(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

YY,
the galleries are fun hor? hmmm ... will bring them there again if hubby's off. He'll never go to those places on weekends.

Aei, Seth's mummy came in awhile then stormed off in anger ah? :p

Astro,
haha.. i thot just chop chop go and come back.. the shop n save near my place is 24hours.. then because EJ slept very late in the evening just now, so i know he still full of energy, so we just brought him out for a walk and bought some grocery too. hee..

RR
wah then ur hubby never sleep? gosh.. stimes when pete works shift till early hours i very scared he not enuff zzz one, once we were suppose to go to the zoo with my nephew then he didnt come home till 630am! he only slept 2-3 hrs n went to zoo to sleep :p

today i took chloe out to punggol in a bus + pram le. i hv no prob carrying her up the bus while holding the pram, i can feel the uncle waitin for me to sit before driving off, then hor i got prob sitting down cos left only one seat n everyone sitted on the outside part..bobian i just sit la.. then this very nice auntie offered to help me hold the pram while i struggle to sit down le..then when she see my hands are full she offered to hold the pram for me till she alight..aiyo i m so touched keep saying thank u to her. So nice to have such thoughtful ppl around

autum: wah.. steady :p
my teng dunno which part of slumberland liao.. strangely.. on ride back in the eveing.. normally he dozez off in a moving taxi.. tonight never.. hmmm.. also dunno why lah. the boy getting sot-er..

YY,
I've been like this since young, full of energy, can don't need to sleep one leh. Reyden seems to be like me now, I wonder how my mum handled me last time.

Autum,
now that you mentioned then I go re-read edde's post, haha!! My house also can play late night mj. :p

YY,
busy with? Sara in the making ah? :p

Belle,
no lah, he gets to sleep even on duty. Just that he didn't even have chance to rest or bath then got to go out liao. hehe. Anyway I didn't ask him to go mah, he just wanted to follow.

Belle,
you went Punggol for a long time? Actually if not, can don't bring pram mah cos think with pram and public transport, it's quite hard to handle.

Aiyoh, a super young Malay couple just came to collect the cot they bought from me. They were supposed to come at 9pm then were late. I was so angry until I saw them at my doorstep. Think they are less than 20 yrs old and the gal's heavily pregnant. so poor thing ...

YY,
ya lor, so late ... And ya, poor thing cos of the age, they look like 2 young kids themselves and they asked so many questions about the cot and babies.

astro/ RR
not only goin punggol la.. pete is working this morning, so from home i take bus & NEL go meet him in punggol lor ..somemore my dads place no lift level very leche.

we went to ikea exchange light etc too.. ya dun drive very leche but i cant carry chloe for too long, awhile ok, if too long my waist will sng like duno what. this chloe when dun want to walk will keep saying MAMA BAO BAO nonstop so me & pete take turns to carry her, 2 days back i was struggling with aching neck n even went 1 hr tuina le.. then yday was still very bad till pete face black when i keep asking him to massage for me, really pain lor. when i m in pain i cant zz well one.. lucky today no more pain liao phew!

irin,
too late.. edde went to sleep liao!

the malay couple poor thing ah.. oh well, they will grow up lor. :p

belle, irin,
i mentioned to my hb that Belle is renovating her place now.. and guess what hb said.. quick tell her u want tiles! whahahahah..

back from tuck ELisha to sleep,

aiyo edde, you very bad lah, so late liao still post so yummy food link then you go and sleep, me soooooo hungry.

Autum,
oh ya! You didn't take your tiles yesterday! Think Belle also don't have small tiles cos her's premium flat by HDB mah.

You and YY said the same thing about the malay couple. Hope they'll grow up. Some people go thru difficult times but still won't grow up and usually it's people around them who suffers.

autum
if u want i think i hv left over tiles from my dad's renovation le.. as in at AMK.. i ask pete to check if its there then i let u know? like RR say i didnt do any tiling for my new place.

belle,
i want to do BBQ on my balcony le.. so i thot i buy those simple rack to burn charcoal.. then i put tiles underneath the rack/tray, so that won't burn my table. hahah.. just an idea la.. haven't really done it.

back liao
this K so notti, after ws went out to get horfun, she woke up crying. still hvnt sleep you know!
she waited for ws to eat n bathe, then only happy!

irin,
i think it also depends on whether the people around them 'spoil' them or not.. some people always have others to help them.. usually parents/siblings etc.. so if they have a lot of such help, they don't feel the pressing need to 'grow up'.

i have this temp staff last time.. she shotgun.. then married the boyfriend.. i saw her hb's pic, i want to faint.. cos he looks just like a boy.. the "boy" holding the real boy (baby)..

well, the guy is still in the army! i think 19yrs old.. the girl, altho they got married, but weekdays she stay at home with her parents (and her baby).. weekend then she go over to her hb's place.. she is still planning to go for further studies (private institute).. and her parents are paying for her studies! and meanwhile now, her parents are paying for her baby's milk powder, diaper etc.. i think the guy also got give money la, but NS pay... like few hundred bucks! oh well..

belle,
you can call me when you want to come lah, then I remind you again :p
if not convenience you call if you @ punggol see if we on the way home we can detour to your place.

irin,
wow you still remmeber which blk I stay

yalor move to next blk nia, I still can see my old house.

just to add, this girl, she is very nice and mild-mannered.. not those wild-girl type.. and her hb also look quite guai type.. so i hope both of them will have a good family life in future.. she was telling me her hb most probably will sign on and be a regular.. while she study and hopefully get a better job next time.. now they both depend on their parents bah.. she is very lucky cos her parents absolutely love her (more so than her other siblings!).

Autum,
then who suffers? The parents lor. But like what you said, most likely the parents had spoilt them so no choice lah.

"The boy" - That was what I used to describe the hubby of that couple just now!! He looks like 16-17 yrs old only. I wanted to ask him "which sec sch are you from?" :p

HJ/ RR
hanor i m tinking this irin not only energetic, good memory too! i told hubby WEI u rem the block hor.. cos tom i sure ask myself 642 or647 or 649 ? :p

Autum,
at least they have plans. I'm not being racist or what lah but the couple that came just now is a Malay couple ... haiz ...

autum/RR: i have an ex student also like that..
her boy one year old liao.. another ex student (never taught her though) also gave birth recently.. the fathers are in NS.. they will learn one lah.. not now.. but definitely will have..
now. parents taking care for them.. and supporting them..

belle: ha.. munching on apple :S.. then ate boiled egg with some salsa.. still not full!
coz i dinner ate very little.

Kaexin: K is very sticky to WS hor?

generally malays marry young, they very pro family n close knitted one. that day during massage also discussing this with the masseuse abt quality of life, education, wat race vs how many kids hahah..

ok ok i go zz liao nite.