(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

irin, u know how i know its wat u want?? coz i saw it on yr wishlist on yr blog!

irin, astro, i was luffing so hard at my "oval" face in the photo!

anyway, i hv sent these 2 pics to the emails listed on the contact list in google. for the viewing pleasure of other mummies here

2339858.jpg

2339859.jpg

wow pink! i got a shock when i suddenly saw anthea's photo when i refreshed the page! haha, so sexy eh!!! thx thx!

morning mummies, wah last nite chat till so late? i konk out after survivor :p never survive myself hahaa.

looks like everyone had fun at RR's. n i m laughing at the MATHS equations.

Edde
nice pic of anthea

talk abt hse payment..aiyo i just STARTED..so yvonne u dun worry..wo pei ni hahaha

kaexin
how's ur neighbours son? so serious? must be very pain to insert sthing there!

blurbelle, lol. Ya. I guess when my time comes, this topic will prompt by me again. Lol! I need to also do some homework when i go shopping leh. At least i prepare the retail price, all pass to nick, he go source for cheaper ones from supplier.
how is your house reno going on now? Show us the pic ok? When is done, we all go attack your house. Lol. Make u stunt too!

yvonne, might be abit delayed la..sian.. aircon man delayed one day ended up everything delay 4 days at least haiz..

now waiting for carpentry, lights to be up, touch up n shower screen etc..

attack my hse arrh? hee can can, urm think some kids hv to play at svc yard, some at bomb shelter liao wahahhaha

blurbelle, lol.

Joelle, quick bake some mac and we all go attack your house. Hee.

I m really happy yesterday. Is like after so long, i finally have the car on my own. Lol.

yvonne
tot u have a car all along?

aiyo i keep sneezing nonstop, this chloe eat egg tart till the crumbs all over the place, cant eat my bfast in peace..hv to clear up after her haiz.

I've got swmom, SQ, pinkpink and belle's gymbo order. Will make order later. Waiting for Star to see if she still want the hats.

Walau paiseh leh...organiser is the last 3rd to arrive (i step in before Nana)..phew luckily not last :p

Astro
LOL, flashed to the walls...wonder if the wooden chairs are ok after that *grinned*

Kaexin
Should be 16 kids wo..(point to Astro tummy)

RR
Paiseh, my boy really conquer yr swing.
Think i better call LT to get my swing fix.
Love yr hse, very warming.
Sorry for being late..Next time I will do a better job, pls dun sack me

And hor, i tell hubby i make Reyden cried. He laughed...

Edde
Thks for the collage. NICE NICE!

Seth & Leia really both v. fiesty...*Hate at 1st sight, love at 2nd...* Teng losing out soon.

Kaexin,

The same one I'm ordering for YT? Okay.

Belle,

Nope, I'm not doing CP cuz CP no international orders. Pinkpink doing.

Edde,
oh, I was wondering how come so "zun" that you got it for me. Tks so much.

The collages are very nicely done. Oh ya, the pic of Anthea taken by pinkpink looks like she's breastfeeding the bb, haha!! :p

Kai,
there were 14 kids + 1 in YY's tummy, should be 15 mah. How come you counted 16? Hmmm ... Unless you trying to tell us some good news?? :p

Ok, ok, won't sack you but next time after you msg them, I'll msg them again to come 1 hr later, haha!!!

re: Seth and Leia
I heard a remark from someone that they'll sure end up together in future. We'll see how true is that, haha!!!

Wow mummies seem like I missed lots of fun yesterday, mistaken delivery on 10am to 2pm but hb say is 2pm to 6pm then he said he want to go house hunting. 

Irin,
When you “open house” again :p

mejo,
when will you close gym spree?
want to get dress and cloth for didi first mth but still haven deside which colour theme to go with.

HJ,

I'll close tonight. Maybe around 11 plus? Going out soon. We going to Tampines 1 to see the new mall! haha. Boliao, nothing better to do.

so much chat last night.. hee..

edde,
nice shots. your anthea hor, hmm, actually can be quite 'loud' leh.. i always had this impression she is quiet n guai guai type. hahah.. yest i saw, wah, she can also scream and cry quite loud that type! :p

ya loh, the kids had lots of fun at irin's place. Tis is a v boring long weekend for me n kids cos hb reseverist. Also didn't know where to go ended up stay at hm yesterday.

autum, haha.. now then u ling3 jiao4 her li4 hai4 hor!! she is very whiny de lor!! little bit of thing only will complain and whine! did u see this??

2341321.jpg

macham gena raped in the house..

haha.. i am angry with her now lah.. only wants her papa and refused to eat dinner just now.

hey astro, so is it gonnna be TING ?????!!!!

huajing, how's yr house hunting yesterday?? i am so envious can go house hunting.. i also want!

autum, today so early at home eh.. btw, mr wong looked bored at irin's house that day.. luckily WS tok to him.. my ah lao got gold in his mouth, very dao3 one..

edde,
no la, my hubby not bored at Irin's house. my hb's face is like that - boring! wahahahahahaha... actually my hb can be very talkative.. but he only talk business! haha.. i mean work-related type of talk la.

Edde: but that mood of the photo is suitable.. for what u have described.. hahahah

today still early.. only week 11.. bb still too young to 'scan for anything else except for the NT'.. (quoting the words of the radiographer) so u get her drift lah :p

autum, nice LO!! and EJ looks totally like an ang mo kia in the photo! haha.. ya ya, mr wong was toking to WS abt work i think.. :p

oh.. astro, so meaning still got chance
erm.. that photo.. actually there is a boy in the house with her.. think its either EJ or seth.. wahahahhahaha!

astro,
i think hor, better dun think or wish too much. heh heh..my girlfriend hor, the one who is 3rd-time preg, she kept thinking she will get girl, and i also feel that she will have girl.. end up boy again.. she said her hb was telling her don't think so much or she is just setting herself up for a big disappointment! wahhaah.. and her hb's words came true lor! :p

ha.. seems like all those hbs who went to RR's house.. either dao/shy.. miser belongs to the shy type.. he talks to the mummies he knows instead ! hahaha..

RR: no lah. i dun meant that way.. i enjoyed the day.. and the corner.. very much. ha.. peaceful corner!

Kai: dun worry. i sat on a proper chair (thanks autum for offering!).. so RR's wooden chairs for R & R are safe and sound! ha

Pax: if ah.. the old wife tales , having a girl means look uglier in preg, any true.. i SURE getting a girl liao!

mummies helping to chant for ting: thanks.. wah liew. but i did a chinese calender thingy.. wah 'amazing leh'.. from 27 -31 (i supposed my ovulation date was 31).. all show boys leh! hahaha.. if indeed is.. really is fated! :p

autum: ha.. miser is fine with 'anything'..
me prefers a girl lah. but i am pyschoing myself.. think if another boy as CUTIE as teng.. als nvm..ha

autum: just to rub it in slightly.. ur EJ.. looks too much an ang mo leh!*siams*

edde: thanks for the collage! u so sweet.. remembered to take pictures of every single kid who is there!!
so nice of u