(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

astro,
aiyah, if all of us go? no need take taxi mah, can tumpang our car mah!
ya, ate at my frend's plc liao, then slept from 2-3.50pm, coz cake cutting.

spoke to QQ earlier, will go n se her later during lunch

ash,
The free tattoo and balloon scuplture only available on sunday. If you go on other days, there is play area for A.

kaexin,
Good timing if you go after GUG on sunday as by the time the lady artist come at 12.30 the kids will finish their lunch liao.

Kai,
I not IN lah, just happen to go there cos dun know where to go.

Autum,
If Dylan is sitting at dinning table with us, cos our food will be placed to the other side of the table. We will give him soup and some food to eat. He likes to drink soup.
Yesterday we very happy with him cos he ate so much for his dinner. We order chicken don for him, his so happy eating himself. Finished very fast what we gave him. Seldom see him eat till so happy and keep asking for him.

astro: there were only 2 nites which he sleeps thru(last thurs & fri). last nite was bad again. so now i'm v tired

huingee: i can nvr meet the balloon sculptor cos A has sun noon class

enne
jia you, stay positive little L will be ok *hug*

"Eating Competition - who eats least!?"
冠军小胃王
contestants -
1. anthea
2. rae
3. YT
4. YE
5. Dylan
6. Chloe

prize - no need to eat for the next 1 wk!!

"Eating Competition - who eats most!?"
冠军大胃王
contestants -
1. Reyes
2. Reyden
3. Teng
4. Kiera
5. Jo aka "冠军只想玩"
6. seth

Prize - 1 wk supply of food saved from the above category!

Drinking Competition - Who drinks the most milk?
1. Chloe

Prize - Unlimited supply of milk till u wont want to ask for more milk

wat is the contest about?
for who eats most, i vote for bel and Mashmallow's J? arent they the champion?

blurbelle
how much milk does chloe drink?

afternoon everyone.. didn't read weekend posting as usual.. wah..

i am holding back myself on the flower boy show.. u all made it sound SOOOO NICE!!.. aarrgghh!!!

Hi mummies, before i read archive i hv this series of chinese bks to recommend!!

i just bought this series of total 15 bks from a temp vendor at punggol plaza. 15 bks for $15 (original price is $18), so each bk is only $1 (i believe its cheaper in china)! they hv only 5 sets left (provided they hvnt sold any) and must buy in a whole set, not individual bk. it's soft cover, soft page of abt 20pgs/bk.

so who wants?? i can help to buy.
collection at my place at punggol or my parents' at woodlands blk 556.

First come first serve depending on their stocks.

2322694.jpg

2322695.jpg

2322696.jpg

they also hv something like the leapfrog interactive bk and its bilingual!! but very ex at $400+ coz it comprises a whole series of 10-20 bks with the set and pen.

Hi mummies, i just bought this series of total 15 bks from a temp vendor at punggol plaza. 15 bks for $15 (original price is $18), so each bk is only $1 (i believe its cheaper in china)! they hv only 5 sets left (provided they hvnt sold any) and must buy in a whole set, not individual bk. it's soft cover, soft page of abt 20pgs/bk.

1. blurbelle

haha, looks like the "competitions" are going strong with more sign-ups!! blur even added a new cat!! but this one anthea cant join, sure lose!!!

huingee, thx for the info! think i need to bring anthea down at 1130am to finish her meal by 1230pm! haha.. hope to go down this sun!!

enne, dun blame yrself becoz of other pple's words k! think yr PIL are just anxious. u hv been doing a GREAT job and little L is doing so well becoz of all the effort everyone puts in, esp yrs!!! nothing beats mummy's tender loving care.. jia you jia you jia you!!!!

Hi mummies, i just bought this series of total 15 bks from a temp vendor at punggol plaza. 15 bks for $15 (original price is $18), so each bk is only $1 (i believe its cheaper in china)! they hv only 5 sets left (provided they hvnt sold any) and must buy in a whole set, not individual bk. it's soft cover, soft page of abt 20pgs/bk.

1. blurbelle
2. huajing

1. blurbelle
2. huajing
3. SQ (arigato)

1. blurbelle
2. huajing
3. SQ (arigato)
4. Ash

Ash
Simply Cho = plain cho. Very rich & can fight wif Haagen Daaz.

Edde
Per yr inspiration, last wkend in order to keep my son still.
I let him play "scoop the califlower" game.
1. Fill round wide pail wif water.
2. Dump califlower for soaking.
3. Pass him a scoop (wif holes type; for eating steamboat).
4. A small bowl to collect the scooped flowers.
Valar! He entertained himself for 30min while I'm cooking.
Hehehehe...

kai: so idea leh ur game

edde: juz realise a bit ley chey for me to collect. but i think we can think of ways la, rite? ;p

Angel,
u here? the agency info is here
http://www.ajdmmaid.com/default.html
i called the coronation branch. my agent name is Grace.

mummies, sorry to keep spamming, cos Angel asked me for the maid agency info for her colleague. in case anyone wondering, i am not related to the maid agency in any way. paiseh.

Enne,

Please don't be sad. You have been doing very well! It is only natural to be less than efficient doing something that you have never done before. I don't think your inlaws blame you but rather they too are just feeling the heart pain as you. They can't help you fully so I don't think they are blaming you and they shouldn't be in any case. It is not easy for you certainly. Don't think about the depressing stuffs, enjoy the moments. Enjoy your children's smile. Enjoy your love for them and theirs for you.

Autumn
Thanks for the info.
Hey, yr hse not luan leh..think tat day yr hair more luan :p
Hahahha...u machiam like run marathon like tat, so chuan.

Paiseh to come so sudden. Then see Kai & EJ walked so fast with the walker, so cute.

Angel,
haha.. after u left, then i also thinking to myself i look like a xiao-cha-bor as compared to you.. look so pretty and nice! :p

yah, this Kai and EJ very funny.. they both like competition like that.

Ash: ur crocs with me liao.. today and tomorrow will not be going to TBP, maybe we arrange on wed instead. ok.. about the same time. i hsould be able to get there earlier than 7pm cos i am leaving work at 6pm on wed.

pink,
i am now watching this drama called bad couple, watched until this morning 6.10am then only went to bed

but th eshow so interesting n funny! wahahahahaha

star: wed is gd for me too
tks in advance!

kaexin: post pics leh. i ran out of tape glue. cant even last thru 1 mini album

Warao michelle you champion leh. Sleep so early. hahah... LAst nite hb also sleep damn early 4am!!! Everybody got to sleep with the light on while he is doing his work in the bedroom.

huingee,
i did it on friday nite fm 12-3am.
watched drama on sat & sunday nite fm 12nite onwards :p
cant, must do SB by itself, coz need to paste and the picture and the papers. but i realised i dun have enuf embelishments.

Hi to all BTB,

sorry to interrupt your thread. I have got a 2nd hand Brandt front load washing machine to let go @ $350 (negotiable). Details of the machine as follows:

Model: Brandt WFF0812A
Max Load: 6kg
Max Speed: 800rmp
Unit Price: $800+

Please kindly PM me if you are interested. Thanks!

ash,
hmm, for mini-album, yeah, got to use more glue. but for those big LOs we do, i use very little.. not all 4 sides.. just a bit here and there.. cos it's gonna be in the album which is protected. your mini-album is in plastic protector? if yes, then don't need to much glue.

kaexin: i was trying to use up all the embelishments tt comes w it. now juz half done &amp; not enuf embelishments liao. kekeke!!! but i must say not a very gd job done la. will try again!

kaexin
i know the story cos i was a fan of the taiwanese version.

Ash
i;ve ordered the sunset way icecream, coming this thursday, will feedback which are the nice flavours.