(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pink: wah. or iszit pinky mickey on the way?.. ehh. pinky mickey.. sounds a bit gay leh :p

yalor. he balancing his balance sheet.. till all soaked in perspiration liao.. very very serious at work...

bbmarch,

Yar. Babies very clever hor. They can differentiate real one from fake one and working ones from non-working ones and the one that mom and dad holds. I give YT my old non-working hp, she dun want but can play very long with my current hp even when it is switched off. Same thing with remotes. We gave her a non-working one that is exactly the same as the working one, but she dun want that, she wants the working one. Thinking maybe she can feel the difference in weight, non-working one got no battery.

bbmarch,
k has been tv surfing for the last few mths already
i even remove the batteries out from our TV and SCV remotes.. nt the same in terms of weight

Starfruit,

1.6mm one ar, maybe not strong enuff to hold your stricta wor. Need to do many turns. Hmm, I used to get 2.5 mm and 3 mm ones, now cannot find liao.

mejo: 1.6 still not enuff ah? u should see the one i am holdingthe tectorum and Paleacea now, i think its only 0.5mm!!! hehe, cannot hiam cos i ripped that out from Rae's Rainbow fish Leapbook pack.. it was one of the wires holding the rainbow fish hand puppet...hehe. i will try this 1.6, if cannot, i go back and get the 2 one.

pink: wah leia so smily before bed time.. CEO is very buay song as usual.. just suck on thumb nonstop.. and cover face with napkin.. :p

alamak.. so how many jabs leia has to take ah?

Michelle,

Ah, you live in Woodlands ar. Starfruit is asking if you want to take the flowering one cuz she is keen on that one unless you want? You ordered 1 stricta and 1 ionantha fuego. Will be $9.

astro
cannot be, i strike 4D also never so zun before.
did i eat anything wrong...? i had salmon on sun morning....a lot of pple falling sick...indigestion? wow cannot take it..

pink: so sweet the pics.. heheh.. u look out mah w/o the makeup, still as pretty. Leia looks so fair next to u. think its the flash?

Mejo: mine is 1 whole roll total length 16m.

AstroL the HK trolley so cute leh, just nice for RAe.. but too ex lah.. i actually asked my GFs to get that for Rae for her bday but they got her the kitchen set instead.

michelle
i crop my face into half before i post these! and reduce the size small small so tat u wont see my freckles lah.
hey i'm the one who took the pix leh, believe it anot...kekkee

Autum,
will EJ throw the items from the tool set around? I've had enough of picking up things from the kitchen set & the megabloks. I even had to go under the sofa, tv console & tables to pick up the parts.

YY,
I'm thinking about the same thing as you.
PINK, is it a mickey/minnie on the way?

starfruit,
I got a toy baby stroller as xmas gift. Just took out for them to play but realised it's too flimsy & light for them. Cos they tend to put all their weight on movable things & always end up falling over it. Gave up & pass it to a friend with 18mths old kids instead. Think those supermarket, tea sets trolley are also like that. Maybe you'll want to wait till later then get the HK trolley for Rae.

Michelle/Mejo: ya i am keen to inspect and study the flower.. hahah, but its a pity it will only bloom till sunday. Mejo, after that what would happen to the flower ah?

star: no diff leh. as in that shopping trolley cum walker.. already $44 plus.. plus $5 for HK. i think HK more worth it for Rae leh. i know. sure very cute.. Rae pushing HK walker.. alamak. CUTE OVERLOAD! *fainted*

Pinkpink,

The last time I had YT, I also think strike 4D also never so zhun one hor... So if you have been "erhem" then go check please.

mejo,
u mean star din order the stricta? or there are 2 but 1 flowring and the other no flowering ?
yup, me at wdlands ave 6, opp wdands mart

Mejo,
hmm, not say that many screws and bolts.. but u definitely have picking up to do.. cos EJ didn't just scatter those, he also threw the Saw, Hammer, Wrench etc.. all on the floor.. haha.. but ok la. Cos i can see he enjoyed himself.

Star,
erm, so u want to come and take the walker? U let me know ok.

irin: ya lor.. a bit flimy, those cannot be used as walkers when they are leaning to walk lah.. sure will fall flat on their faces. hey i saw the tea set trolleys.. wha.. a bit kua zhang leh.. i dun think i will get a set for Rae. no space at home liao.

err.astro
leia was planned...i took pills to induce ovulation leh..cannot be lah..let see wat happens tomorrow...can be lah..i will faint.
leia has to take 2 jabs...next one in May before Marisa leaves.

ya star
i realise too! im so tan beside leia! dun know how come she's so fair, maybe i could be fair like her when i was bb, now age already, maybe more tan :p

michelle: I anything lah, i can take either the flowering one or the non flowering one.. i am fine with both. Since u collecting tomorrow, u choose k cos the flowering one will only bloom till this week, maybe when i collect on sun, it bloom finish liao.. hahah

Starfruit,

The colour of the whole spike will start to fade and then it will wilt. You can cut it off if you feel that it looks ugly. If there is successful pollination, you will get seed pods! I will try to hand pollinate the flowers if I'm free. I got a reichanbachii flowering soon too, maybe can try cross-pollination and hybridisation. BUT, before you gers fought over it, seed pods take a few months to a year to develop and seedlings take five years and more to grow into adult size if you can even keep them alive for that long. I had just accidentally fried more than half of my funckiana seedlings under the sun.

pink,
today i went to see my gf's new bb. her mum juz flew in fm Penang, so went to pick her up b4 heading to hospital.
then her mum was sharing, wonder what color is the gal. coz her bro is afair as a bb now mocha color

Irin,
after i posted the reply to Mejo then I saw your qn. yea, EJ will throw everything all over the floor. but i think that is normal lor. i also do picking up everyday.. under the sofa, under the TV console etc. I got this Mega Blocks set.. every time i put everything back into the box, he will hurriedly come over to take everything out.. he likes to push over the whole box so that all the blocks scatter all over the floor with a loud scattering sound.. sigh..

pink: keep us updated on ur test ..hehehe
toking abt freckles, mine all came out on the bridge of my nose, it was not so bad, think it was the time i spent overseas.. the sun there too damn strong liao and i did not use enuff coverage,.. so much freckles now.

Starfruit,

It takes sometime for the spike to wilt though. Maybe it will last beyond Sunday. I think it will. I just had a stricta silver star bloomed and the spike is still there. Still pink. It started blooming since 16th March.

michelle: i think u go see first, see at what stage its at when u go on wed then u decide.. so waste if both u and i dun get to admire the flower when its in bloom.. not easy to wait for one to bloom, so since there is one blooming now, dun waste it.

pink,
talking abt freckles. remb i told u i went to beaute haute for their complimentary facial. the lady said i got lots of freckles, white head top and also acne

wha mejo: 16th march till now is very long leh.

Pax: got one good one to recommend u, the 0.35L flask with the one snap one lid. I got one myself and helped moogen get the 500ml one too. its so easy to open the cap, just one hand. BTW: what u need this flask for har? better find out more before i recommend a model to u.

Pink: no leh, i think before preggie my freckles already there, use to be sui sui no freckles on but after my overseas stay, the freckles become so bad, almost like black pigmentations and spotting on my nose.. some quite big too leh. i think lao3 ren 2 ban1 liao lah.

ARGGHH, milk feeding failed again. I'm growing fat from drinking all her milk. Hmm, I'm thinking of trying chocolate flavoured pediasure liao...

astro
can u dun be so evil :p

michelle
i did some laser treatment yrs back but it still comes back...i have a patch of freckles on my forehead since young, still came back after a while

star,
ok, at ;east 1 of us can enjoy it rite?

mejo,
that mean i need to get something for it to hang then rite ? hmm, tomorrow i gotta go to Daiso and see then.