(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Kelly,
Ya the machine is expensive, you may start with the ready cut chipboard or sticker alpha.

You can take a look at this, under Chipboard or Sticker Letters. I bought the Maya Road Chipboard - Noah Mini Alphabet really love it.

we have qualified for the free international shipping, I can still take in another US$80 order to maximise the 15% discount. Do let me know if your need any.

http://www.qbaroo.com/wwwyourscrapbookstashcom/

enne,
lol.. i cooking... so multi tasking... u really sound low lei... hmm... cheer up ok... JIA YOU! u can do it... as for how i cope with 2 gals at home, bel go sch, so i can quickly come back and cook and do wadever i like... good thing is sam sleeping... so, i cook, mop/sweep floor, wash clothes, surf forum, talk on the phone(if talking to pax, sure my food will get burned and she will laugh veri loud in office!wink pax.. don laugh while reading this... lol!), eat breakfast... lol... must do all this all at a time within 2hrs! lol... jo always talk on the phone with mi, she noe... wahahha... she even saw mi rushing here and there... lol! i almost wan to hire her as my helper... wahahahha!!! (jo, are u reading this? lol... don laugh off ur chair hor!) den 11.15am i go rush to fetch bel, den feed the 2 gals when we are home... den nap lor... if hb at home, we will go out with him.. den hmmm... veri difficult to describe how to cope, when things come, u sure know wad to do one... if too busy to handle 1 of them, throw them with toys or just let them cry for few mins lor... heeee... thats wad i do la... :p

Kelley: Am ordering myself and for a few others. Need only usd75 to get free domestic shipping.

yvonne: wah.. peifu.. i can't.. my gals both 1 2 stick to me.. i die loh!!! sometimes toys or tv also can't help! how come today so quiet?

kelley,
yes. mi too like tt, bel will sit in the messy kitchen, sometime i have to sling sam to hang laundry! there is one time sam almost drop off! i got a shock, den don dare liao... don noe how she struggle from my sling... lol... now she can roll... just let her roll everywhere in the house lor.. lol!

yvonne-Yeah lo. I think i sound super low too.. haha.. I need to destress but where got time for me to destress ler??

In the past I never, but now I wear specs to work, really can't wear ctc lens coz eyes burning like that.. somemore panda eyes quite jialat.

If both of them nap same time good hor? my MIl also always rush her stuffs when they napping.

Thats why I feel u will make a super nanny.

Nana; I am bored too.. lucky boss not in.. so skiving today.. hahaha..

Yvonne: I can’t handle like u.. my hyper active boy-like gals are terrible!! Jiejie running around in the house, mei mei crawling around and dog running around the house.. kaos… u know.. kaitlyn the other day crawl out of the walker herself!! Scary!!

since it's so quiet.. let me ask again.. this morning my HB's cousin showed my the link to the maid abuse again.. the one that rocked the 2 month old bb.. haiz.. than she advise me "PLS GO N INSTALL WEBCAM"... i contemplating leh.. my MIL keep saying no need.

kelley.. i agree.. u go install.. and hor. .this cam.. u need to have 3G phone.. den u can control to record or u can see anything u like..its not recorded 24 hrs a day one.. i show u the linK..

kelley.. fb is the only instant chat leeft.. and they blocked it too

msn, skype.. all blocked.. even u know on blogs got those Cbox ?? also blocked.. yahoo messenger also block.. *arrrggghhh* youtube also

CK : leave her to cry?? after a while ok??

funny leh.. my ger hor.. when start sch never cry at all leh... now 6 months later.. den the crying comes.. the centre director got warn before say the crying may come later.. and 6 months..
sigh

nana: wah.. ur company damn good at blocking!!! oh dear.. no games left.. wat abt viwawa?? thansk for link.. i go see than.. is it cos is friday n everyone went shopping? on leave?

HJ: i jst realise i nv reply u.. sorry ah.. yes my gal sticks to me.. especailly ashlyn.. but kaitlyn will come cos she see jie jie doing the same thing! hahaha

nana: ya loh.. viwawa is mahjong!!

viwawa also got other games. i am hooked to growords though.. ha

morning all

nana: i took some cough syrup and concussed till this morning. late for work. heng no school

enne: I am very proud of Little L. Day in and day out, i am very impressed with his fighting spirit.. make me feel a bit embarrassed to fret over minor issues when L is showing an explemar on Life being the most precious thing in this world.. nothing else stands near..
i am greatly humbled by ur little fellow.. i wld want to visit him one day..

U too.. proud of u.. for all u have gone thru..
press on not going to be easy. but little L is a fighter! so fight alongside him

how's K and Van now?

anyone know when is the infectious period of HMFD? then i can monitor teng.. and need be.. avoid him going to crowded places..
RR: u know? i tried to surf.. but cannot find infectious period.. only info on incubation period..

Bunnie: must take some precaution.. wear a mask. when u near Van.. hMFD is dangerous to ur unborn child..

wun check archives. a bit lethargic..

nana: ops.. then teng might have gotten it as well.. need to monitor him liao.. wondering if this sun GUG should bring him there too. ops.. also let him go purple train these few days.. hmm..

astro : that's according to the doc.. 1-7 days. before the symptoms came.. could be spreading already..

astro : teng may or may not get it lor.. so *touch wood*!!!

go double check with doc..

back! Both gals sleeping. Finally peace! Sam teethin is very serious lei. She cry the whole house down man. Fil wake up, sil also wake up. Lol. Both come out to ask wad happen. Cos she cry till very badly. Don wan to eat puree, only wan to latch.
how? Let her latch?

Astro, y u suspect teng got hfmd?

Enne, wah, super nanny, u see me too up already.
but i wish i can, so next time this 2 gals grow up, if i really wan to work as nanny, maybe i can charge higher hor? :p but will anyone wan to hire such young nanny?

sotong/yvonne: just monitoring him lah..

Yvonne: no choice lah.. just let her latch.. coz that is comforting for her? cold teether, works? or those heinz teething rusks?

i am just yawning away... :S
YAWN.. wah liew.. i keep yawning and i look like a drug addict high on cocaine! .. teary eyes, stuffy and dripping nose, and a cough.. gosh..

just one night of cough syrup can make me like that? wah liew.. heng i never take it three times a day! else really zonked out big time..! gagged on the syrup also.. though it doesn't taste that horrid. but it is still horrid. :S

enne, little L very gd leh!! coz andrea cant even flip yet!! yr boy is VERY strong physically and mentally!! jia you jia you jia you!!

re installing camera at home
until last nite i was still very disturbed by the video and had a discussion with my hb.. y'see
1. install camera and let maid know, if maid really wanna abuse yr child, she can drag him/her to the toilet to abuse also.
2. install camera but dun let maid know, if anything happens, it has already happened. though its better for us to realise than be kept in the dark.

and aft discussion, we still dun hv a gd solution, can only try to minimise chances when maid is alone with kids at home (usually sat when we bring anthea to GUG)

i always believe that if we treat pple nice, pple will treat us nice. i just hope that my maid will treat my kids well on the account that i treat her and even her kids well..

astro, oh ya hor! Heinz teethin rusk. Hmm, i go buy later. Ya, i think only latching she wont bite.(touchwood.) i can feel the teeth already. VERY SHARP! Lol.

Nana, haven use. Cos, no ants in my room already. That day i spray bygon. Lol.