(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Autum,

Ohh, now i that I changed the quantity, then I understand. I tot how come so stupid must 1 by 1 click. Actually no need! Haha. I'm so dumb.

CK
same

lucky your mum will be there!
that's nice

astro
now we all in the same boat re the crying. let's see who will first shang4 an4

QQ
i know that's what they advocate in books. but YE will cry more when she's reminded of me. just now i call mil, she cried and cried when she heard my voice
we do take pictures of her teachers and friends from school. sometimes she'll want to see, sometimes she doesn't want to be reminded. haha

CK
Thank you so much...the melody also look nice.
So mine is SET A? I love them....
How to pay u?

Re: Who am I'm in LN?
Hey, I am Yueniang leh..hahaha...bubbly & gentle.
Wow! Wat a joke.

yo, me back.

i am very positive at the moment. LA is good, and his description is almost 90% the same as PT. but totally diff view than PL.
He was quite shock to hear that termination is a choice because the baby is very healthy and happie inside.
however, he agree that if i really go into serious bleeding, can always go to AnE at kk. he drafted me a letter for tat. i asked him so many questions today, he tried to answered me all of them. very nice. and he had various experiences in this kind of bleeding. his experience told him that if the bb can reach this stage, 13 weeks, very high chance it will be able to survive till the end. if really placenta detach later? we also cannot do anything. but unlikely detach all until bb cannot survive. he said:eek:k, lets see who is right few weeks later!!
as whether i will die in shock, should not be a big problem unless serious bleeding, then admit immediately. in general, the blood inside my body will build up itself, iron rich food is important to help. besides going to hospital, just rest in bed. or if want to rest in bed in hospital, can go kk and rest for 1 month, and we should see some improvement after 1-2 months.
miracles dun happen overnight and the clots are so much, it wont be kicked out overnight too. so we need time. give it 1-2 months, we will see the light.

somemore, bb is now on the top of the clot, if everything come out slowly, bit by bit, by 5th month i wil have a perfect bb inside my tummy without clots.
so i think i can eat more to make bb bigger, then push out clots bit by bit. if not, it will be absorbed by the body.
sometimes, these clots might liquified and flow out as blood, so no need to be alarmed.

kelley, will fly u aeroplane for april's date. i will be resting in bed still.

Mummies, i packed everything for MicK liao.

Please transfer $$ to MicK, then she will transfer 1 lump sum to me.

HJ, MicK - $12
SQ, Ash - $8
Star, AA, Yvonne, Kai, Autumn - $4
Nana - $2

MicK, i will email me my account no.

QQ,
so happy to hear that. good good.. u eat more liver. not necessary to eat beef. can take liver everyday also. small portion is ok. won't overdose on Vit A.

maybe next week one of the weekday i come by to visit u.

autum,
i tell myself,
i will eat beef, liver (not too much la, a bit nia), red dates water, supplement, daily...
i am going to make my cheek rosy rosy by next week. huh!
i have the priviledge to stay at home instead of hospital because mr lai is 24 hours with me. i guess many ppl dun that this kind of care tha's y need to be hospitalised. once i see something not right, chiong to hospital.

kaexin, a beef steak is sitting on my table now. can eat later. wahahah!!!

ash, mr lai knows that i have many forum frens, he even told me he can send me to my fren;s house for chitchat (that time no bed resting, oni resting). now cannot liao.

mr lai said, we will never go back to PL cause too negative. though its not 100% successful for this preg, at least we try, and fight till the end mah. if anything happened? then just our fate. if nothing happen, we will have another cute bb. how nice!!! maybe can close shop somemore.

QQ : good to hear tat everything well for you and baby!! Jia you! get tons of rest... now ur job is to rest rest rest rest and nothing else but REST!

CK
Nvr mind, all i kop!

QQ
If u wan HK drama let me know, I got a lot to lend u.
New ones also have.
Bu bu bu..the best thing about pregnancy is to eat eat eat.
At least now u feel more assurred & can eat better & more.

My aunt taught me: for carrying boys, eat more cordyceps = so tat he can be stronger.
I took it once every week & Kai was 3.45kg when born!
Maybe later you can beef him to be stronger too :p

Sq
The ra

can someone enlighten me..
wat is LA and PT?

Pearlyn
congrats! ya you're young!

QQ
eat stuff to bu your blood! dun eat too much beef, later bb too big difficult to come out!

edde
pls..that Liu Yi Dao, tough and fierce inside out!
not accurate! i protest!

astro
last nite topic interesting...
miser and you so lao fu lao qi already and he's still so insecure?

mr tan and me work in same company, nothing to insecure about...so sad hor. i always suan him for not noticing my new dress etc. well...guess he's too busy working in weekdays, too busy sleeping in weekends :p
tat time when we quarrelled badly after delivering leia, i suggested working in other places, he didnt like the idea.

ok ok...back to packing!

kaexin.. not fully right.

pink,
LA - lawrence ang
PT - paul tseng
PL - phyllis liau

LA, PL, - QQ went to see cos PT not around, on holiday. PL same office as PT. LA is recommended by Yvonne cos Yvonne went to see last time. and in Woodlands.

kaexin,
hahah.. i will feel very paiseh to ask le. thot i try to figure out first.. if cannot, then i ask lor. kekeke.. i wanted to put my own design as the header la. other than that, don't think i want to change anything liao. hahaha..

SQ,
hahahah.. u know hor, after i posted.. then i realised that i didn't include hubby! :p kekekek.. maybe i should go and alter it to 4 loves then.. :p

QQ
i also think you are super lucky to have mr lai with you at this time. it's machiam heaven's will that he comes back at this time and you are preg at this time!