(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pearlyn
the 2 boys will have a lot of fun playing together too. v sweet to watch as a mother

SQ, hb emaild GUG and ask for deferment and credit hours into next sem. i am not sure what is the decision now. he said he cannot handle cause he needs to stay at home and jaga me. my sil cannot handle alone too.
so lets hear from gug. i also miss u all la. E can play in your cabinet and let her play bah. cater one for her? its fun to play woh, right?

SQ,
hehe, at least she's with you in the kitchen. RR always like to be in different part of the house as me so that they can do something funny. I'll get very worried if they are quiet for more than a minute. :p

haha QQ
that was always in my plan
but i never got down to it

oh then we will miss tian too. but good lah. else he has to split body and take care of you two

just finish redoing my california baby order *phew* this month burn another $500 :p but no choice must stock up.

QQ: glad u are happier *hugs* also glad this one much better!

today was in a murderous mood - call left call right also dunno who to call for help. NOw left mon ask my boss, confirm then i can minute down the problem/ issue and file for prosperity.

think monday i also go siao - my temp helper not ard cuz she going back to Msia for QM, so i ok with it, anyway tailend liao, just a lot of things to clean up and then finish up my 3 other meeting minutes/ notes which i am way way overdue.

ok i go and sleep liao ... cannot take it

SQ, yes. their chinming in sg and johor. not kl.. every year also come.

when i was cooking, i let tian pluck the vege leaves. though it was in a mess also, but at least she happie la. i just clear the mess after that. not oily, ok la.
she happie le, she told me she help me pluck vege woh. so satisfied like that.

Irin,
u have two! wah siong la. two at two corners of the house, then u have to search for them.
i am also worried if i dun hear from tian, i will just shout for her instead of looking for her. she will answer me sometimes. if no answer then i kancheong liao.

bunnie, u rest well too. i slept quite a lot in the evening just now, so now waiting for hb to send me dupper.
yvonne, yalor. quite siong for him, but he is a man la! he wont be able to handle without u.

pax: u brot lappy to hkg ah? nice to hear u all enjoying. u leave the kids sleeping in hotel & go out rendevous w hb?

QQ: no choice la, messy messy lor. now u & bb's health more impt

miser still at work.. most probably wun be coming home till 1 am tomorrow.. great.
then qingming tomorrow right? so he going to with his family to do the rituals.. i dun want to go.. coz i cannot stand the joss sticks.. then after taht. he going back to work again the the afternoon. how cool is that? very cool, i say..

QQ,
haha, same here!! I'll get very kancheong if I don't see them running out after I shout for them. Usually they'll be together, won't be at different corners of the house lah.

SQ: ya cuz i use their mosquito repellent for V, also the canedula cream, I also hoard the bubble baths (i love the camomile) and i occasionally use it as well (V uses it mostly) also bought some stuff for #2 like diaper cream and baby wash. so er u no, it add ups. then i also have the sprizter for cranky and cold, not sure if it works but good to have on hand lah ...

ok i go Zzzzz liao ...

irin, haha! twins are really cute.

ash, i am not a tidy and neat person to start with.

astro, i dun mind hb working late de, but i want him to appear at the right timing whenever i need help. haha! difficult to be my hb leh. challenging.
u just need to have some quality time with him every week.. if possible. quality time is more important.

bunnie,
i also got from ima, so when i go collect mine, u want me to ocllect urs too ?

QQ,
how was your steak today ? nice ??

haiz, ran out of gummies. any1 ordering fm vitacost ??

btw, wanna share this.

i discovered keira can be a loud speaker. when she say bye from carpark, my in laws can hear her from 13th floor.

astro,
nvm lah, at least he working mah, not flirting outside.
My hb also used to work late, sometime he work 7days a week, leave home 6am+ and reach home mid night. No choice lor unless they quit their job.

kaexin,
u everyday faithfully give 2 gummies is it? cos we still quite random. usually one a day, sometimes 2, sometimes none!

astro: i'm sure he also dun wish to work late too. relac, dun think abt him tonite. juz do things u enjoy like forum & hv a gd nite's sleep.

mh hb outstation for 10days since last wk. i think i quite used to not hvg him ard at times liao. but the only diff this time round is every morning i must take mrt to bring A & maid to in laws hse b4 going to work. i've been late for work these few days. msut make sure i wake up 5 mins earlier next wk

HJ,
they are always together cos want see what each other is doing, don't want to be left out mah. haha!! It's more of one-sided fights. Reyden will fight with Reyes over toys.

kaexin, nice la. its not enough.. hee.

autum, yes i lie down most of the time. except using lappy, half lying, half sitting like that. but cannot be too long tough. its something that i got to do during eating too.
i need to eat supper and sleep soon, this mr lai still not done with tian.

i need to turn off lappy liao cause he will nag later if he sees that i am still here.
i am just too bored. cannot do anything. dun feel like reading now..

Irin: come.. we watch together at 11:30pm.. tonight one is a japanese horror i think... looks nice.

QQ: u got ot bed liao ah? so fast?

SQ: u just allocate a lower rack and put all non breaker stuff in it. rae has her own cabinet in the kitchen 3 drawers.. she sits there and play while MIl cooks or i cook.. hehe very fun for her lah. Dun scold YE anymore.
hey i think hor, u have been scolding YE too much liao.. thats why i think maybe she feels insecure thats why so sticky too u. u wanna stop scolding her and sayang her more.. maybe this way, she will regain in confident and won;t be so sticky. my tots only lah.

QQ: at least hor ur hb knows the seriousness of ur condition and is very thoughtful.. i thk mine cmi one.. won't understand the support nor help i need one... kao bu zhu...u really xin fu to have him... :)

pax: wha.. so u recommend last day at Disney instead? seems like a good idea leh. maybe i should do that.. hehehe good that u enjoy. hey where is the computer at hotel benito. which level u staying at? maybe it was the same room as us.. hehe

yvonne, the channel 8 show.. just now when the Brian's father scolding, Brian told his dad that he and wendy truly love each other..
hb:去死吧,应该给他(brian)一巴掌叫他去死。
me:很好,以后如果你跟我说你跟你的情妇是真心相爱的,我一定会给你一巴掌叫你去死!
hb:.......

astro, whenever i complain abt my hb's job, my gf will tell me to be 成功男人背后的女人.. >.<'''

edde lao shi.. ni lai liao.. hey i wanna ask u. how to pronouce the chinese word for cooked? its the same pronouciation for "familiar" right? "shou2"..or isit "Shu2"?

QQ,
Dun really dare to try for #3 liao.

SQ,
It nice to watch the 2 brothers play.. but I cant help not thinking abt the worst case senario.. haha

Starfruit,
Ya man, the only consolation is i can save money and recycle all the stuff. I told hb i will go buy all the toys i wan for J now cos wun waste ma. HB has got 2 other siblings and both are boys!!! His SIL juz delivered on Monday and it was a boy too. We were juz dicussing wat it will be like having 3 boys running ard the whole house next time. She oso commented " Oh no... Den my @2 confirm will be a boy oso la...". I think my HB's family, the male genes is very very strong!

Okok... As long as healthy can le...

Pearlyn: ya i tot maybe ur hb;s side male genes very strong. how about u? ur family side got lots of male too? hey tray for #3 lah.. got a chance to get a girl leh.

star, yes. going to bed soon. after supper. ciao!

swmom. me ok! thanks.

u wont know how much he loves u until a big disaster comes... huan4 nan4 jian4 zhen2 qing2.

ash, so get your license asap la.

nite everyone.

edde: that's what i think when i am rational.. we are all entitled to our irrational sides too, right? i know i am sounding a tad rude towards ur gf.. i hope u dun mind..:S

i think i need to talk to miser.. his working hours a getting a tad ridiculous. before birth of teng.. i dun recall him working so late..

astro: maybe he chiong work now so that he can have more time for u when #2 is out?

QQ: nite nite.. so what did u have for supper?

Michelle leh? gone ah?

autum: i am looking forwarding to more posting of ur scrapping work leh.

irin: won;t lah.. i will be here.. hahah HB went to bed.. MIL going to bed soon, so i will the only one watching too ..hahah.

QQ: ya we missed u at GUG leh. take care, i think urs special case, maybe can negotiate with GUG lah.