(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

anymore ???
details

1. darbebe 6 june @11am, 3 tickets (cat 3)
2. kaexin 4 june @4.30pm, 2tickets (cat 3)
3. RR 4 june @ 4.30pm, 4 tickets (cat 3)
4. autum 6 June @ 2pm, 3 tickets (cat 3)
5. nanabear 6 June @ 5 pm , 2 tickets + 2 tickets (my friend one) (Cat 3)
6. Enne 6 June @ 2pm, 3 tickets (cat 3)

kaexin-hehehe, can mer??.. no need la.. my HB got a pic of a red sun completed with 2 birds and a song shu which according to fengshui will be good for him too, cloth-wise maybe when he grow bigger then more patterns for him ba..

Huh, is my eyes playing tricks on me? I dun have to speed read for the first time leh. The post seems to be a little slow. Nobody around??

Kaexin - Thanks for the photo! By the way, K at CCC for 0.5 day, right?

Mist
i shortlisted west side, near my mum.
my office still in town, so can still meet!

aiyo Mejo
frankly i went back to my pre-preg weight, but tummy and arms are flabby..no time to go gym...
and you are wrong! when i wear tube, there're fats oozing out from upper chest and armpit area.

Bunnie
why u ask? im quite sure. we didnt attempt to try these few mths.

Kaexin: ^5 :)

Enne: I don't remember seeing red colour, only have white, blue, yellow and pink... u can go check it out...

enne,
all small sizes. not sure if newborn or 3-6mths or 6-12mths. but should be can wear la.. baby clothes all the same mah. hahaha.. but then maybe too old and worn out for u. haha. :p

pinkpink: any pigheads for me? I know i bought a lot of things through u... Pls PM me ok...thanks.

Mejo: When the bill come for Gymboree, please also PM me.. Thanks.

Enne - HI HI...long time didnt catch up with u. How is Little L? And how are u?

Pinkpink - Yeh, u shifting to the west? Got west side mummies too mah! Where? Organising any old navy spree or not?

Autum - EVee got lots of hair. (Thinking to myself...hmm...when is D gal going to have more hairs..I cant wait to tie her hair leh!)

Kaexin - Wa, going to miss K and you this sunday liao. So is a flexi class? Previously, I was telling you and the rest of the mummies that I thinking of sending Dylan to CCC...
Dun know why I cant convince myself into doing so. Been asking myself on my objective of doin so. Other than allowing him to learn, I cant think of any reason liao. IS that good enough?
Dun know why so "xin fan" over this issue. Must be Mon blues!

swmom
your JE551 skirt is here. $16.50

Irin collecting her stuff from me next week. disney should arrive end this week or early next.

kaexin
dun think so...i will know. :p really no time

pinkpink: u want me to transfer JE551 first? or wait for disney together? Can pass to Irin my stuff? I'll transact with her...

Anyone interested to buy over the Friso Gold 3 from me? selling at $20. unopened..

swmom
tt JE551 first. did a few spree dun want to mix up.

Tay
no special discount for ON at the moment.
yeh i will be west side mummy then.

Autumn-Feel sad he can wear those small small tops.. he's 5 mths liao.. anyway now hope hope he can grow healthy first. Baby clothes where got clean de.. hehe. as in newborn clothes always got milk stains etc etc. You are very nice to offer liao.. hehe.. I will ask HB to chk out the shop kaexin and swmom mention.

Taysetsuri-I also dunno how to answer u, hopefully in the long term I can answer your qn happily, now still must take special care of him.

D gal means Delia izzit???.. she how many mths?

Yeah the barney show.. hehe.. u can bring Dylan..

Tay,
yes, the show is for june. you go nsee whethre you wanna join, if not, i am going to call there liao.

kiddo,
how ?? you want or not ?

pink,
when is the disney bag arriving ?

tay,
when i was blogging abt yest last class, i feel so sad. actually been feelin sad, macam withdrawal. but mainly bcoz gg to miss you guys!

siow right !

tay,
the forum was down over the weekend.. that's why no archives to read! it only came back on at like 1+am !

EV got lots of hair meh.. quite thin and fine. last time EJ more hair leh. don't worry, your girl will have lots of hair soon!

Hello mummies...

Been busy, friends left this morning. CO sick since last tuesday, fever n throat infection. Recovering. I still keep her at home today, will send her school tomorrow.

Guess what, she locked herself in room last sat for 40 minutes. HD n mum at home only. HB went to get locksmith. Landlord did not pass us keys for room. My mum played with CO under the door so that she dont walk around in the room. Please keep yr spare keys in the living room.

Enne - I am very sure that you will answer my question happily one day. Stay strong for the children. Yes, D gal is Delia...the mummies here all have a share in helping me shortlist her name
She is 5.5 months old already.

Pinkpink - OIC. Got must sms me. Hee...hand itchy again.

Kaexin - Hmm...ya, can see that you are a little down yesterday. Nvm, we always got lots of activities now and then, right.

Wa, Barney show...go sistics, is it? Got discount...I think Dylan will be super excited...I want, I want...wait for me.

Autumn-thanks yeah.. if u got time then dig.. but if u planning for #3.. erm then dun nid lo. hehe..

Taysetsuri-Yeah I remember, hehe.. 5.5mths.. means also november bb? when is her bday? mine bb is 17/11.

kaexin
end this week or early next week.

Mist
Clementi...office in RV.

Bunnie
no lah...actually i was on metformin, was trying to regulate my mense but still haywire, i give up liao cos i kept having diarrhea. i realise i didnt like to eat while i was taking tat..but since i stop, ive been craving for sweet stuff.

Pink: but metformin causing the diahorrea will go away after 1 or 2 weeks, and it's the "miracle" factor for my #1 and #2 :p anyway i tot the diahorrea was a good way to lose weight and toxins in the body haha! I am craving for mars bars now ... chocolate cake ... chocolate ferrero ... arghhhhh ... and i just whacked 1 box of durains from 717 over the weekend ... i think i am also craving for sweet stuff liao ...

bunnie
ya i think i lost weight becos of that. but once i stop, i started eating all these stuff and i feel so lazy. how much metformin were u taking? i took 1 tab a day already have slight diarrhea. must take together with clomid rite? maybe i start again after my 3 mths program.

tay,
i wait until tomorrow to order, you go n confirm date and cat tickets.
The Little Big Club Live in Concert

Kaexin - I add on to the list...

7. Taysetsuri 6 Jun @5pm, 3 tickets (cat 3)

here is the link for the show http://www.sistic.com.sg/portal/dt?dt.isPortletRequest=true&dt.action=process&dt.provider=PortletWindowProcessChannel&dt.windowProvider.targetPortletChannel=JSPTabContainer/sEventsCalendar/Event&dt.containerName=JSPTabContainer/sEventsCalendar&dt.windowProvider.currentChannelMode=VIEW&dt.window.portletAction=RENDER&contentCode=bigclub0609

Through SISTIC Corporate X'clusive Only
15% Discount for Corporate Booking
[Minimum purchase of 15 tickets]
[Applicable to price cat 1-3 only]
[Applicable from 16 Apr 2009]

Please add to above price $3 Booking Fee per ticket for tickets above $20 and $1 Booking Fee per ticket for tickets $20 and below. Charges include GST where applicable.

any mommies using car seats that can be converted to booster seat? i need to start sourcing for one liao cos sometimes A doesnt wan to sit in his carseat. I can put on safety belt for him & its at his neck which is dangerous

Pink,
I see.... yeah, RV still in town....hahaha... but no more secret place liao... ;p

Bunnie, Pink
what is this metformin tt u are talking abt? Medication? ay, craving for sweet stuff, dun seems good leh, sinful food leh..

ash,
think ash is too young for booster seat right ? think for booster seat need to meet min height requirement and also weight(min15kg ) ????

kaexin: if he insist not to take carseat, at least got booster seat type(dun remove the back & arm rest). hope u u/s wat i mean

Kaexin - Haha...we posted at the same time. Already decided, see my earlier post. Thanks.

Enne - No, Delia is born on 31 Oct...so she is about 5.5 months liao. IF you dun mind and if I have those button clothes, small one..I sms you, ok? Tie one, u want?

Autum - No wonder no archives to read! keke..I was so surprised. Not the style of MAR mums. At GUG, I saw the mummies tie hairs for the gals...I super envy. Haha...I always love to tie hairs for gals. EVee starting to teeth?

Ash - I think mothercare got sell the one that you are looking for. Maybe the Ash already outgrow his car seat...so not comfortable. Dylan already on his high back seat.

Seldom see me posting at this kind of world hor? Boss not around...Hipee!

The Little Big Club Live in Concert
http://www.sistic.com.sg/portal/dt?dt.isPortletRequest=true&dt.action=process&dt.provider=PortletWindowProcessChannel&dt.windowProvider.targetPortletChannel=JSPTabContainer/sEventsCalendar/Event&dt.containerName=JSPTabContainer/sEventsCalendar&dt.windowProvider.currentChannelMode=VIEW&dt.window.portletAction=RENDER&contentCode=bigclub0609

7. Taysetsuri 6 Jun @5pm, 3 tickets (cat 3)
8. pink, 7 Jun @ 11am, 3 tickets (cat 3)

Through SISTIC Corporate X'clusive Only
15% Discount for Corporate Booking
[Minimum purchase of 15 tickets]
[Applicable to price cat 1-3 only]
[Applicable from 16 Apr 2009]

Please add to above price $3 Booking Fee per ticket for tickets above $20 and $1 Booking Fee per ticket for tickets $20 and below. Charges include GST where applicable.

ash,
i thk like mine need to adjust the height of the belt too. you got check whether is this why ash dun like to seat in it ?

think i know which model you referrign to? wait i go google for it

Pink: i think 1 or 2 a day i cannot remember lah ... i am horrible at taking medicine but I rem i v guai in taking metformin :p I took it even without clomid cuz need to get your body adjusted to metformin asap before taking clomid.

Mist: medicine to help regular blood sugar in the body i think .. i also cannot rem

tay: wat brand u using?

kaexin: he wants to be like us
sit & use seat belt. he will guai guai sit next to me if use seat belt

Ash - My MIL redeem it with her smiles point. I am not sure how good it is...in fact. I think only got 3 point hardenss. Wait, I go and see if can copy the pic.

ash,
1 of the barney cd that we have this song, put on the seat belt. so everytime the song is played, K will point to her carseat seatbelt.
and the best thing is i never really teach her that the carseat has a seatbelt. :p

k has this really bad habit. when we go home fm yishun at nite, she juz refused to sit in the carseat.usually she is ok with sitting thr.

ash,
juz spoke to QQ, so now only got chance to search :p

Booster seats are the car seat that your child will advance to when he or she has outgrown the toddler car seat. Because this is the big kid car seat, you and your child should be proud. You are probably asking yourself where all the years have gone? However, there are some important things you should know about booster car seats.

Booster seats should be used in the back seat of the car, never the front. Because your child is still not big enough for the front seat and the impact of an air bag, you should always make sure that your child is in the back seat for safety reasons. Booster car seats are for children that weigh 40 to 80 pounds. Once your child has reached this weight, they should be able to sit safely in a booster car seat.

You will notice that the booster seat only faces the front of the car. Of course your child is not an infant any longer, so they will sit and face the front just as they did in the toddler car seat. A booster car seat is not as complicated as the toddler car seat really. The booster car seat, mostly consists of a seat that you sit your child onto, and strap him or her down to it. Most booster car seats do not have a back to them, which means that your child will feel bigger without the extra added cushion and sides to the car seat.

When you strap your child into the booster seat, be sure that the seat belt is fastened securely, and that they will not rock with the seat. Making sure that the seat will not rock will ensure that they will not go flying all over the car in the event of an accident. The booster car seat should not be able to budge.

Advancing to a booster seat means that your baby is growing and getting bigger. Always put your child in the backseat, and never start the car until your child is buckled securely into their car seat.

kaexin: A loves to watch ninja warrior. we'll encourage him to climb onto the seat himself & says he is a ninja warrior! kekekekek!!!