(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

dreamgal: ya.. teng #2. bb boy.
hmm. i have the cough and blocked nose.. very common in preg.. doubt it will clear.. that fast.. so now. drinking warm water.. and sucking on lozenges.. to smooth my throat.. if really bad.. at night i take cough syrup..
yes.. strepsils is fine. i asked my gyane.. just two hourly? .. just to be safer.. go check with ur gynae..they konw better than me

Hi Mummies, I have been looking for a natural, organic pdt to build up my gal's immunity system. Found it, trying to get a better price with more orders. Pls let me know if any is keen OR have lobang too :p...Thanks

Propolis is the natural material used by bees to maintain and protect them from bacteria and infections. The same active components of propolis are carefully extracted with their bio-activity preserved to produce the V-Propolis that beings about great health benefits.

Support your body's natural defence system
Boost energy levels
Promote good vision and alertness
Help soothe and ensure proper digestion and respiratory functions

Made in New Zealand

http://www.avanceforlife.com/product_vpropolis.html

Astro,
Oh, so Teng will be having a didi..
Thanks.. ok, will check with my gyane.. Hv visited him twice this mth liao n not my appointment, furthermore, he din charge me, so quite pai seh..

I got to cook dinner le.. Bye..

hi mummies.

Joelle, don think i can attend your house party already. Both gals down with flu, sam fever still on and off. I also have fever. Guess is the block duct. U all enjoy...

Hate to have block duct.
i m wrapping up myself like i m in south pole. Very cold.

pink, i see JE then i want to cry. i am terribly fat now.
girdle also need to buy the largest size. i am hopeless.
give me 4-6 months, i will b back in shape.. i hope.

if u have a chance to see me, you will know how i feel. I went back office yesterday, the receptionist din know wat happened. she asked me how many months le, cause can tell already. alamak! she must be frightened when i told her i got a miscarriage. 0 month.

joelle.. oh like that one ah???
wah... haha!!!

astro, so its a boy..

dreamgal, i am coughing too. must take care.
can eat the pear(yellow). xue li, if your phelgm is yellowish. if its clear phelgm, just drink warm water will do (or a little bit of water boiled with ginger).

i am very tired, preparing myself for work tomorrow. plan to drive there. wah, long time never drive le.
drivers, stay off the road tomorrow, from 9.30-10.30am.

dreamgal,boil the xue li in water and drink the water.. can sweeten with a bit of sugar so its nice. i drank a big cup today cos coughing again too.

QQ; slowly, get ur health back first then loose the weight. could be water retention still in ur body lah.

Pink,
wear gridle got use meh? i think i cannot le. i tried to wear then i got rashes. haha.

QQ,
4-6mths u slim down? don't bother la.. cos after that u going to have another baby liao. slim down after that la. don't waste the effort. haha.

Astro: i am slimmer cos i am not preggy lah...aiyo. so how is work today? hey i went to visit NP today.. wha lost touch man.. the students looks so young.

astro: r u up working or just surfing around?

where is everyone? I am working on a presentation for this thursday. Sian man.. dunno what time i can sleep.

i m here.

I also cannot fit into JE clothes. that's why i don't buy le. except for 1 round, after that, i know i can't fit liao.

star, hmm, i got breast infection. Y direct latching also will have? Do u have it before, any ways to prevent? Sorry to pop so many question to you.

my goodness... all throwing stones to me cause i mentioned fat and JE clothes.. *siam*

haha!!!

yvonne, need to maintain cleanliness. maybe you got cracked nipple, then easier to get infected from the air, water and also maybe sam? need star to help u le.

astro, stay cheerful!!!!!

autum, haha!!! i will plan next year la. this year stay pretty first. frankly speaking. i scare i get fatter next round, then even more diff to keep. so this time must reduce a bit, at least a bit la. sigh!!! the dai4 jia4 is so big.. i am such a blown baloon now. I need a needle to poke my body now.

ok, i go sleep le. today a bit late cause counselling sil for work related matters.

nite nite!

yvonne: actually i think its a block duct thats why causing the infection. some woman are more prone..regardless of pump or direct latch, if you are prone, u will get infection very easily. belle was one of them who get infection easily..and she had to see a breast surgeon at one pt. u can check with her. i dun have too much details of breast infection. my only advice is to clear any block duct and latch sam in various position instead of just one.

Autum: u lost a lot of weight, so slim now cna try and buy JE again. actually the one feew mommies that i notice buying a lot of JE is Pink, Mejo, Swmom and irin.

QQ: i think urs is water rentention lah.. u got let urself sweat it out? cos i think try not to stay in aircon room, those mummies who can loose the water very quickly usually dun sleep in aircon.

pink,
i bought girdles..
XL, L and another QL (all differnt cutting)

the QL one hor, they have only
XS,S, M, L, XL and QL. I was asked to take the largest,.... can u believe it?
cause my thighs belongs to QL, though waist is XL size. so, i got to wear this QL first.
this is my 1st time wearing the largest size. alamak.. i almost want to faint there. but i told mr lai that i wanna slim down first, then buy SL to further cut down, eventually maybe bbuy L?? haha!!

Mummies, since its so quiet, let me share something., i made an appointment to bring rae to see a paediatric dentist, highly recommended by my colleague...i wannat get a dentist to check her teeth again. I think this consultation is going to be quite costly. will be bringing her next friday.

QQ: where u buy the girdle.. hey i know the one that i organised for bulk buy the last time.. wha i like that one leh.. but i dun wear everyday, only wear when i am wearing a dress.. so my tummy do not show.. hahah

harlow mommies...
so tired these few days.. this morning super duper hot in Marina South area. somemore MCE groundbreaking ceremony...

star
PD encourage us to bring the kids to dentist.. jus to get them started. which one r u gg? it's not cheap.

QQ,
after u have 2nd one, or after u confirm close shop, then lose weight all at once lor. Actually for me, after EJ, i didn't lose quickly. it's only after EV, then all the weight came off.. so it's not true that with more pregnancies, can't lose weight.

Star,
those mummies u listed as buying JE are all the small-frame mummies.. we are consider big-frame. so even if i lose weight, my frame is still big.. so JE is still a risk.. u know what i mean?

star, i bought girdles in msia. cheaper mah. cause that one is full body one. the very fist girdle in my life. haha! i never believe in this, now too desperate to do it cause i am determined.

i can show u this sunday. i haven't wear. haha!!

my eyes better liao,. i think ok le. it needs 2-3 weeks to remove the blurness. now ok le..

pax: its this dentist at Camden medical Centre, i forgot the name, wrote it on a piece of paper at the office.. she specialises in Paediatric dentistry, her consultation will cost me close to $100. I heard the session can be quite long cos they have a way to deal with kids. My colleague who recommedned this dentist has a daughter who is 6 months younger than Rae.

star
yes, i know that one.. one of the FEb05 mommies brought her 2 gals there. the dentist really good.. i know another one at West Coast Plaza (formerly Ginza).. jus happened to pass by n got a leaflet.

pax: wanna add, there is a list of things i need to do to encourage this visit, i only remmeber vaguely cos the paper is at my office.
- I am not suppose to make a big deal about this visit
- dun keep explaining that i am bringing her to a dentisit, make it like a normal trip out
- When i am there, dun bring to her attention, the dentisit and what the dentist will do.
etc etc

very interesting hor.. heheh let;s see how's the visit so far. I think AA was looking around for a dentist too, i wonder which one she went too.. cos i heard there is a children dentist at Paragon.

pax: oh good.. another good feedback.. her name is Dr Ong sumthing right? a lady doctor. the one at West Coast Plaza also deals with kids?.. wow interesting. This Dr Ong, her sat dates are arranged all the way to August this year, so Kua1 Zhang1 right..i dun want to wait so long, so decided to take a day off from work and bring her there next fri. maybe can bring her to GGB after that as a reward.. hehe. Their recommendation is early in the morning cos ki8ds are more alert in the morning and more recpetive to the consultation session.

star, ok.

Wad is the difference going to gp and pd? Both also give the same med and advise. I understand pd specialist in children. Hmm, and the charges very high.

mummies: allo i'm still alive.

V is sick again, haiz, so i have decided to give her cactus juice to build up her immunity. she seems to keep getting this nasty cold that the mucus is green and thick and when it dries, it has to be manually picked out (gross) so much so I am thinking want to get the pigeon tweezer or not :p

she's starting to talk more. she can say "aeroplane in the sky" and today she went "may i have some...." she still can't say her name nicely, she will go " ver .... ne .... sa" but it's ok ... her speech is progressing a lot faster than i expected.

she has started to button her own clothes, but mostly 1 in 4 kinda stuff. so I am very happy with her progress.

And I need to meet up with Mick and kelley soon!!! argh !!!!

star
rmbr the spa weekend getaway mr pax n i r gg? jus realised it's the mother's day weekend. so nice.. hee..

actually it really depends on the kid. my friend's elder girl is vv particular. if dun inform n prep her, sure will be a big fuss. the younger girl is ok. some kids dun like "surprises".

pax: i dunno.. she mad ea big fuss when i last brought her to the dentist, could not even open her mouth.. let's see how it goes this round.
So nice to have the spa weekend on mother's day. Mother's day is this coming weekend or the next?

whey,
i juz got home! we are going to joelle's plc on sat but before that might meet up with kelley to pass her some stuff and your stuff are still with me. thot u will turn up at cherelle's.