(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

RR,
i like ki zhang but dipped with thick gula melaka. very nice :p

its the same concept with mejo's sago

Irin-thanks.. but no celebration coz nid to go home take care bb, its been a long long time since I went out have a good dinner with HB.. but really no time to spare.

Just recaping...

June 2003 PAK TOR
Nov 2004 ROM
2005-hse renovation
May 2006 CHINESE WEDDING
March 2007 Boy first cry
Nov 2008 little L first cry

...every year seems to have new things happening for me!

enne,
mine so boring!

2001 - ROM/HOUSE
2002 - Chinese Wedding
2003- 2005 -> vacationing/cho bo
2006 - preggy
2007 - Keira's birth!

kaexin-I dunno ler.. hope 2009 can be a healthy year for me and my kids.. (oops, i realized I forgot to say hubby).
I dun wan #3 for 2009!

You still got vacationing!! what is cho bo??
I 'regretted' not going travelling more with HB before having kids. Only went to Taiwan for honeymoon, that's all.

happy anniversary enne!

yvonne : congrats! so happy for u !! that nick is taking action liaoz!!

bakzhang v nonya zhang - bak zhang filling is meat, chestnut, mushroom, etc,,
nonya zhang - meat buy got fried with sugar etc.. only meat.. no chestnut, mushroom ..

my MIL crazy.. last week make bak zhang liaoz.. ask us to bring home.. now sitting in my fridge for 1 week.. den today i took out to eat as breakfast.. hahaha

Enne,

Haha, I got pregnant 6 months into my wedding so no travelling beyond the honeymoon for me also. Hope I'll be able to go overseas this year but looks like my plans are going to be dashed with the flu virus and all.

nanabear-thanks!

Mejo-me2.. I got preg soon after my wedding, so also no travelling till now.

Yeah lo.. maybe 'shi jie mo ri' coming soon liao.. haha.

nana: nyonya zhang filling not only meat la. got mushroom & chestnut too but just all diced up untill small small. & meat not fried w sugar! i duno wat's those sugar coated thing called

enne,
actually we were already vacationing every year since we started ! wahahaha.... or shld i say only 2006-2007 we were not vacationing. cho bo as in doing nothin.

Enne,
your timeline's quite similar to mine. Me and hubby paktor in Jul 03, ROM in 04, new house in 05, customary in 06, bbs in 07. Only last yr was the eventless yr, think this yr too.

We were worse off, went for honeymoon when I was already 3 mths' preggie. Kent says want to make up till now also no news.

Ash-thankiee.

RR-Yeah lo.. similar.. now u can bring RR go honeymoon together ma..

u can make 2010 eventful with #3 and maybe #4 together.

When is the 'zhang' day?

RR
I love zhang with red bean paste.
So far the best I eat in SG is DingTaiFeng one.
Very ex, $4 each I think.
If anyone know where got red bean paste zhang, pls tell me.

Kai, Enne,
it's next month. Lunar 5 yue chu 5.

Nana,
oh ya, this yr I moved house again. So only last yr was eventless. Ok lah, last yr I changed car so consider? :p

RR,
how come you delay your honeymoon ? :p
at least you beta off than mejo. mejo din go and she is waiting to go this year ! ;p

mejo,
think can only go later part of the year, now H1N1 still dominant

RR eventful years-paktor in Jul 03, ROM in 04, new house in 05, customary in 06, bbs in 07, change car 08, move house 09

kaexin,
we got married in Mar then Kent couldn't take leave and I was preggie by Jul. And the thing is I paid for our honeymoon cos it was my company's convention and I brought him along!! Now I'm reminded of it again ...

nanabear-serious? how come no honeymoon?? for me is only to taiwan, MY FIRST TIME on plane ler.. that's all.. say liao also feel paiseh. keke. nowadays kids duno sit how many times liao..

RR-I feel like bringing my boy together next time if got chance go overseas, coz I scared heart cannot put down. keke. but u r rite, not considered honeymoon with kids ard. wait till they grow up.

Nana,
haiz ... think we won't ever get to go for a trip on our own liao. I'll never be able to "fang xin" to go without RR. Maybe 20 yrs later bah. hmmm ... honeymoon at 50yrs old? :p

enne : serious.. jb shopping trips considered a not?? hahahahaa..

rr : ya i also thinking of going away with just hb alone maybe can go make #2.. but also like u.. will never be able to "fang xin" tiff lor..

last may i went HK with company for 1 week.. at airport i cry like siao liaoz.. hahaha.. becos cannot fang xin tiffy.. h ahaa

Nana,
I can never leave them here. Anyway there's no one for me to leave them with also. haha!!

Kaexin,
I've never even smell snow before!!!

Enne, Nana,
nvm, we are still in our 20s mah, still got chance to see snow before we turn 30.
No turning back for kaexin liao, haha!!! :p