(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ : U are very brave.. and really strong.. I admire u! Stay Strong and Jia YOu! all of us is giving u our support!

Ash : the swensens is from 4 yrs and above?? no? cos i saw the forum in another thread.. unless they have another kind of form?

kaexin/ash: alamak. i shy lah. how to start asking? he has his ear phones plugged in. listening to music i guess.. :p then everyone in the mac will look at me.. :p:p

astro,
i so friendly one, ws always tell me dun anyhow talk to guys. sekali they get wrg signals from me

astro, kaexin,
My hb dun think highly of me and always tell me i'm not pretty. That time i told me got a guy asked me to me his d & d partner. I asked him can he guess who? He immediate know it's who and said i can go with him. Cos that guy also talk nonsense to me and will never be a danger to him.

astro : talking abt men.. hahaa.. i always use to be sooooooo insecure.. until yesterday.. i realise that my hubby also insecure.. becos he used my old phone mah.. i think i got some smses haven deleted like collect stuffs or wat.. and moreover am in property mah.. so he said he saw this msg like me telling the other person my car plate number and need me to send the person home.. until now i still dunno who it is.. hahahahahaa.. but the number looks very familiar.. hahahahaa..

wahaha asatro, see not opposite, miser got worried. :p

hg,
I numb liao, if it happen I can control, that why told him if he notti outside just keep secret and dun let me find out. Wahahaha

michelle,
if me sure condemn, why the female colleague sms him at night?

Kaexin: miser also tells me the same thing.. hahahhaha.. :p

huingee: nope. ur hb wrong liao. u sweet and gentle.. i know miser likes ur type.. ops.. hahahha.. :p i think if i tell him i need to dance with someone.. he will be ultra jealous liao.. miser can be possessive.. he will never be the gracious partner to swap partners in a dance hall... neither will i :p

SAHM: ha. coz i used to leave wrong signals.. hahahah. coz i have more guy frens than girls frens kind..

huingee,
i dun ask. but he see my face black, he knows i dun like and i am fuming inside liao.
2 days back, he told me he met this gal collg and he ask him how is she! :p

today i'm v hapi too. got co medical report &amp; show my cholestrol level dropped to 195! (acceptable range is <200). last yr i was 236!

but then a colig splash cold water on me. say sata not accurate one la. not possible for chol level to drop by so much in 1 yr

astro,
same here. last time b4 marriage, i got more guys frends than gals! :p
then he will tell me coz i give wrg signals, that is why later the guys will tell me they like me. then i dunno how to answer ppl .

ash: so last time u also high cholestrol level?

hey. can i ask a question?.. erm.. does high cholesterol level affect fertility for both men and women?

coz i keep wondering if there will be a problem in miser's sperms.. kekekek :p
then i so fat. i am not suprised that i have high cholestorl..

ash,
possible why not! if you have been excersing and diet too, can drop !
ops that reminds me, i am suppose to go and do another one coz 3 mths lapsed liao

kaexin: whahahhaha.. then somemore u libra.. :p
but i tell u.. gemini are even better social butterflies coz they are quick and intelligent.. so that makes them charming... so.. ask ws behave :p

astro: nope dun think hi chols will affect cos me &amp; hb both hi chols when A was conceived.

kaexin: i nvr exercise &amp; diet leh ;p only went to <5 sessions of cardio box few mths ago. tt trainer was a 'trainer fr hell'. so i want to go also feel stress. keke!!

joelle : last nite the show hubby sit there and watch.. i said.. u see la..even the better hubby also like that.. Sigh.. u dun tell me u dun have lor.. hahaha.. den hb said.. dun have la.. they got $$ leh.. i dun have.. hahaha

but i totally agree that men with a bit more money will stray

nana: i dun keep miser's finances.. coz he wun feel safe to know his money all with me! hahhaa. coz i will mismanage one.. so he has all the money with him lor. i am the one without money.. :p

kaexin: ok.. :p *Deep breath* :p

ash,
Possible to drop. My hb cholestrol level also drop after he tried to control his diet. But will not drop too much, about 50 for him cos he didn't really exercise.

astro,
Sweet n gentle is the old me. Now i even very fierce in my workplace. Me and colig both will scold students, we both fierce when angry or very busy. Hence we can never get best service award.

kaexin,
Sometimes guys will be abit happy as they think he still have charm.
Last time when i'm young, i do have male married colig treat me very nice. Drive me out to eat, buy lozenges for me when cough never stop. But i think he treat me as meimei bah.

aiyoh.. he so rude one! :p
i asked him if i can buy a balloon from him for teng upstairs.. he said he is not doing it for sale one! :S then i asked him if he does parties. he said no wor!

then he asked 'ur boy is here?'.. i said upstairs.. then he says ' i will think about it'..

duh??

astro,
I'm working in lab. Students will come and use the instrument. Sometimes they misuse or bring other students that are not trained to use. Machaim their own lab. Very piss off and angry.

astro: there is slight improvement w A last nite. he fell asleep at abt 9.35 and did stir in his sleep once(cant rem'ber time). but this morning he wakes up b4 7! tt's why i also think he cannot sleep longer than 9hrs! let me monitor sat &amp; sun since i dun need to wake up early

huingee: tks for assurance!
but i must still control not to eat too much laksa, hokkien mee, char kway teow etc. mmmm...all my fav ;p

Ash: got improvement.. i think programmed in him liao. teng also like that. still waking up at 7.. though i want him to wake up later.. it takes a few days
try again. preservere

nana: ha.. i bit embarrassed.. hahhaha. nvm lah.. just ask nia.. pple fiercely proud of his job lah
dun like to be perceived as a saleman maybe..

huingee: University undergraduates also have attitude one hor? .. ha..

the older they get.. the harder to talk sense into them.. so sometimes.. secondary school students still the best! :p

astro,
i was out with my aunt last sat at JP, then i went to KP, want to get replacment straws for K's bottle.
so i took 2pcs, 1 @ $6.90. 10% off if you have KP'S Card. since my expired, i told my aunt, i will ask a lady and see whether she has the card.
i approached a mummy with a gal ard K's age. excuse me, i was wondering whethre you got the KP'S CARD and can i borrow it ?
she said, yes. i thank her and return her after i paid. bcoz of that, i have a svings of $ 1.38 ! :p

kaexin: ya.. i thnk she should leh.. bt don't know if she finds a hassle to travel to town and wait for him for every visit!

teng got a free machine gun balloon!!! :p
wah. that man is good leh. he does balloon dresses for competition. hence so haughty ,,maybe.. no ordinary balloon sculptor :p