(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

think this is the one that pax is having. not sure, need to chk with her

yup in today's ST

pink,
hehehe... the more you discover, the more buay song you feel right?? i understand that feeling. when my mil is at my place, taking care of my boy, also got many funny things and habits loh. if it doesn't impact on my boy's hygiene etc, i just close both eyes and ignore loh... ;p

hahaha.... ay, the way you put it, seems like i'm a fierce woman leh... hehehe.. anyway, i will assess how "serious" is the matter lah, if it's trival and i can "forget" it, i will shut up. Else I will make my point clear... hahaha

re: Endo Thermal Magic Cooker
how does it look like huh? can show?

hmmm.. me am getting quite bored here..

SQ: u miss santa?? no christmas pressies for u this year? come.. let santa gives u a kiss.. aiya.. so back dated me.. christmas 's over still use santa as nick.. hmm..
ya.. RP very vvery IT.. PAPERLESS culture. want to file things also nothing for u to file.. then cubicle very empty cox no need even to buy files.. to file.. coz no paper.. file what.. so like veyr big kind .. and empty lor.....heng.. i still can handle technology a bit bit. else i resigned from RP IMMEDIATELY...

Jyun: haha. ya. santa's sole existance is to increase the hit counts of the march thread...

SQ: my mum even funnier. i told her feed teng 60ml at 5pm. so drin k less milk at 6.30.. she went go feed him only 60ml at 6.30 (in stead of the usual 240) then come and tell me teng dun wan tto sleep.. wah biang.. yesterday went back at 705.. else teng really no need to sleep liao.. haiz..

wah biang. some new collewagues all super ka cheong one.. eveyrtime ask.. if anything miss out never do.. wah .. i think me too laxed liao.. haiz.

and they make it ssound so stressful and jialat everytime they ask if miss out anything.. like.. "OH NO! i forgot to do that!!!".. or" what?!! chiam.. haven't do!!!".. wah. i feel like dying.. me.. very sleepy now.. haiz

carol.. haha.. i think really no need to be so super kan cheong. once class start mai die like that? :p... ok.. maybe i too lazy liao.. hmmm. but seriosly.. really nothing to do mah.. all the Reporting officers on leave.. and students hols.. got so busy meh?!.. faint..

anyone wants to get OSIM ??
additional 5% off with Citibank Credit Card at OSiM Warehouse SAle, 65 Ubi Avnue 1 from now till Jan 8th

carol,
i am doing sales support but in the biometric industry.
nothin to do with consumer gds item leh. wish i am though, then i can also have heads up! wahahahaha

hope,
i got 3 sleepers but havent let Keira wear, now i wonder whether has she outgrwn them. bought during BP last year !!!
if my husb finds out, i am going to be KILLED

Mist,
What is “full figure” means ha???
My bust and tummy equally BIG which me and hb dun like we used to discuss how to reduce it heehee

Michelle,
Have PM you my POLO orders, do let me know if too many. Can’t resist order for my hb also :p

Huajing,
forgot to answer you, my leapfrog i get from the same organiser as you. I'm in 2 of her spree cos after ordering one found that the books are going at cheaper price so order again.

About travel with bb n cooking
Maybe better wait till bb is 1 year old, at least can eat some of the food we eat that is soft. Last time i bought my mini slow cooker to genting to cook porridge for my girl.

Michelle,

haha, I always hide the clothing I bought for my girl. So hubby won't know. When he sees it, I will just said a gift and got it very long liao haha...

bbmarch,
sold out liao never mind. it's ok lah

astro,
steady. don't be so kiasu. must zai3 then stylo
my xmas pressie ordered liao, only arriving tomr. haha... cos couldn't decide which model to get. it's a phone lah.

oh the old folks really can die. with their nagging and antics. yday stupid mil forced YE to zzz from 9-12nn, then dinner she's so tired cos no afternoon nap liao. then my mum still li li lor lor tell me dun cook those "funny" stuff for YE cos she dun like to eat. i want to strangle them both!

pink,
maybe your mil aspires to open a zi2 char4 stall instead of the 4D shop. last year she also treat your house like coffeeshop and invite the whole kampong over right?

you'd better not stay with her if you can help it. yucks!

haha... i'm sowing discord here. beta shut up

re: fish with milk
for mummies who's been cooking your fish with milk, can i ask how come my fish doesn't flake? i would expect it to be smooth right? but no wor... land up in small coarse bits when i try to flake.

where's our food experts?

astro? joelle?

SQ,
i not so goot lat. i bought the Horizon organic ones. then i realised, Keira prefers the peach flavor compared to the vanilla.
when comes to peach, her mouth kept opening for more, wherelse vanilla, can spit out

told her i very dissppointed with you, the yogurts is $10+ , u beta guai2 eat.

SQ,
she finished it herself, i eat, dun need organic ones! cheaper, the expiry is for 2 weeks.

carol,
bought mine from cold storage