(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

yes yes. i finished watching nyonya. haha!

magsmum, i also like JG. but the location is not as strategic as GUG, so i stick to GUG.

QQ
really speechless when i called Yvonne n found that it was Yvonne with Sam in the sling, accompanying Bel to KKH! wa lau.

QQ,
how to collect my KS from u? i busy like mad everyday. hiaz. then now i feel like ordering another one.. but feeling a bit moody.

pax, QQ,
err, i think maybe don't say any more 'bad' things about Nick? i m sure Yvonne already quite stressed.. don't want her to feel worse.

autum when i was driving back home today. somehow i tot of u cause u have KS bag with me. haha! so i tot maybe u having maid's problem? maybe also today i was chatting with my colig about maid issue.
hope evrtyhing is fine over at your side.
I leave my house at 8am everyday, reach home around 7pm. if you reach woodlands at 8 plus, i can leave house slightly later.
u in a hurry? i remember we have something with bbmouse right? wanna lump everything together?

ok, autum. roger...
ya, i go delete my post.

pax,

jo better liao?

i'm here!

autum
the 30% applies to sale item too? if so, then i also wanna buy the bag! not in black, but in petrol or orange

yvonne
now we all salute you

ash
buy lor. aiyo, you reminded me. i duno where i placed my pack of balloons. hope they havent all stuck together cos of old age!

QQ
my brother's pig is a souvenir from
Ansett. So we cant get it anywhere. so we love your pig!!

Autum, QQ
to be honest, Yvonne herself was quite angry with Nick....

QQ
Jo high fever. taken 2 doses of paracetamol w/in 1.5hrs bcos fever din come down. viral infection.

QQ,
u still have anymore GUG? no la, i don't have maid problems. I feel very blessed (so far) cos my maid is good. I feel unhappy at work.

SQ
dunno lah. at that pt in time mah.. now we know he got stomach flu... the rest of the family.. i shan't add anymore.. *sigh*

pax, oh ok..
wah, viral infection?
this brings me to the point that is it because she is attending cc, then high rate of exposure?
the cc near my block has 4 HFMD cases recently too.

michelle, got xmas present waiting for u at home.
come come.

autum, GUG should be on 4 jan,
got GUG.
no worry, 24 dec u working? i am on half day.
actually, astro might be coming over to pick up stuff too.
astro, you open house la then i pass the items to you on the way home after work. but your hp must be ON, and got response one woh.

pax
ya just bad timing lah

yvonne
bring sam over after you feed her bao bao. then i jagar for you for a few hours you catch some zzz

autum
depends on what color you want leh. i won't buy orange cos i just got one. else v tempted. petrol is nice lah, machiam black. but not exactly. i have 101 black bags liao

hee hee pax
paisei. me and my bags. bo liao
i still haven't got the patek if you are referring to that
got something else
now my taste v auntie keep buying the "same" thing

SQ
so wat watch did u get? i thot u were eyeing the patek for quite a while now.. hey, u shld chk out the 2nd hand watch shops. w the lousy economic outlook, shld hv quite a few collector items avail now.

QQ
Jo's fever not that high. 38.1. brufen for high fever > 38.5. after 1.5 hr of paracetamol, her fever din subside, i gave her another dose. she even open her eyes n say "i hold".

pax
i get the R. i'm a sucker for that
always buying that brand
haha...
ya, my dad and hubby told me about the resale market
i chao4 kuan4. like everything brand new. but v tempted again, yes. let's NOT talk about that anymore and set a trap for myself

SQ,
the petrol colour looks like green le. and i got a dark green KS liao (your bag in black)..

QQ,
talking about maid... yest my neighbour told me last time her previous maids.. beat her children! cane them.. so bad hor.. but her maids deny (she got 2 filly at the same time).. my neighbour say she found cane behind toilet mirror, under the bed etc.. the maids say they didn't cane.. they just use to scare the kids only.

SQ
actually many pple buy collector items to keep, not to wear. also those collector items appreciate in value one.

pax
jo guai guai take her med
now she talks more hor

pink
not sure if i replied you, cos i intended to. but my memory v bad. yes, i attended the holiday program

Star must be busy, packing, unpacking and packing. so we better dun kacau her.
or maybe she is still at fox buying jacket? i tot she bought one liao.

i plan to go sleep soon, and not very happie at work too cause i lost my momentum. then hor, holiday season, lots of things difficult to be done cause many ppl are on leave, including suppliers, etc etc. but my boss is not on leave, and he insisted that supplier has only 25 dec and 1 jan leave. but japan shut down from 27 dec to 4 jan leh. my vendor said. how?? nobody does the work for us, and i am the one who kena his nags. very fan2. so i must sleep more so that i am happy and can ignore his nags. me bad mood if not enough sleep.

SQ
ya.. she will go "What's this?" "This' Jojo's" with the S sounds everywhere. damn cute. Ask her where is her water btl. she reply "It's there".. happy she's talking more now

autum, wah! cane ah? i will send the maid back immediately, and report to police too. so poor thing the children.
by the way, work is work la, got happie and unhappie things one. up and down. so, just need to deal with it.

pax, jo is so guai. eat medicine by herself. tian refuse to take medicine leh. sigh! she hates it. so i prefer to use bullet. easy for me. nowadys very cute, they talk more and more.

autum
even IF they use it to scare the kids, oso cannot! siao!

pax
i hate clutter and junk. i know i'm an oxymoron cos i contribute to the clutter and junk more than anyone in the house. so i will not buy things to keep. i oredi told my parents NOT to leave me any of their barang when they pass on, i dun wanna keep. they can give to my brother or his wife next time. i'm not a sentimental person when it comes to these

QQ
aiyo, ok lah. then i "let" you go to zzz else you moody tomr

pax
YE's favourite phrase this week: "mama's here". she will deliberately go "where's mama?", then answer her own qn. yes, v cute to watch them talk, esp now. they dun pronounce some words zhun zhun, so the slur is cute!
i also like

SQ, i am hunting for the list of baby items to buy for my friend leh. wah, cannot find. soft copy or hardcopy also canot find. jialat.

QQ, SQ
nvr had problem giving Jo medicine. M used to be vv resistant to taking. we taught him how to syringe the med into his mouth on his own and praised him when he did that. told him stories that he needed to take medicine to fight the worms, germs etc. that was 2.5yr old. that time he was quite dong shi already. so easier to talk.

autum, ok.... ok...

pax, i will teach tian that next time too. she plays with the doctor set, she even keep saying -ah-sheng (yi sheng). and check this check that. haha! still her pronounciation not zhun one.

QQ
i think i still hv my baby list. in ofc. i can email u. u email me tmr morn k? i dun hv ur ofc email...

Autum
work is one thing. i find working is more of inter-personal r'ship, dealing with pple, teamwork more than work itself. work itself is not difficult to tackle...

SQ
there's such a baby list. it list the things to buy for mommy and baby. things to pack in hospital pack. for some of the lists that hv been circulated for a while, there r comments on which brands r beta etc...

pax, ok i email u tomorrow morning. thanks. then i build up more details from the list. thanks

SQ, got.
we have
what to buy list, the hospital bag list. etc etc.
haha! it was so fun.. i got my personal modified list, got my writing on it one. so it should be an improved version.

SQ
when i say it's time for medicine, M and Jo will get excited and RUN to the kitchen, fighting to be the 1st to take their medicine. i think my kids r nuts!!!! but they usually get a gummy after med. maybe that's why the excitement!

they are really nuts about medicine liao, pax.
jialat, this tian also dun take gummy. both types also dun like.

autum, so my timing is not ok for u?
what time do u go rp? and leave rp?