(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Belle,
My work place here have cheap and nice ayam pengyat.

as tro: yes, i know the saying but juz not the 2nd part "to a friend" kekekeke!!!!

moogen: juz a day after my bday!

the only ayam pengyet i know is in lucky plaza

Lego and duplo: at tru now. Can I check
If the pieces of both are interchangeable? Can they be used together?

I m looking at this pink Lego and am worried meimei or even ayden will swallow the pieces! The one I have at home us the duplo which have bigger pieces. But this pink one is so cute...

Star: I saw the LSS print. It s nice. The double trouble is sold out islandwide except for one last piece at Robinson centrepoint. And it s not small at all...

Rae like to build tall tall tower using her lego set! Always a mess when she plays with it cos she refused to keep after that!.. haahaha

AAA: wha the double trouble is so hot!! haha ya like i say the bag is not small, i have also seen the actual one. in the picture it looks quite small.

RR: wanna say, giolyn is also quite petite and small build, if she can take the bag, u should be able to lah. dun worry, just buy!

AAA: e petrol station is w my help la. another thing he likes to build is gun. big guns tt falls apart easily cos too heavy liao. then he will get upset n frustrated tt it keeps falling apart

Starfruit, Autum,
I went to try the Everyday Gal tote, it's huge and the base is at my waist. If this Artist tote is 1-2 inches longer then it's even longer. Cannot lah ...

Starfruit,
think I'm shorter than Giolyn.

u all buy LSS until siao4 liao. haha!!
i better siam...
if got another brand to shop let me know but i think i need to cut down also.

i also want to get lego for tian, but maybe next year? see how. hee

he

My bintan trip is 4 days 3 nights. Today after we reached, we went to the pool and beach. I wanted to go for archery after lunch but ended up taking a long nap instead. The show tonight is quite nice, a circus show! YT said she wants to go home cuz she misses her toys! :/

wah... all of u cute lah! more LSS bags! the double trouble rhythm tote is nice!

mejo
enjoy ur trip! the last time i went to club med i was preg w M. i still rmbr coming back watching NDP on the ferry !

Kaexin, thanks again!

Ash, your resolve is indeed strong. =p

Pax, haha. But if it's like Domie, then she'll prob pop out earlier. So I'm a little smarter this time, will plan to deliver from mid Feb onwards.

moogen
Domie was natural right?

RR
i'm carrying a everygirl tote (aka med tribeca) n i love it! i'm abt ur height.. :p kaexin also has a med tribeca right?

Pax,
hmmm ... But I usually don't carry such big bags. I don't know what to put inside. Hahaha!! The small everyday gal tote size is just nice but the strap is too short to carry on shoulders.
I concluded LSS sizes not right for me. :p

Huingee/ Ash
Yeah i went to the ayam penget at LP.. wah after eating tummy burning hot, but v shiok. Whereabts is your work place Huingee? i tried other places not nice ..

juz came out fr gynae. E 3 lines fr last scan not affirmative, now it's 90% boy
Cant help but sad. A is happiest cos he wants didi. I know, can share clothes

RR: i think the small every girl may be more suited for your frame. Come to think of it, yes the double trouble tote may be too big for u. Good u save money. Maybe u should get a lulu may suit your size.

Ash: huh wat happened? I tot gynae quite confirm its a girl? Now its 90% boy? U did ur detailed scan yet? I tot detailed scan was able to confirm?

pax: hv to lor, now juz needsome time to get over tis feeling

star: only did Oscar test tt time. Today's scan more obvious now. Now I duno wat to shop for in Toronto ready

Starfruit,
I saw lulu yesterday. I find it too small. Wahaha!! That's why I said I concluded LSS sizes are not right for me. *save $$* :p

Ash, maybe oscar was very early so some of the organs not fully formed. If gynae say 90% does this mean the penis is very obvious? Actually even with oscar u will also do the detailed scan cos need to check all organs right?

RR: get the delux everyday nt the tote it maybe a good size for u.

Star
Delux every girl is the biggest right?

Ash
My gynae refused to commit on the sex till 15 16 wks when i was expecting Jo. She din wan to disappoint. Take sm time off n get over it so u can enjoy ur trip. R&R

star: during oscar scan, it was also depending on if u see a vertical or horizontal line. n of cos they will add on subject to changes.
i juz check, i hv med weekender n not large
nvm, excuse to buy more bags in toronto
n i rem'ber u bot the lss lug bag which will b juz nice for carry on lug

pax: yep tks, juz hv to re-tune my mind. guess my hopes for 3 mite come true liao! kekekek!!!

ash
I m confused
Last time 90% gal rite?
Nw 90% boy?
So it's Wat?

Rr
Wat do u put inside ur bag usually?
With kids I must hv a big pack tissue n wet wipes for sure so bag can't b too small de

irin
Lulu small meh? i quite like the snug feel agst my armpit haha.. but the print i saw yday dun suit me..i saw it at ION :p

ash
how many wks are u now?

SQ
for my every girl tote, i put at least 1-2 sets of clothes change for ethan, 2 nappy cloth for both Chloe & ethan, milk powder , sweater n stimes small hot water flask..oh n one sarong for wati to carry ethan oredi BURSTING to the brim!

SQ
u still wan to mk Ash more upset?? *ah bish*
last time gynae said girl. this time gynae say boy. best wait for detailed scan?? :p

Belle,
At NUS, nice and cheap.

Pax,
I also like my med tribeca, very light weight and can put many things inside.

Ash,
Nevermind lah, dun think too much. Healthy baby is more important.

Pax n RR i was referring to the delux everyday bag. Nt the delux every girl. This one
http://www.lesportsac.com/store/7507_5205.html
This bag huignee, ash myself n a few of us have very handy. I like tbe delux shoulder satche too. But my fav is still the small weekender.

Ash i have both the luggage n the big weekender. Actually the big weekender is damn big i would suggest u pull a cabin size over a big weekender cos at least it has wheels easier to pull along. Actually the med weekender is a good carry on size nt too big so not bulky but still roomy enuff for ur stuff. Anyway why u need such a big carry on? U have lots of stuff to lug up? If its winter wear i suggest u buy those foldable shopping bags like those eco bags. Its lightweight n can fold up really small. Put all ur winter clothes in n when u reach put on the jkts n fold the bags away. The bags can also be use for shopping bags later so less to lug around. I dun like to carry too many stuff as hand carry scared misplace or stolen esp for long flights.

star
oh ya.. i hv that too, but nt my fav LSS. i hv the shoulder satchel too...

Ash
i got a big foldable bag. u can borrow it. the other way is to put the winter coats in the vacuum bags, which is wat i did for Jap trip and put in my carry-on. this way, ur carry-on no need to b so big.

SQ
ethan's sweater bulky, actually sarong not bulky le.. using pupsik.. my bjorn more bulky, n i dun really like to use it cos i will get backache.

anyone wanna buy my preloved bjorn synergy??? :p