(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

YES! My hand is the one with Big Bird

Kai, Joelle,
what time? 1-3pm? 11-3pm? if i go i will bring bao cos requested by Joelle! kekekek.. but i can't confirm yet cos my brother still hasn't let me know if my nephew is coming.. haiz..

Starfruit,
I went to do one craft with EJ leh. but it's more like i do the paint-glass thing while he doodled using crayon. haha.

hi hi, after a few days in KL. we are back.
but i am down with flu and cough. i went back off for work today, then wed go back again for another day. meanwhile got to do some work at home cause a deadline for submission is coming.

my flu is quite bad. aiyo.
then my hp keypad is siao siao also, no 2 and 5 died on me most of the time. that's also y i dun reply sms now. frustrated with the pads. then i also cannot call ppl cause no voice too.. how cham.

when i am back in shape,
autum, astro,
next mon or tue free for tea or lunch?
i go over..

from now on, i will be officially following the thread again. always lost track la.

Mdm Q,
Monday I cannot. I think Astro also cannot. Tue I can, but Astro I think also cannot!

U better rest more. Forum will always be here.. no hurry for u to come back and follow the thread.. altho we all miss u la.

astro
i dun mind cooking fried rice! u wana exchange with me? im preparing dessert? :p

u sure anot? admin job very boring, must also sit at recep, smile smile, answer calls..etc etc :p

Pink,
yeah, certain angles EV and EJ do look alike. they are siblings mah. :p

mummies, share 2 pics of EJ's work in school.

2395313.jpg
2395314.jpg

oh before i forget.

I have 4 bottles of neurogain fish oil to let go. RM 47 a bottle. anyone wants let me know early. i will post in WTS thread if no taker.
expiry is sep 2011

Autum, oh.. tuesday la. if you are free..

are u busy recently? me and mr lai wanted to go RP eat eat today, but we dunno what to eat, where to go. so we din go in the end.

EV has grown up so much.

time to go to sleep..
i made the xue li soup for myself. hope my cough can be better.

autum, yalor... they grow so fast.
and time flies, i am going back to work very soon...

nite nite!

alamak... my little playdate become housewarming liao? my house old liao...not considered housewarming liao leh.... :p

jialat..now very stressed... dun have so many toys like RR leh... later the kids come here n play staring game!!! :p

i should be frying bee hoon... and since there's curry, so i thought fried rice would be nice. hee... astro, since u dunno wat to get so u bring lo...or u wanna switch w pink? but ur barley must be as nice as hers leh... haa!

nana/kai
aiyo...we all so unbalanced cos not on michelle's elite list.. then that irin still suan us... and that michelle still post pics to gek us!! tsk tsk!!!

yvonne/ RR/ nana/ huingee
i hvnt determine if chloe's skin condition is cfm ezcema. if i see doc again i will surely ask is it from me or sudden surge of her skin condition. its SUDDEN lor. haiz.. i didnt allow cc to bring her to playground every day liao le.. frankly teacher sign there said OK noted but i wonder if she is kept at principal's office, also poor thing cant join the kids le. i ask her if she went playgrd today, she replied YES! *faint*

Yvonne
u mean buy all the stuff from HK as in HONGKONG? i use cetaphil for her now.. got doc's cream la but dun work lor, i m even thinkin to ask doc if need to jab etc.

RR
last wkend i bot GAIA soothing lotion le.. siap siap one, i dun like the feel on my own skin, dun seem to help.

autum
this sobolene cream...are u aware if its natural? hmm do u know if its avail at PERTH?

nana
cetaphil got promo le 2 for $26+ i think go check out at guardian.

QQ
tian is chubbier
miss her, 1st pic sweet smile

kaexin
woah is that K's bday cake? very nice! sesame street theme

Yvonne,

regarding the chamber, thanks for the info... i also forgot to update u, i check the care details liao... can wash also... hehehe

QQ
tian tian has more nu ren wei now! kekkee...

joelle
u prefer ginko barley or cheng teng?
anybody knows where to get the brown jelly like stuff in cheng teng?

lets see if seth and leia create sparks again ..this sat :p

belle,
not sure if natural or not. but Sorbolene is very famous in Australia cos it's an Australian product.. and actually Sorbolene is the product name.. not brand name. like say baby lotion, there can be many different brands.

pink
no preference. both nice. dunno where to buy the jelly woh. can u make boh boh cha cha? :p heh. yah..wanna see them fight again!!! so sweet leh...woahahaha!

Joelle,
U open house huh?? Sorry, i miss the thread, when huh?? hehehe... see if i can join....

QQ,
Tian really has grown up... now she's a xiao mei ren.... ;p

kai, im still tinking hard on wad to bring for this sat.

Btw, this sat is my 2nd yr wedding anniversary!! Time flies so fast...

QQ, can i take over 1 bot of the fish oil?

kaexin, i like k's dress...so sweet. Daydreaming of having gal. LOL

Enne, seeing little L gets beta brightens up your life each day. So stop having negative tots abt bringing him to this world. Ok? Actually both our EDD quite near...too bad mine is 2009 but in lunar calendar its still a mickey mouse. I oso dun dare to think of having #3 at the moment...now every wkend im so bz at hm. Do housechores, cook, bf D...no time to rest at all.

hey I think u look slim down alot...beta eat more hor.

joelle
i dun mind trying but dun know where to get the fresh coconut...

i tot weather very hot, some cooling cheng teng will be nice.

joelle, pink, i just cooked bubur chacha on sun!!!! but i very lazy, i use packet coconut milk instead :p

kaexin, nana, kai, joelle, i also feel imbalance leh.. i tot anthea is one of kiera's gd frens
hahahahhaha!!!!! i think kaexin is very stressed now!!

yvonne, by ear, 38 is low grade fever.. maybe can give paracetamol??

pink, OCK = old chang kee

autum, so on eh???? u no work tmr?? i just had late dinner at 9pm leh..

edde,
tomorrow i m on leave. hee.. hmm, but then my hb not around.. so if EJ cry in his sleep, nobody pacify him. kekeke.

yvonne,
oh, so did doc say what's the problem with Sam? just virus?

mist
i stay in jurong..very near the PIE and AYE so very convenient from all over singapore!! hee...

pink
fresh coconut can get fr market ma? :p otherwise coconut milk prepacked ones we oso dun mind la! hee... ock is old chang kee!

edde
haa... another one to add to the imbalanced list!! come we all hug hug n cry together... *staring at michelle w tears in our eyes!*

yvonne
try to keep her cool? strip her? sponge her? fan her? u can't on air con cos of bel right? keep sam cool ba. feed her more water oso? detox.

mummies, u all very funny leh.. want to make Michelle feel stressed! hahaha.. actually she paiseh to invite so many people la. kekeke..

yvonne, think 6hrly can le coz not very high.. most prob aft 1 dose will be ok liao.. what did the KK doc say abt sam's fever??

autum, this thur supper?? fri is hol!!!! lets start to jio more pple!!

joelle, haha.. let's flood kaexin's house with our tears!!