(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

mejo, oh, i always see maid washing car at the washing bay, den nick said cannot ask maid to wash car. Is in the rules. Also cannot ask maid go shop to help to work.

i just went to watch the youtube video of Susan Boyle.. the Britain Got Talent show audition.. she is storming up the crowd. interesting.

ok. seems ok.

i reached kl yesterday am. wah, din really sleep well cause departed during midnight. very tired. tian dun seem to be tired though she din sleep much. she was so excited and keep talking nonstop. run here run there.

my swollen feet better le. going to fully recover soon. just a bit of slight pain now. then my eyes also recovering. not very bad now. left onoly a bit of astig effect now.
everything seems to be better now and the worst is over.

went pat tor with mr lai for a movie on tuesday, finally. after so many years din go movies at all. Mr lai got went movies on and off with his frens but not me.

whats IN now??

my fil dun feel well though can still walk here walk there. he has bad appetite, and water retention in his body. quite bad. i think he is a bit depresssed too. he also cannot sleep well at night, maybe really unwell.
now dr tian is back, mayb he is better cause yesterday he complained less about his body.

morning QQ.. hahah.. good to see u here.
belle: u dun come down this sunday.. cos michelle will only pass me in the afternoon after i leave Usq.. so maybe next sunday would be better,

QQ: nothing IN lah cos forum was down for 2 times during this week.

ok just a brief update:

- Irin drop her phone in the toilet now phone RIP liao
- kai has a friend who can intro slimming gel.. sms her if u need an intro and the contact
- belle's new house flooded at the masterbedroom cos contractor never turn off the tap.. so now her flooring is partially replaced.
- the mummies here have gone mad buying panties for their girls.

thats all i can remember cos i was out of action for a few days too.

star.. oh no!!
ah blur your house flooded ah?? scary...

wah panties? nevermind. tian has panties.
star i still have a pack of panties for Racia's little butt.

star. yes.. haha!
i have kept it for so long. hope its still suitable for her.

tian had one pants too, small for her. i ask her if can gi racia. cause her butt smaller.
tian said: racia 屁股小小,可以 穿。

kelley.
i came back for a few days, to visit fil lor. i dun go back my kampung this time due to time constraint and also bad dengue fever in my kampung. so my mum and brother visted me last night.
my confinement papa very good, improved so much until i think he can be a confinement cook liao. haha! anyway, our confinement is considered over. i touch less water, eat normal food, etc etc.
thanks thanks!!

oh ya.
anything that u all want to buy from kl, let me know. sms me better though i wont reply.

i will go check out angel's mozzie patch tomorrow.

logging out soon, tian is back from her pasar trip with nainai.

u beta take care wor.. nothing from KL la... anything u need u can also sms me.. take care.. wah.. next time i need confinment cook.. i find ur HB ... earn extra when economy down!

have fun!!

QQ,
Great that everyone is happy. Tian really enjoy going back hor, so many people happy to see her.
Your house so near cinema, can go for movies easier. Mine still need to drive and pay car park.

QQ
Bu yao lah...dun buy my mozzie.
Dun walk so much; I will feel v.guilty.
Who is the confinement papa? Yr relative or FIL?

Irin
Sorry I only managed to get 2 sets of the Dora castle cos there's all i can snatched.
Got one mummy kept standing behind me & bio my boxes while i wait for u gals to reply.

Pax
The shop asst called me last nite, there will be no more stock coming in.
Think they realised it's below market value hahaha....

Kai,
The castle you get how much?
Heehee, cos pinkpink say what 3 mths, must control diet.
I thinking to try the slimming cream but scare i always waste $ cos i 3 min hot. Only apply one or two times.
Your fren have shop? Where is it located?

me also mia a few days... quite busy at work...

QQ,
good to hear that u are better now... wow, Mr Lai got new skills already... maybe can hv biz for this?? ;)

good morning dear mummies!

little L had checkup yesterday, doc not satisfied with his weight gain, coz too slow and keep hovering.. so still nid to be on long term tube-feed till he got good weight gain first..

Doc was quite surprised little L can flip coz for his condition shd be weaker as his weight not like others his age and maybe development slower.. I feel proud of little L for that, he keeps flipping nowadays! But he practically scream when he wans to be carried and nobody carry him, getting notti-er too.

enne: very good to hear this of little L..
see seee, even the doctors are surprised.. good job, keep it up!

qq: glad the worst is over for you.. relax in kl and pat tor more with mr lai..
can imagine how happy and delighted tian must be..

A&As-Yeah..but he still nid to do blood tests regularly coz seems his liver not really recovering back.. doc say he fought so long le and is a strong boy.. maybe nid to give him more time.

Enne,
ay, actually i feel L's screaming also send a good news leh, that he's actually better. Wah, he can flip... this boy is a warrior!!! very strong and persistent!!

Yvonne,
read tt u bought the chamber... ay, cannot wash mah....i usually use hot water to pour over..... then leave it to dry leh..... ;p

btw, since Bel so senstive, u wanna consider buy ioniser??? I am thinking of buying one for xavier... saw one at Best deski last weekend, abt $200.... Ioniser helps to clean the air and get rid of bacteria in the air. the size is just good for the room capacity

mummies whose kids passport photos are rejected: what did you do? go to ICA with a hard copy photo or can i re-submit online? yah, my photo was rejected because the eyebrows were covered.. :p

enne: yes, need to give him more time.. he will recover..
jia you!

yvonne : give those vitamin C dissolved in water one ?? or just give the vit C gummy.. doc said no citrus.. in the way of eating oranges etc is it??

mist-Actually all along his screaming quite power despite his condition, which is quite surprising lo.

A&As-Yeah.. but its quite dampening to weigh him everyday and when seeing his weight drop a bit.. when his weight go up a bit, hopes raised but the next day went down.. sigh. up and down up and down lo..

AA,
Passport photo - cannot cover eye brow, no shadow and white backgroud.
The no shadow and white background can be done by photo editing. But must find photo with no hair covering eyebrow.
You too fast last time, by the time the other mummies comment the photo might kena reject cos hair covering eyebrow you already submit liao.

enne: maybe you don't weigh him everyday? just let him be.. as long as he is happy.. and over time, you'll be surprised by him.. he is a very special child..

huingee: yah lor, too fast.. i was also trying my luck lah.. i wasn to save the hassle of developing a hardcopy, so want to find out how to re-submit the photo online..

A&As-cannot wor.. doc ask us must weigh him everyday, even his diapers, urine and poo.. all must weigh.. doc wanna know his input and output.. and weight.. so we nid to chart every single detail lo..

enne: i see.. hmm.. then you got to psyche yourself not to worry too much.. he is a miracle!
will pray for little L to gain weight..
thanks for keeping updated on his progress..

Enne,
probably use this to console yourself, L is a strong boy, i'm sure. I think sometimes we may hv to learn to "immune" ourselves from those weight issue.... probably put yourself less emotional towards it.

mist-Yeah I know but its hard when this is the thing doctor is looking strictly at also lo..

Autum-ok thx, if I need I ask frm u?? or see when got see u lo.. thanks ah for the trouble to go digging..

nana, mist,
nothing la.. just wanted to ask Hainese mummies if u have heard of this Hainanese restaurant called Mooi Chin Place.

autum : sorry.. never hear before.. lolz..

yvonne : yes. there is also liquid form of vit C.. if u let her eat sweet liaoz.. can give vit C gummy also..

Autum,
wanna ask u, that time u went to ah yat seafood at turf city?? is it ex? how many dish you order huh?? and the food okay for our toddler to eat?

nana, no sweet drinks. So, rebina and delrosa, also cannot.

Mist, u see the instruction, even my dr also said cannot wash, cause once wash, hmm, don know how to explain, but is like if u wash, the med don stay in the air in the tube, it will all stick to the wall of the tube, u understand my meaning?