to learn.

BELLE!
i'm still here. can u PM me ur home addy? i send catalogue to u. or u can go to tupperware.com.sg to see the latest catalogue and email me for the prices.

pax pax
aiyo i still cant sleep! chum tom is bz day think in a while i can join pete watch the match with chelsea liao.

i dun think i need the catalogue le but dun mind u send to me cos stimes hard copy better hehe.. i got a few items to get u let me know the damage ok tks!

belle
i jus switched on the TV! hope it'll be a repeat of last yr's final!

okie.. u PM me or email at office, k? thks!

Morn Mummies!!

I took many pics at joelle's pl but no time to upload...paiseh paiseh. Will try to find time to upload tonite.

I also keen to get the rabbit LSS but i am trying to control and not spend money leh. i like the tote bag.

when is the last day for ordering?

Autum,
what's the model of the sling LSS you are using? :D

Why you and Kaexin got other programme I don't know??

Edde,
I also kena con, they only told me need to go off by 1pm.

Kaexin,
so what? Afternoon game ah?

Happy Birthday to Huingee!

Didn't see her around for the last few days, went on celebration trip ah?

Happy Bday HG!

I refused to open all LSS links posted here ;p
*See no evil*

Went to watch 天冷就回来 on Tue, a fabulous drama.
Their singing really touched my heart.
有感动到我!

Any more hsewarming or gathering?
Tis sat i v. free leh cos Kai got no class..any MJ / SB / potluck activities?
Yooohooo, come come come leh.