haha.. astro, i also realise u more "open" on fri leh.. open mouth more often! hahahhahaha!! last time act shy dun wanna tok like dat.. wahahhaha *siam astro*
kaexin, irin, i must see go where first.. and my mood not very beautiful now leh... i scared spoil yr appetite with my hao4 lum3 bin3.. wahhahahhaha! autum leh??
where is the 'green-white' autum? (hmm. now i make her sound like Madame white snake wor! ha).. i want to see if she has gan2 chu4 after reading the lyrics!
wah lao... i not around so many talks abt my seth ah!
*protest* i remember when anthea was crying inside the house, seth was with me outside hor!! then i was still asking why she cried so loud!!! seth is innocent!!! and hor.. he only closed the windows from the outside.. he neva lock himself up with the girls la! i think the oni current is between leia n him la...woahhaha.... huan1 xi3 yuan1 jia1 ma... must fight fight then can kiss kiss and make up wan! ;p
RR
oic.. looking at RR's pics i was telling hubby aiyo this irin go where again? this mummy full of energy le! her kids always hv alot of adventure n fun place to go
Belle,
my hubby was also saying he has difficulties in keeping up with me and RR's activities. He reached home at 9.20am from last night duty and we were out of the house by 9.30am for the open house. hahaha!!
RR: not crowded at all! maybe it was drizzling towards the end..
no. he didn't play with the water.. but he had a super fun time.. playing catching with me in the gallery.. my boy is easily amused
kaexin,
talking about engery, think Kent was more shocked to learn that I brought them to T3 on my own last evening than the turnout. He asked me "you not tired ah?"