2394403.jpg
2394404.jpg

kai,

ash,
we (the mummies) are all very happy !

Irin
R&R like kana squashed...hahaha...esp. Reyes.

Autumn
I dun rmbr u look so bad leh.
Is it the product u using that result so?

Kai,
maybe le. i also dunno what products to use on my face. i m very jialat one.

Guess which is Autum's hand in Kaexin's post number 3556?! hee hee..

Autumn
Big bird :p
Next time we gather we talk abt women's stuff rather than kids'.
Let the men do the working.

Kaexin run off liao huh *grin*

Last week, Moon was sick.. Guess the weather was too hot.. Think Moon's room is hotter than my room.. She couldn't sleep at night n she only slept for half an hr during the day.. Whenever she woke up, we just shifted her to my room, n she can sleep very well.. B4 tat, i was telling my hubby tat we can take Huignee's advice n let her sleep in her room while the bb will sleep with us.. But now, think Moon has made the decision for us..

Ash,
Ha.. I slept with her one of the nights last week since she was sick, i really can feel tat her room is very hot, even with the fan on..

Tempt those who hv not reply...
<font color="0000ff">TB chwee kuei, curry chic, potato salad (kids), chilli mushroom, gula melaka, ginko barley, OCK wings, Cheesecake, hot &amp; sour topshells etc etc..</font>

Yum Yum!

Kai,
Sat Esther got class, hence normally i can't attend events that is on sat. Hate her class timing, 1-2pm.
Hb said at the moment he dun have job on sat. Think we can attend but if he sudden got work to do then we cannot attend as need to rush back for Esther's class and someone need to take care of Dylan while we attending class.
Mmm, haven't think of what to get for potluck.

mummies.. u all need to bring some food for the kids like nuggets or sandwiches.. i cannot make it leh
now i also feel a bit imbalance.. hahaha

Huignee: i prefer Rasa lah (for the pool and the brekkie spread) but for that price, i dun mind going back to Siloso (its at least $150) cheaper leh..hahah cos all i need is a pool and a bath tub.. hehe. infact, we wanted to go back to siloso this coming long weekend ago, but last min, hb claimed from CC for a night stay at conrad, so now we will be heading to suntec instead!

Starfruit,
hmmm ... from the list I can see chwee kuei, potato salad, OCK chicken wings, gingko barley &amp; cheesecake for my kids liao leh. hehe.

belle: good to see u this am.. so long i never see u liao lah.. u look slimmer and i put on weight ( as u can see).. hahaha think u too paisay to tell me hor.. hehehe.

Ash, autum, michelle, irin:
think all the kids black face cos waiting for Keira to be cooperative to take the nice photo mah cos mummies more tactful..hahaha :p *siam michelle*..hahahah

Michelle: surprising, K was smiling very sweetly in this picture. after this shot, my back ached lah.. hahahah :p

irin: hahaha.. as u can see this is all rae's diet for now, snadwiches and nuggets.. hahaha

pls dun tell me joelle is making macaroons..wha i bang man!!!

Star &amp; SQ
Red card issued.

Huignee
It's ok, can join then join lor.
Food also alot, yi-si yi-si some abalone, sharks fins for Joelle can liao :p

Irin
Gula Melaka = Mejo secret weapon.
You will see on Sat *wink*

michelle: i never get to do the painting thingy!!! how come u never tell me got craft? hahhaha i think cos i bz eating ur cupcake!:p..hahaha

Starfruit,
but think most of us will bring own food or feed kids 1st bah. I also don't know, hehe.

haha, I was thinking about the same thing regarding the black faced kids too but don't dare to say. :p

star: at least racia likes sandwiches &amp; can fill stomach. A very selective on food one. i oso duno wat to bring for his lunch this weekend.

does all ur kids here like tomato based pasta? or noodles?
i know RR likes cos i saw ur pics of pasta u made

Ash,
Dylan also very selective. Yesterday went mac for lunch after our cycling at east coast. He only bited abit of nuggets, fries, my filet bread. Dun think he even finish one nugget, i give up liao. He like zhou xian, no need to eat one. While Esther happily feast on everything.

huingee : Tiff also leh!!!! my granny always say.. she is shen xian.. no need to eat.. den i always say.. later she drink milk can liaoz.. haha

huingee: dylan also like tt ah....then i dun feel so bad liao.

nana: i tot tiff can eat? i rem'ber she ate ya kun bread at airport tt time?

pink: can i help you as the part time admin gal? sure do a fantastic job for u one.. haiz.. sian ..

wah.. hot and sour topshell? so exotic..

Erm.. i was told to contribute fried rice.. hmm. boring or not??

i am SO tired..