(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

astro,
I'm not dealing with undergrad only, both undergrad and postgrad. It's the postgrad that normally give us problem. Undergrad is ok.

huingee: is it? than mayb should reali advise QQ to go.. cos he is very patient n reali caring n good! even after birth he cares so much abt my womb. keep asking me to do pelvic exercise.. i told him where got time! hahah..

kelley,
Dun know him, so will not advise. Think you and michelle can advise better.
Hey, pelvic exercise no need time to do. Can do anytime.

ha. Back. Teng cried throughout 2 hours. Aiyoh til vomited! Then don't food nor drink and don't allow teacher to change his diapers! Aiyoh. So now super hungry lor, eating his lunch so fast.

Then the balloon man still at mac. Brought teng go there say thank you. The man only smiled very slightly. Suprisingingly, teng will still go near him and said thank you. Theo balloon man offered his hand, teng shook it! Aiyoh the man think haughty by nature but good with children! Erm, maybe good with proud kids like teng! Ha.

huingee: mst remember to do loh.. he also say while sitting in office typing also can.. but than.. don't know.. jst feels weird for me!! hahaha.. i jst keep forgetting also..

Huingee,
i m interested in the FotoU promo, but what u posted to Kaexin, u put validity for 3months after offer, but the end date u put as 10 Oct, which is 6 months from 10 April. So can u confirm if it is 6mths or 3mths? if 6mths, then i want, cos i want to wait until EV is 1yr old in Sept.

Ash,
how to test for cholestrol? is it a blood test? i keep eating eggs like nobody's business leh.. eggs, liver, seafood etc.. jialat.

mejo,
i went to FotoHUB site to see the shopping cart. DOn't have the "finish 1-10" u say leh? anyway, "finish" should usually refer to Gloss or Matt and "1-10" i can only guess it refers to quantity. hope this helps.

QQ, dun say that you are boring us with yr news!! on the contrary, we look forward to hearing from u so that we know u r doing well! keep yr news coming so that we can wei4 ni3 da3 qi4!!

pink, maybe u wai4 rou2 nei4 gang1 dats why liu yi dao?! :p

pearlyn, nvm, try for #3!! then pple will say "wah, mother of 3 and yet still so young slim and pretty!" :p

QQ,

Glad to hear that you are feeling well. Oh, if you going to take "bu", dun eat too much gou ji zhi, those are high in vit A. Can drink the soup but dun eat too much.

My blog ar... I can't even remember where is it registered liao!

Autum,

I meant this:

2291680.jpg

Today YT opened my bottle of toning lotion, dab it on a piece of facial cotton and by the time I caught her at it, was dabbing her face with it! Aiyoh, I'm going to buy SKII leh, must find ways to hide from her. Lucky she only used my cheap $8 Simple toner.

Just yesterday morning, she took a roll of double sided table, cut/tore off a piece with a pair of small scissors and tape the whole length around her waist when I was in the toilet. Aiyoh, I wanna faint. Cannot brush my teeth and wash my face in peace man.

Any dentists recommendation that I can bring YT to?

nana/autum: the cholestorol of the eggs is a controversial one leh.. while cholesterol of eggs is definitely high. some scientists say it is good cholesterol.. some say it is bad.. then miser also wanted to know . then he found one possible reason why egg cholesterol might be good.. coz it is 'unbinding'?? ehh. forget what he told me liao.. anyway. i asked this question here in forum before.. heh..

The Rambo Boy with his Machine Gun
2291737.jpg

2291738.jpg
2291739.jpg

cool hor? hahaha..

Ash: i asked the man how to prevent the balloon from untwisting.. then i anyhow point at one of the small small twists.. then the man said 'this is different.. this is my forte. i specialise in this'.. then i was like 'wah'.. then the man showed me his pictures on his desktop.. the balloon dress he made for one of the balloon dress competitions.. i wah even louder. then the man got 'prouder' and started telling me more :p
he said he has been exploring and experimenting this kind of twist more than 7 years! then beside him. his bag got thousands and thousand (many packets lah) of those balloons, unused one.. then he said he is not selling. neither is he doing parties.. i asked him conduct classes? (coz elevate his status a bit lah :p). he says.. thinking..

aiyoh. how does he survive?
he gave me his facebook contact also.. :p

astro : wow! the machine gun so big too.. so nice of the guy i have to say though rude.. hahaha.. and ur house nice leh.. must find 1 day go visit.. hehe

QQ,
stay positive and Jia You! Block out all the negative things.

Pearlyn,
hehe, like what Edde says, you are still young and pretty, can try for a #3 gal.

Sotong Kelley
I have a maid mah! hahaha.. and actually i am taking my maternity leave in bits-and-pieces.. so these 2 weeks i am on leave la.. so i on leave here and there.. so i have time to scrap lor.

Mejo,
yep, then what i explained just now applies to what u showed. the drop-down is for quantity. So u can have 5pcs in 4R vivid, 5pcs in 5R etc.. then the "finish" = glossy or matt and it applies to all the quantity in that size. so u can have 3pcs 4R vivid in Glossy, 3pcs 5R in Matt. But I am not sure how sophisticated is the online software to allow all kinds of permutations.

autum,
astro was at the correct place and time :p
at civic mac while waiting for teng to finish class

and of course, flash her colgate teeth to the guy ! kekekeke

Pearlyn,
gong xi! yeah, go for #3! :p

re: collage
mummies, i didn't know u all so supportive of this collage.. last night i went to some of the blogs of the kids here.. i saw the collage in 3 of the blogs! and now Astro put on her FB.. wah.. hahah.. our kids are really "Famous Stars" liao. hahahahah..

autum,
of course, must support mah! with some1 hard work poured in and done with love

whey, i saw your post! abt me saying you haggard. think shorter hairdo suits you and me. coz any longer, really makes us look old

kaexin,
kekeke... aiya, haggard also boh-bian. we are all aging everyday mah. think still can look like 20yr old xiao-jie meh? :p

Astro,
ya, i think egg cholestrol is the good cholestrol. but then, all things being equal, if we over-eat eggs, then overall will still get high cholestrol bah.

I bought the jibbits...sgd0.40 each. I could not get HK...so i anyhow buy those look ok. Let me know if you dont want...

Set A (every mummies will have a set of this)
2291916.jpg

Set B (SQ & Yvonne, for your girls, ok with this selection)
2291917.jpg

Set C (i will mix and match for u)
2291918.jpg

Total: i bought 155 pieces.

HJ & Mick, u will have duplicate. Ok?

CK
thank you!
i love you.
how is CO today?

mejo
thanks for the link. i took the quiz. quite happy with my results. haha.. you always have such information for us. our in house consultant. astro is our in house encyclopedia

SQ, still crying. This morning, she saw me change to long pant, she cried liao. My mum is coming to my rescue on sunday. I warned my mum, CO is a crying baby now.

How about YE?

CK,
thanks! no problem if got duplicate.
aiyah, PM you last nite, dunno whether you got chance to read bor.

so you, want to show table, how much we owe u ? then i can trf to you.