(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

yvonne,
I thinking about it also. QQ said now baby is 12 weeks liao. Hope everything will stablise soon.
How come trim your hair short? But maybe you bu4 she3 de2.

yvonne / astro / hg,
If you happen to talk to QQ, please ask her to stay in TMC till the blood clear if possible, no point to travel from woodland to TMC everyday for the jab, TMC will have nurse to take care of her and monitor the bb for her, Mr lai wont be so tiring too.

Elisha's time I come across this lady she stay in Mt A thought-out her pregnancy cos of bleeding. She once discharge and go back to work but one week later she admit again, this time worst she need to stay in delivery ward, total bed rest, as in can’t even sit up. Laying there everyday waiting for her hb come and help her clean up. So poor thing.

Let QQ rest for the time being bah; guess her body & mind is exhausted now.
So many waves for her, at least now with the expert in TMC, she can rest well.

QQ, jiayou. Toto, JIAYOU!

Astro,
Sure she can request one, if the charges is not a problem for them.
The way she disc. abt the bleeding really scary, no point to go back home and keep worried abt it. at least stay there and ensure the blood cleared.

Astro,
as i read further into the archives, then i realise QQ is having twins... hmmm, yeah.... QQ needs to rest alot now...

hj,
the shampoo can supply mi for 6mth... den, the tonic, no need to use everyday... the person said first time use will see effect... i don noe, i try later... whahhaa.... ex hor... i now hide it under table... hopefully nick don see when he come back tml... whahha...

mist, i don see her phlegm...

update for sam growth... sometime funny..
height 65cm
weight 8.1kg
head cir 43cm nurse put >50%tile

my question to her, y u put like tt... she said, head small... but overall big... den i told her, den like tt will have prob? she said is ok... head small nvm... but overall 90%tile, will have same prob as jie jie... oversized! alamak!

yvonne,
you pay cash? if not nick will know too ;P
eh let me know if good, I want to stand by wahahaha.

sam is quite tall hor. so fair too.

michelle,
think joelle want to get something, you check with her.
btw if you can wait maybe wait for a while, think this ON/GAP always have one time discount code. last mth 20% this mths 30%. maybe next mth 40% :p

Ash,
I never buy white pants for EJ. I think too messy liao.. won't take the risk with white pants. I like brownish/beige colours though. I bought some from ON/Gap and Fox Baby.

re: QQ
mummies, i am visiting her in a while. Will send all our love and regards to her.

I just called QQ after saw yvonne's post.. damn.. am bad at consoling ppl!!

anyway.. so long baby is ok... she is ok can liaoz..

QQ.. stay strong.. rest well!

wah... nick just came back! i so happy like mad... lol!!!! same for bel... now wearing the barrae(don noe how to spell) and marching in the house... wahahah...

astro : dun like that la.. i called out of concern.. but i dunno hw to console. she told me 1 sac drop already.. cannot push out tats why bleeding.. den i ask its twins or ovulate 2x.. stupid me.. :X

yvonne : hahah.. when hb go reservist also.. tiff wear the barret.. hahhahaha..

distances makes the heart fonder.. hahaha.. i agree leh.. when hb go reservist. i miss him like siao.. den when he come back.. happy like siao.. den everyday see now very irriated .. hahaha

nana: ok lah. what u asked.. ha.. i thought u said what make QQ cry.. :p.. ok lah. dun worry. mild ur comments :p she was having twins.. and ovulated two eggs at one go

yvonne: at home

Nana,
hahaha.. i know what u mean... when hubby not around, i also miss like siao... can't wait for him to come back... hahaha

I visited QQ, she is ok. Her mood is normal good. Not crying or upset. Now everything is just monitor. Too early to say anything. Tomorrow PT will let her know whether can discharge or how.

Autum,
good to know that QQ's mood is fine.

QQ,
hang in there. Little QQ will be fine and strong like you too.

Nanabear,
so your CCC is one of the 5 that are going? We can't make it cos going Genting from 23rd-25th Apr.

Kaexin,
you going?

Good to hear QQ is ok. good that she is admitted, ease of mine, at least she is near PT and in a hospital, any problem, can react faster.

astro: how r u feeling? u ok so far right?

autum: had. smsed QQ also.. she sounded fine over the sms.. think she needs a rest..

star: i am fine, thank you for asking
just some usual discomforts.. but bearable..

astro: school holiday this week? hey i have a group of RP coming over for my talk in sept lah.. hehe but not from ur school i think.

star: autum is also from a centre.. but her centre offers diplomas. mine doesn't.. erm. autum's centre offering diplomas .. the rest .. one does.. the other two don't.. mine is more on staff training..