(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pasir ris mummies, u hv luck.. arnolds delivers to pasir ris!!!!!!

kaexin, big then can contain more of our drools mah.. kekekeke

Edde,
my lunch we sometimes go eat arnolds @ Paya lebar :p
but we havent been for so long. after makan, can go clothes & shoes shoping

edde zhuo luan ah.. waiting for student.. yet post food pics here!!!! :p
aiyoh. u dun scare lah. i'm sure u more fierce than that mother!! hahahahah. *siams*

nana: whahahah.. edde got cool idea for ur 2 left sides!

mist: teng also starting with an an.. then moved on correctly.. so yalor.. now it becomes see u later.. cannot be wu an lor.. very de wrong :p

EDDE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i very fat liaoz..

really deliver to pasir ris ?? ok!! tonite i try!!!!!!!

kaexin : ya lor ..
i only check size

edde,
shld charge for no show coz U already make sure that the time slot is not taken up liao. at least have courtesy to call if running late or not coming.
teaching her kids wrong value.
opss... i also late for class.

kaexin, so are they really as nice as the pic tells??? next time u da bao for us!!! wahahahah!

astro, i was hounded by that mother once during PTM lor!!!! aft since i very scared of her :p

Fresh Milk: Can I ask how do u give fresh milk/ Do you warm it up or serve it cold? Pls advise. We've been taking the milk out 1 hr beforehand and Anna has vomitted twice liao today. I think it could be the milk being out of the fridge for too long?

can ask who order this sour gummies.
Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Bear Vitamins -- 60 Sour Gummy Bears
i suddenly cant remb and i throw away the notes yest, thot i transferred all to softcopy

nana, u call the pasir ris outlet one.. i just called and thats wat i was told
u try liao tell us nice or not!!!!

bye astro, 5pm still got class?? bang4 kang mood liao..

AA,
we give straight away, an hour could be too long. maybe if you dun want to drink straight away, juz leave for 5-10mins ?

AA: i think.. fresh milk.. should be served warm OR cold.. and not left to 'thaw' outside to room temperature. coz it tends to encourage bacteria breeding.. something like EMB.. warm it..(not served cold though).. then must consume immediately.. and throw away reject. cannot drink reject again in an hour time.. coz bacteria built up..

edde: i think. if her hair do big ah. urs must be bigger! her dressing loud, urs must be even louder! hahahahhaha..

edde: now holidays no class.. i have been in bang kang mood for a long time liao..

nana: oh female canvas? like that ur hb cannot wear liao.. :p

wahhahaha astro u cuckoo liao.. tot u r late for class????!!!!

kaexin, u seen me fierce before meh??? :p

AA, usually i leave it outside for 5-10min before serving.. like kaexin said maybe 1hr too long.. or cld anna be lactose intolerant??

huajing, ya man.. i torture myself EVERYtime.. hahahhaha!

astro, must AB.. act busy!!!

kaoz.. my student is 40 min late. i sms her mum also no reply!!! kaoz..

astro, opps!! must be all those staring at the chix pic lah.. make my eyes pak jiao liao..

nana, *drool* help me smell more.

Edde: yes. i AB-ing. i have a look of concentratio now. typing away.. on forum. kekekke. when i look focused and busy.. noone dares to approach me one.. muahahhaha. now i will use this trait of mine.. to my full advantage :p

edde: hahaa. yalor. u stared too much at the picture liao.. wah kaoz 40 minutes late?! if he comes.. dun let him come in.. send anthea to bite him! :p:p

astro
i read some links..seems like nose bleeding is no big deal leh, most caused by brreaking of vessel.
anyway i've booked an appt at ENT (Ear Nose Throat) Centre at KK..wow must wait till 23april

Enne
congrats! 1st april shall be a fresh new start for Lil L! hurray!

Edde
my colleague told me the Q arnold's cafe is very long rite?

ok..im going to see doc now. right eye has been itching, dun know wats wrong.

astro
good that teng performed today

edde
i love the JG programs
wondering if should go this year cos she should be settling down in CC (hopefully), then i pull her out for two weeks again. dilemma!

astro,
wahahaha you think anthea is dog ha. ops me stiring your relationship with edde. wahahaha

what time you suppost to pang gang?

AA: kids recover fast
anyway. do check she is not having other symptoms as well hor. might not be the milk.. u see.

wah liew.. i cannot stand my colleague leh. darn wayang. now we shift new place.. apparently she feels so comfortable.. wayang here and there and talk so loud. i happen to be unfortunate to be with her the last pffice also. she didn't dare to come out! yucks! disgusted..

edde
so does arnold's deliver to clementi?

hey i also wanna join the supper gang leh!

AA
can use warmer. at least that's what i do

pink
always good to be safe than sorry. esp as mothers. hee hee

enne
congrats

nana, :p~~~~~

huajing, hahaha! who let the dog out woof woof woof woof!!

SQ, gd eh!! i trust yr judgement!! gd gd.. i will propose to hb tonite.. anthea's PG follow sch term, got june hols also.. so much find something to occupy her, else i dunno what to do with her at home..

SAHM: ops.. wun work. apparently edde got my joke and is jokig with me! :p
i want to go off at 5pm..

edde: yes.. fang guo yao ren! ha.. i can AB so long one.. just continue typing on forum lor..

SQ: hullo.. how's the day with YE?

teng just stopped crying for a while nia.. still long way to go. but grateful that at least i dun have to be worried that he gets 'kicked out'.. gosh. imagine becoming a 'school dropout' at such a young age! :S

Edde: Thanks.. I thought of that too. But we've given her cow milk before - those on the shelve instead of the cold fridge type, and she was ok, so I ruled that out.

Astro: Yah, I kept checking if she's got diarrhoea, but don't have. She doesn't have much of an appetite today though. At first I suspected if it could be the lunch she had at the CC! Hahaha.. That's definitely an easy way for me to kee her longer at home.. Wahahha... Thanks for the tips..

SQ, dun think arnolds deliver to clementi wor... they only deliver to area ard them ie pasir ris and paya lebar.. not even punggol.. cheh.. supper gang!!?? ON!!!!!

AA
lunch was yesterday right?
and the vomitting today

edde
you dun stress me out
i wanna go leh. think YE's CC dun have holidays wan. good also for adapting

astro
mil said today not as good as yday

i must ask for details later

aa: if i am not wrong again ah.. those on the shelf are the UHT kind.. 'ultra high temperature'.. though i dunno what UHT does to the milk to allow it to stay outside.. my guess it is kills the germs already ..
but fresh milk is different. needs to be consumed immediately or served warmed or served cold..

ash
no koi now!
alamak already drooling over chix now you intro bbt! *beat backside*

edde
we can consolidate the places we dare to drive to. for all you know, they might not overlap cos i'm a bad driver too!