(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

hey the original jln kayu roti prata (thar.. duno wat) is closed until dunno when for reno leh.. think until end of the mth..

astro,
i meant me lah, i wun know the song, the song might know me though.

edde,
we cant go out otherwise we brg K along. no1 taking care of her, if we go out.

so how, who else wanna go for supper.

haha.. astro, i also realise u more "open" on fri leh.. open mouth more often! hahahhahaha!! last time act shy dun wanna tok like dat.. wahahhaha *siam astro*

kaexin, irin, i must see go where first.. and my mood not very beautiful now leh... i scared spoil yr appetite with my hao4 lum3 bin3.. wahhahahhaha! autum leh??

where is the 'green-white' autum? (hmm. now i make her sound like Madame white snake wor! ha).. i want to see if she has gan2 chu4 after reading the lyrics! :p

edde: i observing pple mah.. but in reality. i rattle on non-stop.. ha.. ask yvonne/titu lor.. i always rattle to them ! *shakes rattles*

wah lao... i not around so many talks abt my seth ah!

*protest* i remember when anthea was crying inside the house, seth was with me outside hor!! then i was still asking why she cried so loud!!! seth is innocent!!! and hor.. he only closed the windows from the outside.. he neva lock himself up with the girls la! i think the oni current is between leia n him la...woahhaha.... huan1 xi3 yuan1 jia1 ma... must fight fight then can kiss kiss and make up wan! ;p

astro, i can imagine u, yvonne, titu rattling non stop TOGETHER! wah!! def more than 1 market! *siam astro, yvonne and titu*

edde: dun need that orginal one.. also can one lah.. all taste sama sama to me

hi mummies i m back... went eat heavy dinner again aiyo die must lift weights soon to lose weight!

Pink
i m so happy tks!!

1) Swiss Dot Top
URL: http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?langId=-1&catalogId=10001&storeId=10001&productId=529089&styleId=78253&categoryIdsTree=25851|25925|26320&categoryNameTree=baby+girl|tops|short+sleeve&categoryName=babygirls
Size: 24 mths
Colour: Astor (if OOS White/ Girl)
Price: $8.24

2) Glitter Print Knit Dress
URL: http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?langId=-1&catalogId=10001&storeId=10001&productId=536072&styleId=79790&categoryIdsTree=25851|25912&categoryNameTree=baby+girl|dresses&categoryName=babygirls
Size: 24 mths if OOS 3T
Colour: Paradise
Price: $12.50

3) Eyelet Dress
URL: http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?langId=-1&catalogId=10001&storeId=10001&productId=525839&styleId=77322&categoryIdsTree=25851|25912&categoryNameTree=baby+girl|dresses&categoryName=babygirls
Size: 3T
Colour: Girly
Price: $14.99

4) Polka Dot Dress
URL: http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?langId=-1&catalogId=10001&storeId=10001&productId=525713&styleId=77321&categoryIdsTree=25851|25912&categoryNameTree=baby+girl|dresses&categoryName=babygirls
Size: 3T
Colour: Girlie
Price: $12.74

RR: no lah. i suggested coz i konw near u got jalan kayu.. or rather .. near ur old place.. got jalan kayu.. :p

Edde: dun bad mood lah.. inevitable one.. marriage is like that
that day i also like that.. then go make a fuss in front of miser. now slightly better liao..

Share some of the pixs we took. If next time the fire station near your place has open house, should bring the kids go.

2341539.gif

In the civil defence ambulance

2341540.gif

Fire engine

2341541.gif

2341542.gif

2341543.gif

My little fireman

2341544.gif

sigh.. i think i better go to bed liao lah.. dun wanna dampen the happy sat nite mood here..

astro, .... sigh....

enjoy yr ai xin horfun kaexin

irin, so sorry i damn sao3 xing4.. next time i treat u lim teh terik k!

just now i actually hv this funny idea of jio-ing kaexin, irin and autum here for mj now! haha.. nvm lah.. crazy tots..

nite all

Belle,
today SK fire station open house so we went see see look look lor.

YY,
Teng played with water there? Not crowded today?

RR
i m such a glutton hor heheh..i love food one.. i always say if i can drive, i sure drive everywhere to eat..but must have company la.

RR
oic.. looking at RR's pics i was telling hubby aiyo this irin go where again? this mummy full of energy le! her kids always hv alot of adventure n fun place to go

Belle,
my hubby was also saying he has difficulties in keeping up with me and RR's activities. He reached home at 9.20am from last night duty and we were out of the house by 9.30am for the open house. hahaha!!

whey, i m back i m back.. *slithered* back!

aiya, so no supper ah?? chey! make me so excited.. not that i m hungry la, but i thot can go out and lim-teh!

RR: not crowded at all! maybe it was drizzling towards the end..
no. he didn't play with the water.. but he had a super fun time.. playing catching with me in the gallery.. my boy is easily amused

kaexin,
talking about engery, think Kent was more shocked to learn that I brought them to T3 on my own last evening than the turnout. He asked me "you not tired ah?" :p

belle,
heh, the Barney pics is actually the loot-bag. the plastic loot-bag for party.. i cut out one of the bags to use. nice right.. i like that too. :p

edde,
u are not crazy leh.. just now the same thought crossed my mind! instead of going for supper, why not we go play mj! wahahahahah..