(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

CK: Roger.

Yvonne: u rest well. aiya. i have to clear the misassumptions he have before i happy kind.. i waiting for tmorrow evening.. then will the case be closed.
no strength to stroll on beach..tired :S

Enne
Lil has bigger eyes right? i know big L has crescent shaped eyes when he smiles! very very very charming..very special.

yvonne : hugz.. u already ren so long.. a little while more lor u will see sunshine after the rain.. ok
*hugz*

swmom-Yeah hor.. duno now still can wear anot hor.. hehe..

pinkpink-Yesh, little L got 'go li'(marble) eyes as what my SIL describes, 2 'go li' staring back. keke

i just put on my headphones, closed my eyes.. and blasted my fav tune REAL loud.. then i realised.. it's time that Miser and I re-engage in our favourite activities once more.

enne/nana: beyond those
music & nature.. be in one in spirit and soul ..

we have been too busy.. tooo too busy.. losing a part of our selves.. of what attracted us to one another ..

astro: sounds good lei... go take a stroll along the parks... go somewhere quiet.. picturing it is already very claming..and DON'T bring Teng.. Ting, no choice, bring along...hahaha...:)

astro : yes.. its good that u both realise.. i am trying to find my sparks again.. sigh..

swmom : hahahaa.. "no choice bring ting along." hahaa

enne, lol. Ya, both cry, will carry sam first. But sam at this age, very easy to handle, just give her toys, she can entertain for 15min. Den bel, t2 stage, just let her cry till she find other thing more interesting that can distract her. Lol. I immune to both crys already. Can shut off one. Lol.

I don know moving to where. Just need to get out of this place asap.

nana: :) me trying to be funny mah...hopefully astro smile or laugh at that...

astro: :) good...evening good timing too... remember to keep cool...btw, Ting is confirmed already?

Yvonne: poor thing, Ren Ren Ren... u also need a walk in the parks... alone with nick.. but u have supportive nick to fall back on... patz patz...

nana: u need to go pubs? hahaha...

swmom : wahahahaa.. u suan me ar ?? tell u hor.. last 2 sat.. my gf jio me go st james.. i went.. in the day i went zoo la.. wah lau! i tell u hor! i can't believe it! i drink orange juice~~~!!!!!!! 1st time!! old liaoz =( becos i driving also la.. but last time i dun care one lor.. hahahaa..

and i almost fall asleep inside.. becos only 3 person.. den very crowded also..

swmom: ha. thanks

no.. not confirmed.. coz still early. sat going for OSCARS. hopefully can't see anything. coz if can see means Teng #2 liao..

nana
u went st james? arent u sick of the dirty jokes?
hahhaa...i also seldom drink alcohol nowadays. wine ok.

astro
good.....luck!

the other day.. miser said.. maybe the two of us.. should learn how to appreciate wine. ha..
then i said.. then we go all the wine chateaus in Loire Valley!!!.. he said 'ya.. sure'..
ha..

pink : dirty jokes?? go another room la.. hahahaa.. stand there and listen for a while.. cannot tahan liaoz.. wah lau!! maybe i really old.. cos crowded.. so we sit at bar counter.. so ppl just order shoots or drink .. finish drinking just leave it there.. and kiss/smooch/pet on the spot! damn disgusting.. not 1 but 3 couples!!! wah lau!! somemore just stand in front of us lor.. dirty dance.. got 1 couple smooching non-stop.. 1 other couple.. the guy smelling her hair.. kissing her shoulder.. i was like "oi! go get a room manz"

Nana: ya better not risk... my bro also "kandong" his license due to drink driving...

astro: *ting* *ting* *ting* *ting* *ting* *ting* *ting* *ting* *ting* *ting* *ting* *ting* *ting* *ting* *ting* *ting* *ting* *ting* *ting* *ting*

Nana: me chanting... :)
wow st james so happening one ah... me never like to go these places.. cos smoky and crowded... now lagi worse, like u say lor, will look overage and feel sad...wahahaha... maybe we shd get a room lah.. for the Overaged... lol...

Astro
FB says u will have 2 boys 1 girl, so sure have a girl for 2nd or 3rd! :p

Nana
gross! nowadays i also see teenagers smooching away at mrt control station.
i really hope our kids will not turn out like that...faintz

sitting beside mr tan, heard this client asking him to meet someone TOMORROW (its holiday ok!) or Saturday to fit the person's schedule.
why are these pple so inconsiderate!

I am watching a clip now.. got a three year old boy counting..

teng that day at purple train was also counting.. outside as we waited for the P.. but his counting is over the place.. haha.. cute.. point at one leaf.. say 'one'.. then point at two leaves away 'two'.. then jump to a tree trunk' three'.. ha. is not counting the same things!! :p

astro
he told the client that he has family plan, the person didnt get it leh. so he repeated and added that its too short notice...
im so glad he said that. if not...i will be pissed.

pink: so nice for Mr Tan to say that.. think miser will just accomodate :S
if i were u.. i will reach over and give mr tan a pat on his back.. kekekke

nana: ha.. free show.. why pain? :p

look at this emotional milestone for 2 years and beyond..

Emotional
Demonstrates increasing independence
Begins to show defiant behavior
***Separation anxiety increases toward midyear then fades

see lah. hence all cry till no return when go childcare..

three years old..
under the same emotional developmental milestones..
+++By 3, separates easily from parents

aiyoh. no wonder that new girl.. who just joined.. 3 years liao. didn't cry? hmmm.. anyway.. not impt now..

Hello.. Today was much easier surviving with just one maid, cos hubby is home! wahahaha...

Astro: These days, when anna asks for biscuits, she'll say "I want 2" and shows 2 fingers.. I have a problem with her. She really loves her milk. When didi drinks, she wants to drink too.. How to rid her of this?
The part on the defiant character, i think it contributes to parents' behavior to favour the younger kid at this point. Cos all of a sudden, our little precious baby is becoming her own person, has her own will and thinking and as parents, we're resisting that sub-consciously..

AA,
Now your house much bigger must have 2 maid maybe for another 2 years. Or else will be very very busy.

kaexin,
K allergy to many items?