(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

enne/RR,
i tell you hor, when i see snow for the first time, i was like so suaku, can really see the snowflake shape! :p
make you feel beta, i was already in my late 20s! went to korea
and it was on 31 dec 2001 when i finally saw snow!
so kancheong cos we are already going back to spore the next day

Enne,
you and nana are 27 this yr, right? Make it to see the snow this yr!!

Think I cannot make it liao lah. I'll go make some snow flakes at home ...

RR : me not 27 this year.. this year 1 yr older liaoz.. 2009 liao leh!!! not 2008 leh.. hahahahahaaa..

but u are right.. still can make it like kaexin see snow this year.. but i cannot la.. me aim to see at 28 or 29 ok?? at least also late twenties.. hahaha

OEI! I haven't seen snow and I am in my 30s hor! *AH BISH* Kaexin!!

Irin,
so when is the date for bak zang. May or June. cos u say next month.. then it's june??

Nana,
oh, you not same age as Enne. Anyway both of you still got plenty of time to make it before 30s lah. haha!!

Enne,
you hoping to get a free meal on top of the drink ah? :p

Autum,
hehe, I forgot it's May now liao. It's 28th May.

Nvm, I'll make snow flakes at home and invite you to come see.

kaexin-think u must wear 'armour' today, dunno how many will 'attack' u later. haha.

nanabear-u not doggie?? I know RR is 1 year older than me.

Pax,
your LO is a bit plain, yes. But ok la, cos SB is very personal. some people like it simple, some like it with lots of stuff. I like the flowers u used. very soothing. and the picture itself, is very nice!

i also never seen snow before.

Nana, no hope already. Cause, the application date already close. We must wait till all leftovers, which is impossible, den can buy. So, pray how hard also no use. Later nick wake up, i going to tell him, his 10 donate to gov again.

Yvonne,
you've got all the time in the world before you turn 30 so no worries.

Kaexin,
think you better find somewhere to hide after your lunch. :p

Kaexin,

Er, I went to NZ for my honeymoon liao. Haha. I never delayed the honeymoon. Went a few days right after wedding cuz hb is a teacher and cannot take leave so everything done in dec, rom, chinese wedding, honeymoon. Yar, my plan for the trip is going to be in Dec but dunno what the situation will be like then. Hopefully the virus die down, no more. WHO said may have a second spike wor.

R/yvonne: thais are not halal la

The day after my wedding, i flew off to japan for work liao. so we only went honeymoon a few days later after i come back. keke!!

i saw snow when i was 30 i think.. i also not one of the previledged few to see snow before age 30..hahah.

autum: me and mr wong same taste .. i also dun like nyonya zhang,.i like the traditional ba zhang (hokkien) type. i like savory more than sweet lah.. i will feel nauseous when i eat nynya zhang cos too jialat already.