(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ,
thk so, she went to see LA. i juz saw her sms coz i brot K to sleep at 8+. sms her when i saw the sms, but she hasnt reply

SQ, i took 2.5mths nia..bal can keep to use it before 15Jan 2010

Oh QQ hospitalised again?? Her gynae back alrdy?Thot her condition will stabilised since she bedresting now.

mejo
steady
i will never attempt to cut myself
really pai2 tan3 the $
i feel so paisei

belle
my hubby also tell me won't die. but we heart pain mah. stupid doctors

belle,
hope chloe is drinking n eating again. i very jialat, juz recd Kk's refund of 1.4k cheque yesterday. now i can t seem to find it

SQ: we headed there straight after leaving Nsq, i wanna go again soon leh.. next week right? cos this week tpp short lah.. i wanna go in the morn and stay the whole day.. heheh even thought its just 2 hrs, we had fun lah. think it was HB and rae that had fun cos both of them was so wet.. i was only wet with pespiration.

bunnie/SQ: u mean van and YE have 2 swirls in their head? u know there is this saying that if a kid as 2 swirls, they are more active... true or not har?

SQ: so what is YE's new hairstyle now? must be cute.

Michelle: how come QQ hospitalised again? got cramp ah?

ops..QQ experienced a lot of bleeding again? hmmm.. this preg really not easy for her...

SQ: lucky lei.. teng was making such a din.. till i didn't know where to hide.. so now he goes to $3 haircut near my place.. waste of time bringing him to exp places to cut!

tomorrow ready to start crying adventure?! ha.. i 'can't wait'!

kaexin: yalor. sometimes i dunno what he is looking at leh.. *sigh*

BB: share with us ur BF routine ok.. heheh i think i will also run into prob if i need to BF my #2 when i go back to work next time.. hahah.. aiyo.. i worry about this when i preggy lah.. hahah

star
you got my mms?
rae no need to nap?
you go after leaving nsq?

haha you are so diplomatic. kids with two swirls are said to be notti and it can't be further from the truth for YE
at first we tot she had three. scary

SQ, i noe u r quite mad abt YE's eating patterns. I tell u we oso hv problems wif ah bian. He only eats APPLE and no other fruits. Even when i added tiny bits of banana into the apple he oso noe and spit it out. I really feel v upset cos other kids get to enjoy all types of fruits but my boy will refuse everything!! And he dun even try new stuffs. Only likes those which he has tasted before. Worse is dinner time esp on sundays(happen again today) when my nephews are ard. He will refuse to guai guai sit down and finish his meal. MIL hv to keep shouting at him. HB and me c liao feel so sian. And one thing abt ah bian...we hv to use "soft" ways to pacify him. No pt to scold or beat him as things will get worse.

So u c...u arent alone feeling upset and fustrated abt YE's eating patterns. Me too...i guess we realli hv to be v v v patient wif them. Sometimes if ah bian can finish his lunch at hm and refuse dinner outside...i will close 1 eye and let go since he did take 1 full meal.

astro
ya lor
tomr i hope i wil be able to leave her man
scary tot

star
i heard the water play area not v accessible rite? got to walk v far? i've never been there

SQ: forgot to answer u..ya we headed straight after lunch and leaving Usq. she fell asleep in the car on the way, when we reached (quite fast from Usq, cos i think car journey only took 20mins.. i dump her in the stroller and we park at KFC for the aircon...hehe she slept for 1 hr 5 mins. we only entered the zoo after she woke up!
i go check my hand phone now.. hang on har.

But hor, i have seen kids with 2 swirls and they are a lot more active than YE leh.. YE not active .. I am surprised she has 2 swirls.!

star, i dunno if i can find a suitable pl for pumping but nevertheless i will still bring the pump to work. But i b bringing the manual pump instead. Then once things settle down then i lug the PISA to work. Prob i facing is oso transporting the frozen milk to inlaw's pl. Dats y i sms u just now. I only brought enuff ebm for tmr to inlaws pl...will ask hb to bring the rest for tues and wed tmr.

SQ: hahah we just chiong straight for the water play area when we reach there.. a short walk lah.. about 10mins..this is the 2nd time we chiong straight (1st time was with QQ, we were already playing in teh water by the time QQ and garfield reached!!!).. heheh..its not difficult, next time we go together, u follow me, just make sure YE dun get distracted by any animals enroute.. hahaha.. if u follow me, sure can get there within 10 mins.. we dun need map, we know the way there.. hahaha

BB: Ah bian is ok lah, at least he eats apples.. rae dun even want to try any fruits at all!!.. i think in terms of fussy eater, she is the champion man!! so far i have never seen another bb more difficult than her. she is only a all white diet only, white rice, white bread, white fish, wite chicken, no veggie and fruits at all, exp corn.. ya corn is the only veggie she eats. i came to terms liao, no longer upset.. so u should kan4 kai1 too.. hehe

star,
juz now ws said, we shld give her lunch at home coz outside, she is way too distracted. juz now i fed her dinner, i let her sit on the table and eat.
after that she had rock melon for fruits and she drank 2 cups of water too.

SQ,

Yes, I've chosen the school but haven't registered yet. Will do it before end of next week though. Hmm, it is not the first time I stay over my mom's place. Sometimes my MIL will need to be out the whole day (like tomorrow) so YT will be placed in the care of my mom. Instead of trying to send her over in the morning, we will send her at night and I'll stay over with her, save time in the morning and besides, my mum's place is nearer to my workplace and also NIE. But tomorrow I'm not going to work, going to go facial. Haha.

BB; dun leave thawed EBM in the fridge for too long, i think 6 to 8 hrs is a very safe gauge, 24 hrs is way too long lah. if u know EBM at room temp cna leave for 3 to 4 hrs outside if the wether is not too hot.

SQ: tomorrow. i am just dumping ellie to bring teng there.. then at 1130.. i will fetch teng.. and hear the teachers' 'debrief'.. ha.. i am quite sure i am going to hear the same thing..:S

hmm.. dunno if it is throwing him in the purple train or what.. but today at GUG teng much more participative.. and allow the teacher to make him wear the barney mask! hahaha. he a bit sot liao..

maybe all mummies who think that their kids are fussy eater should share in this forum... sure will be relief cos a lot of bbs from this thread are terrible eater man.... hahahah self consolation lah.

First time I went to the zoo waterplay area, YT refused to play in the water. Haha. Now she always asked me to show her the video where she is saying "不要" to playing in the water and then towards the end of the video she will say" 还要玩水啊".

SQ and star: 2 twirls ok lah ... although my PD claims it's true, he got 4 kids and 2 kids got the twirls and they are the more notti of the 4. we will see if #2 got 2 twirls or not also wahahaha

for mummies who want #2 as a boy, I forgot, there's this trick my gf taught me and it worked (for me and her). Put a pair of baby shoes (if u wan gal put gal shoes, if u wan boy, put boy shoes) so I got this pair of blue booties and put on the headboard. I also forgot about it until today V took it down from my headboard.

SQ
ya i hope so, but i guess old folks will hv alot to say after she is 'well' no prawns, no this no that.. anyway she is not eating 'real' food.. i also duno wat to give her.

Star
u are here..hey u know the price of milk bags now? my cousin's wife just gave birth, i heard they buy pigeon milk bags le.. i rem last time i buy is 20c per pc? quite ex, then i forgot the lasinoh i buy with QQ for how much..any idea which brand or economical ones i can rec them to use? tks.

star, im confused abt the transporting part...think i beta call doris tmr and ask her.

SQ, tell u i been so lazy these daz after D's arrival that i seldom cook lunch for ah bian alrdy. He likes to eat mixed veg rice so i will order tofu, veg and egg(his love) and we share it together. Like this he happy i happy!!

okie, i wanna talk abt this afternoon toilet visit at USQ. MAKE ME MAD ONLY!

there are 4 cubicles in the ladies next to GUG.
No sound coming out from any of the cubicles for more than 5mins.

so i went to knock on all 4 doors. no sound still.

then 1 woman came out fm handicap toilet n ask me am i the one who knock. coz i ask, anyone inside?
she said i rude, its obvious some1 is occupied.

so i answered her, i knock on the door coz noone came out for more than 5mins. then she answered me and said its not nice. i said too bad you think its not nice.

belle: Avent is the cheapest.. but now they dun stock liao. Avent took away their milk bags. u can get ur cousin's wife to try Platex, can get from first few yrs at KKH, u at KK, can check out the price for her. not ex lah.. i cannot remmeber how much liao.

SQ,

No choice if I need to work/go out on days when my MIL need to go for her hospital appointments. I actually like this arrangement cuz can make YT more adaptable and also, when with my mom, because our place smaller, YT not as sticky to me and I can do my things in peace (and throw all work related to YT to my mom, which I will paiseh to throw to MIL, wahahaha)

micK; not as bad , this mummy was coming out of the loo, but she was on the phone, so she stand there for 5 min dun wan to move! siao char boh! until she look up and saw me then she still gesture if i wan to use the loo *faint*

belle, im using the the 1st yrs. But quite ex leh - $17 for 25bags. Im gg to try out the blue egg milk bag, cheaper by alot...there is BP gg on.

star, maybe all the fussy eaters shld hv a eating session together!! When kids eat together then maybe they will try to eat/finish the food.

Nite SQ

Michelle: i was luffing so hard wheni saw ur toilet knocking post.. u must have stress that lady lah.. she doing big biz and u interrupted her thats why she angry lah!..hahaha

star
ok.. tks i was there since fri but didnt go down at all except buy coffee for my MIL!

kaexin
aiyo these ppl dumb lor.. cannot just reply YES meh.. do big biz also can at least reply right.

these few days.. rae keep asking me "why" everything also "why" when i ask her to do somthing..she has moved from "No" to "Why".. aiyo!! our babies getting more and more vocal.

BB: what u mean by confused about transportation?

star,
the Q wasnt moving at all, i was #3 when i jpoined the Q, #2 gave up. told me she waiting for 10mins liao. hence, i decided to knock on the door.
ya, she was doing big biz. until left stain on the toilet bowl. jialat this woman.

weird that all 4 ladies no sound, must be all 4 doing big biz!