(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Aaa
So goot lat
Change diaper so many times

Yaya we also put meimei in hi chair sometimes so YE can paint or play w play doh
But she kept crying so we let YE sit on e hi chair instead sometimes

Aaa
Meimei fell once n hit her face on a bench cos she was tryg so hard to rock the horse to move too
She really cried big time
Entirely my fault cos I shd hv pre empt it

RR, CO has to settle with princess...cos i cant get her charlie n lola.

Tian's cake is beautiful...but really huge. Welcome back QQ.

Thanks Min...

Ck,
actually if you could get a clear and nice pix of the Charlie and Lola, you can go to Sweet Secrets for their photocakes.

My goodness ... my mum just called to say she couldn't find the Ladybird, Peter and Jane books. I was like "huh?? Who asked you to find??"

She said Reyes told her this morning she read the books at K's house and she wants. She ended up buying an anklet for her cos Reyes said her classmates & K are wearing! This gal really knows who to manipulate. :S

RR, wah Reyes really know who to look for when she wants the thing manz. But ur mum also very "tia" the grand-dotter. Is Reyes the only grand-dotter for ur mom so far?

RR,
so u saw Mich demonstrate P&J books le.. so how? U think can buy?

CK,
my EV already told me she wants a princess cake! and she is only 2+!!

Germaine: Yah, meimei is really funny to watch.. She has lots of expressions too.. Like just now, we were still flashing her cards, and she suddenly just dropped her head to the side and fell asleep! In an instant.. We laughed! Wahahah!!!

SQ: My maid said so lah.. I don't doubt until now that you asked wor.. This maid is v smart de.. She knows what to say and do in front of me.. But she genuinely loves meimei.. Meimei will come and kacau whatever the 2As are doing.

Autum: Welcome to the discovery that girls ARE faster!

Autumn, so u have ample time for cake hunting haha... by then she is at a reasonable age to be a princess lover liao.

Anklet: The grandmas (both sides) bot for my kids for their man yue but I don't let them wear. I tried with Anna but it kept getting caught on her socks, plus I was afraid we'll drop it, so I ended up just keeping them..

Autum, ev has been exposed to too many princess parties la. Haha.

RR, Reyes is not simple too. Haha.

Thanks all..., I of course feel good when I am back. Here is so Fun de.

AAA, many exercises who. I dunno which part of brain is for which part of body, etc. Just aask him to hop more, jump more. The best is cross legs, up and down. Body coordination, it helps.
U try la. U demo to him.

Come n think of it, we seldom see dancers unable to speak v well right?maybe I am wrong.

QQ: Ok.. I will get him to do more criss cross exercises..
Dancers don't have to speak de, so we can't tell mah.. Actually this is more common in boys than girls, I wonder why. If it's due to motor skills, in general boys are faster in this area right? Or could it be due to balancing? Cos girls in general are better at balancing than boys.

AAA, now I recalled again.

Star jump, marching, with left right hands legs coordination also good.
Must b consistent, until that part of brain is open.

Throw ball and catch, roll down a ball from slope for him tom catch, etc,
Hopping with one foot, then change foot. Change again,
This kind of similar activities.

QQ: Thanks...
Will do these when they come home later..

I can already see meimei immitating their actions.. For the hopping, she will jerk with her head up and down, and pretend she's hopping.. lol!!!

Shd I sell my shares?? This is silly asking here.. I got some from an IPO last week.. The price has gone up 40% wor! Hubby wants me to decide on my own, he says it's all luck! :p

Last weekend, my car had a flat tyre. We didn't know until the children were playing outside and shouted that the "car wheel is spoilt".. I thought it was their own car's wheel. :p
So papa had to change the tyre.. He referred to the manual.. I was busy shooing the kids back inside the house..

Anna challenged and said "but we have to watch so when we become papa and mama next time, we'll know how to change a tyre mah.." :p :p

QQ!!!!! Welcome back

Germ
It's 各位, wrong ge

Re: FB
will the friend know if i remove him or her fr my friend list?

Giolyn,
They are the 1st and only grandchildren for both me and hb's sides. They are like the prince and princess in the families.

AAA,
My mum got 2 sets of anklets for them since birth! They lost the 1st gold ones cos dropped off accidentally. I lost the 2nd silver sets when we shifted house. And I thought it's end of it liao.

Autum,
Didn't demonstrate lah, just showed Reyes and went thru few pages, I already feel like sleeping liao. Kent came back and made a joke of the books. He calls me "Jane" and asked me to call him "Peter" now. :S

SQ,
what is c>o?

Pax,
they will know if they go to see your profile. There'll be the "Add as friend" button.

SQ,
I've got this "blur" friend that I deleted twice and she still adds me again and again. :S

RR: see more often?
Yah, that's why I don't dare to wear the anklets anymore.. But what will they do with the anklets next time besides keeping them?
Kent really has a sense of humor.. Reyden takes after him in this aspect right?

Ya Rr
Aaa is rite!
'See more often'

Oh dear I won't b surprised if I m s blur s ur fren!
Scarly gana deleted le stil so blur
Haha

Aaa
Tt's my qn exactly
So I let meimei wear her anklet
Plus I'l know when she stirs rather than keeping in my drawer
Also no use

AAA,
I don't think they can do anything with the anklets other than losing or keeping them, haha!!

I have a better sense of humour actually. Kent got influenced by me. :p

Don't think c>o is see more often leh, wait for SQ. Maybe it's a typo, haha!

tian and will have many anklets, until i dunno who give them le.
ppl saw them not wearing then give me one set again and again, from diff ppl. i am like a collector.

Pax... yeah. thanks!
eh by the way, u were right, i wanna escaped from this distraction for a while. not because of my dearie friends here la. i know u all will understand de.

AAA, anna is v smart.
earn $$ liao. sell half!

SQ, i am quite out of fb too. i cmi de.

Jane, luckily u have twins, otherwise u have a pressure of having #2-3-4 le.
your peter is so funny.

AAA, the old saying to let bbs wear silver anklets can prevent evil spirits ard them, so bbs will not be frightened easily. U noe grandparents like to warn us not to bring young kids out till v late at ngt and kids will high chance hum bin at ngt.

Im surprised that bian noes what is ghost...he would use his beach towel to cover himself and walk ard after shower and start saying "Ghost 来了!" I swear i nvr taught him this lor...cartoons on tv hv ghosts meh??

SQ: Hahah!! I wanted to tell RR she should retort that she is Barbie then! Hahahha..
With P&J, I was thinking of something far worse, hur hur.. P&J are siblings wor..

yes. i think c>o is see more often la..
SQ has a v strong sense of reducing number of characters in her sms.. i always amused by her shortforms de. cause i was decoding her shortforms when I received them. now i am used to it le. haha!

Talking about MIL and #3, #4, she went to buy pork trotter in vinegar and sesame chicken for me 2 weeks ago! Usually she'll cook dinner when we go over on Sundays. Don't know why she went out to buy those that day and I was the only one in the family that eats the pork trotter. I told Kent don't know if she's hinting something.

BBMar,
oh no ... hahaha!!

BBMar: This fri is strictly for mummies only..

RR: It's true that someone with a sense of "humour" needs another with the same to hone this skill..
Otherwise, all this humour goes unappreciated. :p You and Kent are 天生一对, 龙凤配!

QQ, BBMar: My mum tells me the 外婆 must give 外孙 anklets wor.. The saying is so that the anklets will bind the 外孙 close to the 外婆.

BB, no kids please...
for this friday meet ups. it is so late le. and meant for mummies to talk nonsense nia.
i think ah bian's cousin taught him about the ghost. haha!

AAA,
yes, my mum also said only the 外婆 will buy for 外孙. That's why she has been the one buying all these while.

AAA, no wonder my mum gave them the anklets. i told her i dunno where i put le, she still give me. my auntie also give..
until one day, my mum gave me one, said that it is for ah will. and it will be the last one la. so that i dun grumble again. haha!!
so the tale might be true.. maybe my mum knows.

RR, hint only ma, dun need to care de.
soon la, your dragon year is coming! can action soon.

BBMar: My kids too.. Even ayden knows abt ghosts. But not in a fearful way. They'll use the blanket to cover over them and pretend they're ghosts! :p I thot of Casper, but I don't know where they've come across this character.