(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

yvonne: no wor.. in fact the 'bulge' moved slightly up into my tummy fats.. it has 'disappeared'! used to be able to feel it with hands.. now 'gone'!

this old wife tales is interesting..

--If young boys (pre-school age) show interest in you while you're pregnant, it will be a girl. If they ignore you, expect a boy.

what does that say about the male gender huh? that it is 'in the genes'? "P

yvonne: before the bb develop/start to form.. already got the water bag

Hey mummies jus happened to peep here again - aft quite a while. Hope everyone still remembers me and that all of you are fine!

Astro, u preggy ah! Congrats!!!

kaexin: tell me more abour K's prick test when we meet on sunday ok.

too busy today, never call QQ, i wanna try and call her soon. what did i miss today?

SQ: no.. i have not.. u just reminded me..they never call me and i forgot all about it. i think my MIL bag still with them, hope they dun throw it away, its coming 6 mths liao.. hahah i think i need to call them.

kaexin

there is a small bakery near my place selling eggless bread, cakes and stuff , meant for vegetarians. Not a very glamourous shop but shd be helpful for Keira.

star: eh.. not yet.. have not gone for the OSCARS and NT scan yet.. it is on coming sat..
hmm. slighlty better.. miser not at home though.. working late

bluebelle and RR: i actually paid $138 for 1 hour shoot at their studio. but i cannot choose the photographer either hart or asri. to get back all the soft copies touched up, it;s an additional $300, so $438 for about 60 pics, i think it's quite worth it ... for some reason my gal click v well with them, so it was very fun shoot. so much so she dun even want to take pics with us but keep going to the photographer. only thing is we dun see all the raw shots taken, only ones they have processed and touched up.

er ... i owe any mummies $$? i rem tt time got the joann spree but i am completely lost in this thread =(

Hope QQ is feeling better. ok i go and sleep liao nitenite all mummies.

teng let out a yelp in his sleep just now. but he wasn't awake.. went in. saw him rubbing his cheeks.. tonight refused milk.. and poo-ed twice.. mum told me he has been pointing to his gums all day long..think another one of his molars is cutting..

channel 70 showing 'house of twins' .. wah they have THREE pairs of twins.. ha..

good9 bunnie

star
wa, so long liao. they have such bad service, never call you

ya kai/irin,
arigato
i still love you though i can't make it

star
was thinking of going sentosa tmr, but change of plans

astro
swimming in the am, then marina barrage. i've never been there. so sua gu
you?

star: i sent u an email (yahoo account). amt not firm yet cos bill not in.. but that attachment has the indicative amt... :)

hi mummies, wah just now tummy super duper pain ggrrr.. must be the icecream i ate

star
swmom's email says wait for her ccard statement before paying her le..

bunnie
tks def worth the amt u paid esp ur family n the little one enjoyed it so much.. i go count $$$ first heeheh

YY,
I don't have channel 70 leh.
It's scary to even think about that ... :p

Belle,
I've never ordered adults' bottoms from ON before cos I don't know what size to order too!! haha!! You order then let me know. :p

swmom,
cannot use you as gauge. You are at least 2 sizes smaller than me.

Hotmail's slow, didn't get your pm. Think you sms me lah, paiseh.

swmom
u order XS top? means i need S hee i think i ever order one camisole wah super big

RR
i ordered the lounge shorts before.. let me go check wat size ;)

i also want lesportsac bunny bag le