(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

This product cannot be shipped to your shipping destination due to legal restrictions. This product will be removed from your cart if shipped to current destination.

mejo,
u saw ? i think i crazy leh, i have $83.71 worth of stuff and all mine

mejo,
all vitz, i ordered some 2 bottles each. today my FIL commented that he wanted to buy the gummies but all more than $20. and mine all got eaten up by K. :p

milking sessions from 9am to 11am? humm... better chiong...

anyone wants to join me... can call me at 9844 three four zero four... :) maybe after that can go JP shopping? hahaha...

astro: from what u have posted about the purple train P, my take is this: i think that u r analysing way too much (on whether teng can adapt and how is he is the youngest so needs more time to get use to the cirriculum etc etc) I feelthat the P is taking advantage that teng is not a paying student to kinda convince u to not continue/. sorry if i sound harsh, i agree with all the mummys, a kid crying a PG/CC is not a common site, if she is the P, she would have witnessed a lot of such cases, as for whether teng fits in, those kids that have not attended any CC, etc will need a longer time to fit into a structure schedule mah. so its not not surprised that teng's attention wandered cos its just his first week. I am not sure if it oculd be the case that u r not paying, thats why the P feels that its easier to ask to to not continue, cos if u have paid right form the begining, it will be more hassle to make u leave. so to make it easier for her, its alwasy easier to ask non paying parents to discontinue then to ask the paying parents to quite the school. u get what i mean?
why dun u just pay the school fees and then the scool will be "committed" to make sure teng adapts!!
I also agree with pax, should put him in daily, 3 days of week very distruptive and i think diff for him to adapt leh. if u wanna do it, should do it right straight from the begining, i think if u transit slowly, its even more tough for the child.

star: if i want to get the cute thumbdrive, shld i get 2gb or 4gb? purpose is juz for trf of files to go photo shop to develop or trf files from office to home etc.

Morning,

Ash,
Still can't recover your delete items? Mine is Outlook 2003, have the recover delete items under tools.

Kaexin,
Wa, you really have time to watch drama.
Last time watch ch173 at 9am abit. But the timing difficult for me cos it's their sleeping time. Think my soju better.

ash,
It's below the empty deleted items folder for mine 'Recover delete items'. It's grey for me now. But if i empty deleted items, it will be black. My colig said if too long then cannot recover. Just few days should be alright.

ash,
Click your delete items folder, on the left pane, dun open your inbox but open your delete items folder.
There is nothing there cos u clear away. Then go to Tools tab at the top(similar to those file, edit, view). There is a Recover delete items. click on it.

morning mummies!!

share with u all something..

last nite.. tiff was running around on her toes.. so cute .. hahahahaa.. she was like tip toeing and running.. its surprises me..

Star: The P doesn't want me to pay.. from the very start, yet. not that i don't want to pay.
and yes, the problem can be easily 'resolved' if i had paid. there's no way she could have said those comments.

morning all.. woke up to a phone call.. and hit left right up down with comments that are 'meant to be good for me'.. insulted and hurt..was crying slightly before i pick myself up to start today. what a pity, the weather is good.

astro,
What happen, why the person all so early to tell you comments that are meant to be good for you. Dun take it too hard, you always try to do your best.

huingee: sickening.. over the stupid student last night.. my co partner.. it is not the first time liao..
haiz. forget it.. fighting a losing battle.. she wins.. i give up..

Astro: opps.. bad day for u today ah? and u still have to read such a "harsh" post from me.i feel so paisay now.
anyway since u have made the decision, dun analyse liao, just pay and let teng cont, he is not that young lah, he is only young than those born in 31 Dec by 1 day. so to me, no diff lah.

star: it's ok. i know virgo's style of honesty
anyway. what u mentioned is the matter of fact.. something which was decided yesterday. it is ok. thanks for telling me..

Teng (fiddling with a ball and controller)
Me: tomorrow going purple train?
T: yes
M: then u cannot cry hor?
T: No (absentmindedly)
M: No what? No Cry?
T: No Cry
M: Good, so you won't cry tomorrow at Purple Train?
T: No (pause) Cry.

*sigh*

mums with boys: i have a question.. when u first toilet train ur boys.. they peed.. do u wipe their birdies to clear any remaining urine?

ash: asking coz. i dun think they wipe themselves up when done peeing.. i remembered running into the boys toilets when i was young.. the urinals dun have flush to flush away the tissue one.. i tink they shake shake and go kind.. gross :S