(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star
i shall let u know the fee soon.
michelle might be coming to my office to collect, checking the route. if she comes, i can pass some of yours to her!

btw my fren ordered the princess dress and shoes for her dotter's birthday! so nice!

route changed!
1. Michelle - Michelle
2. Starfruit - Michelle
3. R&R - Michelle ( i will pass JE551 too)
4. Blurbelle - Starfruit
5. Yvonne - Michelle
6. SQ - Starfruit
arigato!

i m wondering how is EJ's trip to Pizza Hut this morning. his silly daddy kept telling him last night, that he must eat a lot of pizza today, to make the money worth! (the excursion fee).. wahahahah..

bbmarch,
just jump right in! actually u didn't miss much.. cos forum had been down twice recently.

kaexin: emailed you..

autum, yvonne: they've done most of what you've suggested. mop floors they do everyday... thing is, you don't need to some chores everyday. for eg: windows can be cleaned 2 times a week, curtains can wash once a month, the toilets that we don't use can clean once a week, they clean the toys twice a week, etc.. washing and ironing of clothes also don't have so many mah..

autum, yvonne: no leh.. croc meat's texture is in between that of chickecn and fish.. and no smell leh..

kaexin,
I brought my phone to the service centre and they told me it's RIP.
So sad ... I'm mourning for the early demise of my phone now ...

Today's not a good day for me. I missed Kai's call and ended up missed the Dora castle deal as well.

Pinkpink,
so you passing my stuff all to Michelle? Let me know the amt to pay you for the bags, I'll tt together with the JE551 $. Tks alot!

AA,
croc meat no smell ah? hmm, but i heard many people saying it's stinko le. well, but i haven't eaten it myself so i wouldn't know.

Yvonne,
maybe u can try the croc meat then let me know if smelly or not! hee..

AA,
other than chores, let your maid cultivate other skills like baking or sewing as I mentioned? they can bake once a week, or do some simple sewing. Depends on how far u want to encourage them. last time i went to the CC to learn baking, i think there were 2 housemaids there among the participants.

Irin: that's a valid "excuse" to buy new phone... manage to salvage the sim card? that's v impt cos all contacts in there...

swmom, Autum,
I just got that phone in Jan and I like it alot. A new one without contract will cost $600+.

SIM card's ok.

CK,
ok, at least not so bad for my case cos I still have my SIM card.

swmom,
but you gals don't do a backup for your SIM card data?

nana, so take the gummy bear will help also? Hmm, dr said cant take citrus fruits, wad food got vit c?

Irin, your phone just sign a contract? U can try calling your subscriber to give u some voucher?

hi mummies pop by awhile since today i DID NOT KO :p
today lights all up, pretty excited cos this sat will be handover day! solid surface didnt really go up right, so need to redo, we adding on misc items last min, so again might need to wait before 100% ok la.. so this sat is 90% reno complete!

briefly scan thru today's archives..
Yeah! disney is here pink how much should i pay you? pls PM in case i miss your posting Tks!

Star
i try to go US to collect from u this wkend cos i duno how else we goin to meet le.. tks!

swmon
your crocs with me, meet u at causeway pt this sat? i will most prob drop chloe at my sis place before i head to punggol so can meet u abt 1-2pm. Let me know ya.

irin: oh... sorry to hear that..
no wor... no backup practice... :p

pinkpink: ok thanks... :)

belle: me got gathering at tampines on sat.. nt going causeway point wor..or do u mean compass point?

Super windy tonite....

didnt noe the forum was down lately. have been real bz eversince i rtn to work. Weekends alys burnt cos of the 2 boys dats y no time to come in and yak wif u gals.

autum
yes, he got flooring guy to replace the spoilt parts only. so the rest of the master bdrm are not changed. he also got the flooring guy to re-sand the parquet as well for all 3 bdrms FOC, i went yday was veryvery dusty, after which they will 'treat' the raw wood with wood stain, tom doin again + top with semi gloss but i wont be there to see cos tom work liao.

autum: this indo maid i have, she knows how to bake! she says she bakes cakes and sells them in indonesia! kekeke.. and tom we're going to let her cook beef redang for us.. yummy yummy..

belle: it's too early to call her a super maid.. one thing i really like abt her is she has no BO! she asked me to check her belongings when she first arrived and among her possessions I saw some deo-sticks.. I think she's qutie a modern indonesian.. we asked if she can take pork, she says she cannot, but sometimes she will eat.. so far, she has been eating what we eat..

AA
does she know wat she is eating? or she assumes u dun give her pork

autum
yeah so far its acceptable la. cos he ask the floor guy to assess, any prob next time will sure buzz him.

Autum,
N85 good? I was considering that too but I chose the E71 cos of the qwerty keypad.
Now thinking whether should take back the same phone or N85.

belle: she knows what she is eating.. she also says sometimes she eats, sometimes she doesn't.. like yesterday i wanted to test her cooking and asked what she chinese dish she knows how to cook, she said ginger pork, so i let her cook ginger pork.. after that i learned from my other maid that she didn't want to eat the pork..
but my old maid mixed the pork into her rice and she ate lah..

Irin,
i wanted to buy touch-screen actually.. but i was worried that touch-screen after a while will lose sensitivity.. but then again, many of my friends now buying iphone, omnia etc.. N85 is ok lor, but no touchscreen. i bot because of the wi-fi.

HJ,
I like it but need time to get used to the qwerty keyboard.

Autum,
I was using HTC touchscreen till I gave up. Think I'll get back my E71, there's an online M1 promo now.

the wind so strong.. i so worried that my awning gets blown off! just went to close the awning.. then started to rain.. oh man!

bbmarch, AA,

Wow, your side also? The wind going Whoo Whoo Whoo at my place. Very scared my plants get blown off.