(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ,
I brought them to the Babies Prom the other time and they sat thru so I think should be fine bah. Their concentration span should be longer now that they are older.
I told Kent about the concert over the phone and he just very "fu1 yan3 de4" answered me "ok", didn't even ask me how much. He'll sure regret it when he comes to know the prices tomorrow. :p

SQ
oredi stressed recently then mgmt resort to some tactics which most of us hate to the core.

My work is already so fast paced...then they implement schedules for everyone & disrupts our work. these BRILLIANT ppl implements RULES that DO NOT WORK. we go for training courses that DO NOT WORK.

do u like it if ur grp mgr hounds the team to close sales, then followed by THREATS on msg that hound ur team, then to whole dept, then to INDIVIDUAL every hour every min? arrgh!!

will really need to think which direction i can head to. Been in this line for 9 yrs liao.. brain also tuned oredi.. just feels my future is a big question mark.

irin
hurry up attack when he says ok
never mind the details till he asked

haha.. we din go babies prom. cos nap time timing again.

hey, can you swim? i wanna form a swimming gang for thurs am

hee hee irin
you sound funny

belle
from what you've told us over the years, the people you work for certainly doesn't sound nice
you've got to make plans for whether to continue the relationship. you still have so many years of working life

haiya my little bar of Kit Kat does not work this round.. i think i need more choc

SQ/ RR
i feel like i am in a military school. my colleagues are nice, not the MGMT. they treat us like kids.

RR
i m laughing lor when we are TAUGHT to follow a script to counter clients on the phone. when u dun follow, mgmt who overheard u will MARK u n give u demerit points..

wahaha... belle
then you would understand all the weird looks and comments i get for not being able to cycle right
thus this YE has never rode on a bike at east coast cos there's no one to ferry her
i always feel v sorry for her

haiz, very sian, i m clicking my arrows nonstop, feel very wooden like that playing bejewelled.

i got nthing to look fwd to except wkends nowadays.. then its back to 5 days of torture.

Belle,
military lor!! haha!!

SQ,
no lah, think you missed out that time when I posted here that he's not renewing his contract when it ends next Feb. Starfruit, Ash and a few other mummies were so encouraging cos their hbs went thru the same dilemma once too.

Ya, I'll go marketing after dropping them, sometimes will meet some mummies for breakfast, go home do housework, laundry, sometimes go out for massage/mj in the afternoon. If not then hang here in forum then prepare and cook dinner. Will bring them out if there are places to go. I realised time passes by fast when we are not working. :p

Belle,
but think it's like that in CS line. I used to work in Starhub when they 1st started and they were also rather strict with their CS standard, a little bit will kena warning letter also.

SQ
ask papa ?

frankly i learn to cycle only at age of 16 then hor after i master it i can FORGET le cos i didnt practise mah.. i get very scared when ppl ride very close to me, for nthing i go brake, then i end up falling myself :p

Belle,
har? I thought cycling is something that you won't forget after you learnt it? Think you just don't dare to cycle, not don't know how to cycle bah.

Sian ... Reyes' coughing again. She coughed till vomit last night, I hope she don't do it again tonight. Kent's not around. It'll be troublesome if she does ...

RR
har? really military? oops.. u were from starhub last time? doin wat

urm maybe is i dun dare la.. i hvnt tried after that stupid fall at east coast donkey years back haha

sq, oh, tomorrow not going bugis area. Today just went there.
hmm, go learn to cycle la. Hmm, unless u scare of falling or collision, den better not. How about your hb? Ask him to ferry ye.
sam like the wind blowing at her. But i very tiring la, cos i have to sling her to cycle! :s

I going to sleep. Tired. Today whole day finding the stupid aero chamber. Everywhere oos! So hot selling ah? Haiz, think of this make me sad la. So much choc also don make me feel happy. I just finish the whole big half sponge choc cake left over from last night. Nick got a shock.lol. I think i got some disorder? Too stress and keep eating and eating. Gosh. Hope i don have toilet runs tomorrow.

Belle,
ya, navy ...

I was doing CS answering calls for enquiries on SH's issues lor. That was like 10 yrs ago liao.

RR
woah so long.. mine is not totally CS..its sales too. they bochup u do how much sales just want u to follow this follow that wah.. i cant concentrate in wat i m strong at one le.. sian.

SQ,
if kent's around still not so bad. Else I'll have to bath her, change bedsheet, keep my dog away from the vomit, put Reyden back to sleep if he wakes up and etc ...

Belle,
you are really cute leh, go market char bee hoon, haha!!! Every job has its own difficulties so cannot compare like that lah.
If you go market char bee hoon, now you'll be very stressed too cos NEA coming down very hard on hygiene, haha!!!

RR
ya lor. yours is double happiness or double whammy
she takes milk in the middle of the night?
if not, shouldnt have much to vomit right?

belle
last time me and my fren did fantasize about being hawkers. for the fun of it

irin, a tube for bel to breath the inhaler lor. Now got the inhaler, cannot use. Must wait till i get this chamber.

Today at clinic very funny. Dr explaining how to use this inhaler with chamber. Den explain half way. I think of that time i having contraction pain in hospital, breathing the laughing gas. Den i tell nick:eek:h! Easy la, just like how i breath the laughing gas la, cannot lao hong! After whispering to nick, i burst out laughing so loudly in the room. Dr got shock. Lol. Funny. Dr still ask me wad happen. He tot he say something so funny. Lol!

SQ,
not sure, he didn't really discuss in details with me but most probably will some biz bah, if not then look for engineering jobs lor.

Homemade crabstick mayo sandwiches. :p

SQ
FANTASIZE??? wowah!! wats so kinky abt being hawkers? :p

RR
hahah u are very funny... at least i m my own boss, bear my own responsibility , not afraid of NEA officers, more afraid i make my customers stomach ache! :p

i go sleep. Night moms.

Oh yes, driving moms. Today till sun, shell v power got promo. 7pm to 11pm pump v power pay 98petrol price.
mr nick going to petrol now. Lol!

just now i NEARLY forgot to go fetch chloe from cc ok..dats how DISTRACTED i am, i was goin to atm to trf cash to swmom then thought i walk the long way to catch a breathe of fresh air ard my office bldg..then as i was walking , i was like OH NO ! WAT DAY IS TODAY?! FRIDAY! ARRGH! my mind was still thinking i wanna just go loiter at amk hub or bishan before i head home to face chloe le.. imagine i blur blur go home n sch call me to go bring my kid back

SQ
ya lor.. cos whole of this wk, pete on pm shift, so dad will fetch, but since he got to ferry customers to airport, he cant do it.

i like to watch this show on Asian food channel..now showing RESTN MAKEOVER..nice.

waiting for survivor after this.. aiyo SQ
i keep forgetting to scan ur marcaroni n cheese le..paiseh.

belle,
yea.. i just finish reading.. u very poor thing.. sigh.. do u think u can switch to other call-centre type of job? but i think the pay would be lower.. so i guess it's something u have to think of.. *pat pat* ok..

SQ,
huh, swim n cycle is not to lose weight mah.. it's a survivor skill le. i can't even survive!

re: Tang Dian Wang

mummies, i went there just now. ok la.. so-so. If compare to Crystal Jade, i think Crystal Jade still taste better.. but this Tang got nicer ambience. And luckily i called to make reservation. There was a queue! but i think because it's friday night.