(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

astro: i am confused by what u wrote. are these the terms RP use.. i understand the other polys dun refer to themselves as centres right?

bunnie, lol. U always have to come here to find mic.
how are u lately? Sorry, too busy to reply u at msn too. We always not fated to chat one. Either u busy or i busy. Lol.

star: maybe in general. just take it that most centres dun offer diplomas.. except for autum's and another one. coz they are bigger.. mine is more to staff training. not sure how the other polys organise themselves.. but i think there will be some centres there.

very tired today. Mop floor, clean the whole room, change bedsheet, wash nick's clothes taken back from camp. Wah! Very tiring. Cannot imagine got own house. I think just mopping the house i can show white flag already.

Star, Astro,
my centre doesn't offer diplomas any more. Used to have, but the diploma-portion got hived-off to become a school.

Star,
It doesn't really matter whether it's a school or centre because all the diplomas are credited by the Poly.

All gone to zzzz?

Wow pengz just now when hb suggested to go downstairs for zi char. Who noes D poo and fuss nonstop and i was hafway thru feeding ah bian. Boh bian, i asked hb to feed instead and carried D walked home hurriedly to get him chg. When rch hm, i put him down on bed and he cried till almost no voice...scary leh. After changing we went down to the kopitiam to contd the dinner. Damn tiring!!

QQ, tis time i chant for u cos u did for me when i had D. Dun worry, rest as much as possible...Just tell urself U hv a strong bb!!

HJ, yes got ur sms but hor the bundled set already under reservations. Carol oso want so im asking my fren c if she can get anymore stock. The other book u want is ready stock.

star, forgot to update u. My blocked duct almost gone...and yes i did massage till the area red red. No or che but red. HB saw it and asked y so red...so i told him abt ur advice. It works leh...yday and today i pump ms back to norm. Phew...

bbmar,
QQ says she may be able to discharged as fast as tomorrow.. but everything is not confirmed..

kaexin,
thanks for informing me of the free Gain IQ email. I am so sotong! Luckily the email is still in my inbox.. cos I must click the link in my email then I can get the offer. I just went to buy.. guess what, my email offer expires on 23 March.. which is just few more days!! hahah..

QQ,

Positive thoughts! Have a good rest and don't be too stress. Remember to check with PT what you can use to "bu".

Mejo,
Abott sent this email for our 2yr old. Buy 2 tins of Gain IQ 900g and get 1 free can 900g. No need to pay delivery fee. So it's nett price of 2 cans, but they charge gst. total is $56+

I received this in Feb (i think they sent one month before kid birthday). I didn't read the email carefully, thinking it's junk mail. Until Kaexin told me this afternoon she just made the purchase for Keira. did you get this email?

Autum,

Great job! Haha, I couldn't send YT's pic in time. Somehow din manage to take good pics of her after she turned 2. So many pretty babies!

Mejo,
yea, i was wondering why u didn't send me YT pic. sorry hor, can't squeeze liao. hee.. good that i put a cut-off date too :p

Mejo,
supposed to be for Abott Members.. but i suppose u are a member right? perhaps u call them to ask for the email. I m sure they can send it to u.

Mejo,
i see.. then u have never received free samples from them? from time to time they sent me free small tins of milk. from Similac to Gain. if u have received samples from them, then they should have YT details le. ok nevermind, u call them.

me going off. bye.

QQ, rest well k! if bored yak here, but stay in bed!

autum, thx for the beautiful collage!! wonderful to see how our babies hv grown..

wha what is this gain IQ promo, i tot there was some coupons floatinga round recently? so email also have a promo and they can deliver?

Mejo/Star
You can call Abott hotline to ask them to resend the email (if you are in their list) & the due date will be one mth from the date they send to you.

star,
abbot send this promo for 2nd bday. mine is valid until apr 16th. buy 2 cans of 900gm, free 1 900 grams. no delivery costs.

kekekee... actually, i juz become their member early this month, juz nice got the email from them.

in anycase, if you miss my post yesterday .
thanks to yvonne!

RE: GAIN IQ from GUARDIAN
buy 1.8kg @ $49.95, offer is until today
i bought lsat week from NTUC @ $52.45, so the savings is $52.45 - $ 49.95 = $2.50/can
Remember to keep your recipts and send back to Abbott for points accumulation

i save $10 from 4 tins that i got and the savings went to my ex-collg 1st mth angpow