(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star,
think most of us are under privileged

myself included

alamak.

mummies... pay a few dollars go snow city can see snow liao.. no need to fight hor..please queue up!

heh... i tagged along on hb's work trip to france considered honeymoon or not? :p

Joelle,
like that then I've seen snow at age of 22 liao. :p

Starfruit,
Kaexin is the only privileged one so far to see snow in her 20s. So poor thing, all of us ...

wah today snow and honeymoon talk?

We only went for honeymoon 9mths after customary with 6weeks preggie with my first baby, but sad to say I lost him/her after back to sing.

First time saw snowing at Mt Fuji in my mid 20s, saw it 2nd time the next year at Greece ;P ** run away and hide from ah bish from other mummies**

irin,
your not poor thing lah, some ppl got no chance to see snow in their whole life. your still young can plan to go and see. ;P
Me was lucky coz the both time I saw was on company year end trip. the co was doing quite well the year I join them, so got chance to go "A class" trip, if not think I wont have chance to see too. :p

think back I got 4 years never step out of Singapore liao, not even go back to Malaysia lor.

ash: i dunno from who leh.. someone pass to me..u mean its not urs? think i will be at TBP.. what time will u be there? about 7 pm ah?

I've seen snow in nearby country: China, Shanghai!
But in my late 20s

That year wierd, suddenly got snow.
We all run out of the hse & play with it.
But it's only a short short while

Poor me, i never been to any honeymoon leh n i also din see any snow b4... A few mths back, my hubby suddenly said wanna bring me n Moon to Taipei b4 our #2 comes out.. But then, who knows this swine flu issue, so we can't travel le.. There goes my holiday...

Kaexin,
Tat's not honeymoon mah... Tat's gg back to my hubby's house.. n we also din go anywhere.. Then i kept telling my hubby hopefully, not to go back for good too early.. My 2 weeks there was so boring..

Haha, dun abish me but I also first seen snow in Okuchichibu of Japan. That time I'm 23 or 24 only. On backpack trip with a colleague. I lugged 14kg worth of stuff on my back!

oi!!! enuff of the snow thing leh.. make me feel so mountain tortise.. hahahahahahaaha..

heey! got expo sale again!!!! for CROCS!

hahahaa..

snow talk?
aiya, to many ppl snow is nothing if they grow up in those countries right?? can go snow city la.
I never tot that i am priviledged, cause i saw snow in US and china when i was 20+.
i stay in a SNOW CITY cause the name is called 雪邦。but this place has no snow la. haha!!!!

dreamgal i see.. yours is a didi or meimei?

yvonne, i tot u appealed? no priviledge?

I've give birth to my gal ytd already.. Got a shiok when i know her weight. She's a big baby weighing 3.905kg.

moon
congrats wah chubby princess!

kaexin
din get ur email abt the ON amt le..did u send yet?

autum
i will most prob be at punggol this sat..u wanna collect ur tiles?

belle,
u moved in to your place already? if yes, then u open house la, then we all bring pot luck food to your hse.. we already did Irin and Joelle.. so you will be next!

autum
hvnt officially move in yet, might wait till circle line starts end may hv slight touch ups to do so not really in a hurry :p but i hv been goin every wkend to do abit of things here n there la..really takes up alot of time. even injured my finger tryin to line my kitchen drawers!

eh abt open hse i really dun mind BUT my place is only 4-rm le..i scared wont be able to squeeze so many ppl. then hor my toys mostly for girls one :p dun hv as many toys as irin n joelle le how? :p

Belle,
*I also want to be bah liao.*
No worries about space, somehow we'll manage to squeeze ourselves in. As for toys, no problem too cos the kids will be busy fighting over the same toys. haha!!

Thanks everyone for e well wishes.. I can't post pic now ley.. E pic over size coz i'm using hp now. Will upload once i'm discharge.

qq,
I din eat any special bu ley. I can only tink of durian coz tis round i eat more den jayden time.

Irin,
hahaha.. aiya, must "force" Belle to invite us mah :p

Belle,
can la, we can all squeeze! heh heh.. but joking la, no pressure ok.

congrats moon! i see that u r very "shiok" to hv a chubby princess! heehee..

QQ, hows yr first day at work? yr engine hot hot liao?? F1 engine? keke..

tmr going for Mother's Day party at anthea's sch!! i was complaining to hb that no one celebrates mothers day for me.. :p

Edde,
wah, Anthea's school sounds good leh, still have Mothers' Day party. I wonder when will they know how to celebrate the day for me.