(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Wah, finally forum is up again.

Forum down for so long?? anyway this was what i wanted to post on sat night:

Yvonne: if she waits for let down and drink from let down, high chance she is getting both fore and hind milk. so dun worry that she is not getting the milk. anyway, now 7 mths liao,ur ss seems to be regulating liao.. which is why u won;t feel full or engorge.

Irin: actually u can the clothes on hangers and then hang the hangers on ur bamboo, this way, u cna hang more clothes and u can trf the clothes directly into wardrobe like what autum is doing now.

Yvonne: if she waits for let down and drink from let down, high chance she is getting both fore and hind milk. so dun worry that she is not getting the milk. anyway, now 7 mths liao,ur ss seems to be regulating liao.. which is why u won;t feel full or engorge.

Pink: u shortlisted a place liao? i ams tuck at epi 10.. not been watching this last week.. wanna cont tomorrow i tink.
Irin: actually u can the clothes on hangers and then hang the hangers on ur bamboo, this way, u cna hang more clothes and u can trf the clothes directly into wardrobe like what autum is doing now.

QQ: so fast this week going back liao. how long u staying there? i think u mentioned but i seem to have missed that post.

I'm back, logging fm mom's place.
Been sick since last Fri, the weather is super duper humid.
Fever, sore throat & headache..sigh!

QQ
I had bad water retention too.
After 3-4 malay massage sessions, it was better.
One of my aunt tell me to soak my leg in 'wine biscuit water' 米酒饼 (get from chinese medical hall-cheap cheap) which also helps to 去凤.
Try to wear slippers at home too cos sometimes 湿气 from floor may not be good for our body too.

Re: Miracle cream
Hahaha... miracle.
I asked my friend to call u gals..who wants pls text me.
She need to access each of u.
Anyone interested, pls text me

QQ, i think it should be caused by the blood pressure as well. i remember my leg swell so much during the last trimester and that bad till it trigger enzema. so maybe the itch is the ezema acting up due to the high pressure. muz relax and not walk so much

hi, any mummies know where I can buy those cheap cheap infant tops, button-kind one.. not from the top go in.. coz my baby got the tube so can't wear from the top, then at home only got few pcs of button tops.. somemore he diarrhoea often will stain his top and need to wash.

I check out pasar malam but mostly selling wear from top one, seldom see selling button-kind for infants. Appreciate if any of u see b4, cheap cheap. thanks.

enne,
paiseh, coz i copied fm the archive.
can you add yours in, date, time, no. of tickets and also the cat ?
i go home n find whether still have k's. you mind ? i got mine fm a shop down in chinatown. opps the kuan yin temple.

ash/kaexin - her fever up down n diahorrea since fri.. Nose bleed just discover..

enne - u know baby empire? At ubi they have button tops quite cheap.. Compared to kiddy palace.. Kiddy palace also have.. I find it ex lor..

nanabear-I dunno ler, never hear b4.. I just checked out kiddy palace, yeah quite ex for 1 pc lo, I just want cheap cheap de, coz wanna buy a couple also..

QQ,

How's your legs? I wanted to tell you to make sure you lift both feet up with pillow while sleeping to alleviate the condition but the forum was down.

Enne,

Last time I bought those front tie strings type from Kiddy palace before. Not exactly cheap though but is under $10 per piece.

Mist, Nana
its a 3mths program. there're parts which i cant remove and i can't control my cravings for sweet food for these few mths.. quite scary. i eat gummy bears everyday to snack..if not too bored keying in numbers and numbers. been eating ice cream everyday and trying to avoid chocolate and bubble tea!
taking up this also means maybe i will wait for bunny boy liao if not money wasted! hahahaa

Mist
confirmed moving out if not i can't plan for #2. no room for leia and another bb.
shortlisted the place liao but i will wait till end of the year, relative from bank advise me to wait cos the 'worst' has yet to come so better dun commit first!

pinkpink,
Actually you should take up the slimming program after your bunny boy leh. You not fat lah.

kaexin,
It's ok, haha must concentrate hor.

AA,
This sounds good, ya must rotate their duties. You more experience with maid.

HJ: I got your email! I tt tonite (if I dun fall asleep with my gal - i went to bed at 7 plus on sat nite with my gal!) cuz i forgot to bring my token to work today =(

Thank you very much for your patience!

QQ
u can pound ginger and wrap your feet. will help to remove 'feng'.

Huignee
hmm...i thought so but cannot help it :p

today i ask rina to bring leia to aunt's place via MRT. hope both maid and leia guai guai...

Enne: u wan short sleeve or long sleeve? cuz there's this bazaar sale at NUH every month and i do go and get stuff for my gal. So i can check out for u, but u must say, holey non holey type and any colours to aviod and wat size.

Aiyooh.. The forum was down for so long.. I have things to update..

Mummies who want to buy panties Clementi make shift stall next to NTUC has stock.. 3 packets (of 5) for $10 only. Go grab. They have dora, hello kitty, winx, and strawberry shortcake designs.

Huingee: I'm not more experienced.. Cos the objective for an additional maid is so that we don't have to feel obliged to anyone.. If anyone shows me blackface again, off she goes.. :p

QQ: Take it easy.. Don't rush yourself to recovery..

Pink,

Yar lor, why do you need to do slimming? You very slim already! Anybody who can wear a tube top and not look fat in it shouldn't be going through slimming!

details

1. darbebe 6 june @11am, 3 tickets (cat 3)
2. kaexin 4 june @4.30pm, 2tickets (cat 3)
3. RR 4 june @ 4.30pm, 4 tickets (cat 3)
4. autum 6 June @ 2pm, 3 tickets (cat 3)
5. nanabear 6 June @ 5 pm , 2 tickets + 2 tickets (my friend one) (Cat 3)
6. Enne 6 June @ 2pm, 3 tickets (cat 3)

anyone has part time maid contacts? my maid going back for holidays this sun. so i need help for once a week(weekend) abt 4 hrs.

Mejo-Yeah I saw but mostly white colours lo.. hope to buy some red colours.. coz according to 'fengshui', my baby too much water, lack of fire lo, so must dress more in red.

Pretty Bunnie-Any is ok, his size shd be newborn ba... if u do happen to see then help me else nvm, will try go check out. thanks yeah.

Enne: there's a shop in bugis (along the stretch of shops that sell the herbs opposite the temple) that sells bb stuff at wholesale price but must buy in 6s or 12.. quite cheap, each pc should cost less than $3 i think...