(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

yesterday middle of the night, teng wake up.. and refused to go back to sleep.. sot liao. keep wishing me 'gong xi fa cai!'.. and doing the gongxi gesture.. i am like 'sleep!'..

Yvonne
read wat u posted last nite.
old pple are like that.

my MIL kept telling me we must discipline kids before they turn 3, if not too late. BUT, when i scold leia, she will come out of her room and asked what is happening, interrupt me and leia will start complaining and crying to her!
so contradicting rite! only know how to say!

teng saw me munching on an apple.. wanted a bite on it.. i thought ok lor. he wun eat much one.. he took a few bites.. then.. he 'snatched' the whole apple from me and sat far away from me to munch on MY apple!

astro : LOLz.. cai shen dao~~!! cai shen dao~~!! cai shen dao wo de chuang pang pian~!.. hahahahahahahaha

pink : ya only know how to say.. i also know how to say.. but i scold can.. hubby scold.. i ask why and den scold hubby if not correct :/

astro: good lah, teng is starting to eat fruits.

pink: i cannot find the size chart thats why i ma asking. so who is ordering har? u ah?

atro,
Elisha watch the clip keep go Apple apple nice.

hey your house so big.

star
yes im ordering!
btw this pc is under adult category. buy 1 and get another adult tee free.

US size quite big, u may fit S size, to be safe, take M.

swmom is taking the same pc - XS size.

nana: come the next lunar new year.. should make teng wish u gong xi fa cai with two chinese mandarins..
last year.. his greeting was half pail water one.. he went gong xi (pause) cai4!
ha..

astro,
wahahaha she still dun know how to say boy boy yet. :p

oh ya now Elisha is in the stage of kissing ppl, last sun brought her to cookies deco class, I ask her to say hi to my friend son but she want to hug and kiss him instead. **faint**

SAHM: elisha's virgin kiss given away liao.. to that boy in the biscuit decor class.. dun bluff me :p:p:p

huingee: looking around.. be prepared.. just in case.. any recommendations?

Wha astro teng is so cute and ur house is soo neat.. alamak, my house full of toys thrown all over the place man

Pink: anyone wanna share this piece with me? i only need 1 piece leh. yes size M pls.

mummies... i finally went to look at 2 schools (both LSH) for anna this morning.. the LSH near our place looks good.. but i feel i need to look at other "brands" fist before i commit..

am quite half-hearted in sending anna to school.. cos the activities the school teaches, she's also doing at home.. not sure if i want her to start being away from home now or later.. *sigh*

star: neat?! gosh.. coz got ellie? ha.. last time it was not like this :p

Ash: ha.. cute lei.. hmm wearing to school on rainy days.. but the size seemed big..meant for toddlers?

coz i took from hp.. then on facebook can rotate. but dunno how to rotate on youtube .. lazy so left it be.. :p
cheeky hor the boy? then i replayed the clip for him to see. he heard all my questions.. he actually responded.. so i said 'is the apple nice?'.. he watched the clip, looked at me and said nice. then i (in te clip said), 'give me back my apple'. teng will shout at the screen 'no no no!'. ha

bunny: which school did you put V in finally? remember i said i'll give you my feedback? hmm... where to start?
cirriculum:
LSH uses story books as a base to teach the kids 6 domains: language, math, creativity, science, arts, etc

language:
for this centre, the school has a jap and chinese lang teacher. so the kids will learn these 2 lang as well.

environment:
it's a bungalow house, so it has both indoor and outdoor play area

other kids in same class:
i like it that it's not too big. the todd's class has abt 10 kids? 1 or 2 jap, the rest are singaporean chinese. got good mix of girls and boys.

toys:
not brand new, but doable..

teachers:
all at least dip

Overall:
Not bad lah..

astro,
Not sure about other cc in woodlands.

AA,
I think it's good to let Anna mingle with other kids, teachers. Maybe for half day or 3 hours. Unconsciously they will learn other things but I know Anna is very advance liao.

back from goat farm and QIan Hu... luckily Irin suggested i drop by Qian Hu... else it'll be a wasted trip.. Goat farm no longer allows feeding of the goats cos AVA disallows due to HFMD...so nothing much to do there...

At Qian Hu, Sylvia had fun... feeding and catching the fishes....
was worried how to tell her abt going home since she's having so much fun... luckily told her another gal going home, we also go home and could trick her to drink milk in car... phew...