(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

kaexin, like scotch tape type...i saw that here, but never check how much...your stickers-sgd10.

i got u pooh, HK, princess, strawberry shortcake. If i do go another market (i need to buy dora), which is more far, i will get more varieties for u. No promise.

SQ, i envy you, YE can communicate well.

CK,
i love you!
dun bother if too troublesome :p
those scotch type, u mean is plastic type right, costs more ??

so bless to have good shopping kakis in march ! wahahaha

SQ,
i really think YE is like K. when comes to school, will cry just for show nia, to tell us that they will miss us

kaexin, those type, work like scotch tape, except it is not clear, got those picture on it. Today, i saw masking tape size. But i never ask how much.

SQ,
wahahahahaha....

told you right, ws also worried she cried until very cham and her voice box affected. then i tild him teacher said she will stop once we come out from the classroom. ws ask me, what if the teacher say nia.
so this week, for the 1st time, he accompanied her up, same thing, started crying when we say bye. ask ws go back to classroom and see for himself. true enuff, she already stopped crying and happily eating away liao.

this week we miss 2 days of class
then tmr and sunday got bday party !

kaexin : T also.. can sing on her own.. but if look at her.. and join her in the singing.. she will feel paiseh.. hahahaa

Kaexin : i got 5 jibbits with u from CO right??

kaexin
for the first time in my life, i'm dreading the weekends. cos i hate to think of monday after the break

and next week long weekend somemore

astro
how's teng at purple train today?

nana,
i heard now salary for both indo/philly the same. so to me, i feel get philly better cos less communications problem (can speak english). the $400+ is for agent fee.

salary i pay my philly maid is $340+$20 (for no off-day). i went to Nation and enquire before. they quote me $400 for SALARY for Indo. i was so shocked. cos no experience one. my maid has worked in middle-east before. so considered got experience.

nana,
i like my maid. actually the reason why i went to JDM was because of another friend's maid. as in, my friend went to JDM, and I know my friend is super-conscientious type who do a lot of homework to find good agency. so I just ride on her 'homework' .. haha..

i think my friend is happy with her maid too. i see her maid, i also feel her maid is good. my maid is good (for me).. but please bear in mind, my expectations is not very high. for eg. everyday my maid will sleep in the afternoon. even if i am at home, she also openly sleep, cos i told her before she can sleep. then she reads all my Motherhood magazines, Women's Weekly Magazines and everyday also read the newspaper. That day she also ask me for playing-cards, cos she wants to flip to play solitaire.. and i have seen her play before also (on days when I am on leave and at home).

but to me, i am perfectly ok with all these.. as long as all the chores are done, i m ok. i rather she sleep/read magazine... then want to go out, so that she won't xin-hua-hua.. you know what i mean. i never let her go out on her own before. also, i don't allow her to have handphone, but i buy phonecard for her every month and pay for her. I buy practically every thing for her.

kaexin,
owe u $4 hor. too lazy to transfer. when we meet up then i pay u ok.

aye, if i do a SB-session at my place, u interested to come?

re: Similac Stage 2 Voucher

hey, anyone who has the $3 Similac Stage 2 (above 6mths) vouchers and u don't want, please give me. I have decided to let EV switch to Similac.

me back. nottie.. cause supposed to rest in bed. now half resting!

i am superbored. i read books, watch serial, eat. sleep, still bored

came in then see anna's sexy photos... hee.
i continue in next post.

autum, i told u b4, i will surely look for u if i wanna get a maid. lets see how it goes, will decide after everything is more settled.

i told everyone that i had bad ms these few days, today seems slightly better but still no appetite. i suspect i ate too much last week. as from today;s scan, bb is growing well, seems like the beef is working. but these two days oni depends on the pills cause all food kena vomit out. quite jialat.
i am in 14 weeks le, i feel like one day is very diff to pass like that. very very slow. i sleep a lot, but still time passes very slowly for me.

sometimes my temper is also not very good. mr lai messed up my pc, etc etc. i blamed him for so many things, i feel quite bad. i guess he knows preg woman has the most right to b moody, he just ignore me and try to accomodate. sigh.
i wonder if he will want to divorce me just for that, i am very unreasonable sometimes.

SQ, i cannot say i am better, but i feel the same as before. its fluctuating lor. now mood fluctuate more woh cause ms come back badly. last week not so bad.

one thing good is bb growing fine, and seems like the clots is still big and obvious. relatively, it is getting smaller cause bb looks bigger mah. nothing special from me, its the same.
anytime can go admitted again one.

SQ, i find him irritating.
i have no appetite, but he kept waking me up for medicine, for food. i wanna sleep le.
then he scare i go into coma woh.

then we ran out of idea for food cause i really no appetite. sometimes i still take the food he gave me. but he is very irritating. everyday milo. i like fruits but he kaykiang go ration my fruits. i dun take bread but every morning give me bread and milo. faint.

mr lai is hopeless. he never charge the camera, and never download photos. he din even take photos of tian. so i dun have photos of tian now.

SQ, ya i guess bad ms is good for bb hor, but no appetite, no food for bb and myself. i wait, wait for few more weeks then should b better ba,

tian misses her frens.
when she mention YE, racia will come next. then keira. she will show us keira's crying face, then when we mention teng teng, she will also show the crying face. u all know why la??

why? teng and k always cry meh?

QQ
the teachers asked about you a couple of times. i just told them you are expecting and feeling unwell. will return when you are better

SQ, not yet try out botak jones steak there. one day will go buy.

now i tell him wat i want and he will buy for me. i dun want him to cook so much until my appetite is back. anyway, all food will be out from my body after that.

few days ago,i said prata, he said not healthy. i said more fruits he said cannot eat too much fruits. until i fed up. now dumpling etc etc also can eat liao. he is very jialat. he thinks like my mil, this cannot eat that cannot eat. my mum said, eat whatever u feel like it.
i dunno if this is craving, but i go by elimination. i just think of food that dun make me puke.

SQ, haha. teng and k always cry whenever they enter the classroom. for several weeks la. not every week.
i read a book, said that early miscarriage is often due to fetus problem. but if its late miscarriage, it is often due to mother or insufficient hormones . i need to make myself healthy to support.

qq: you're here.. good to hear from you!
as long as bb is growing well, it is good news.. mr lai can tahan your mood swing for a while more lah..

sq, yvonne: yah, she's super happy.. i think she's allergic to fresh milk. kept farting and vomitted once today. so i've stopped the fresh milk for now..

i was selecting my pics to develop and i found this one.. super funny.. anna is trying to feed didi water, and ended up he fell on the floor... hahahah!!!

2316161.jpg

QQ
ya, you must take care of yourself and bb at tis point. dun think of anything else

eat whatever your stomach can hold lah.

how's your mum btw? and your sis? still no "news"?

haha, now that you mention teng and k. you'd better siam astro and kaexin later