(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

AAA, Starfruit,
I happened to sell something to Cherylsau in end 2008. Think she wasn't around when I joined the thread so we didn't know each other. It was only when we started to talk about our kids then realized she used to be in this thread. She had a younger bb then.

Autum, AAA,
I'm also keen in the bag leh. Green is my lucky colour. :p
But Autum says the bag might be too long for me. As in the strap? Or the bag's height?

Ash: Sorry, can't help but to add in the last part. It's true and you know it too right?

RR, Autum: Why is the strap too long for RR? Too long as in it hangs down like a school bag? Don't think so bhah..

Anyway, I think each batch can take in 3 bags only right?

I want the LSS bag too!!!

AAA, the lego shop is 3rd floor of HV shoppng centre but it's near Serenity Cove (when you take the escalator, head to your right).

AAA,
Not sure if Autum meant the strap or the whole bag. Hmmm ...

Mich,
You ordering for yourself?

Wha! If you all carry this bag at our next outing, please wear a bag chain or something so you can identify your bag! Otherwise got to peep into the bags' contents..

Mich!!!
Don't be silly lah. I'm not going to put that 2 rabbits on the bag. Anyway they are sleeping buddies with RR now. :S

Autum says the length is about the same as Everyday Gal. I'm going to Nex to take a look now. Mich, wait for me!! :p or see you there? :p wahaha!!

opps.. i started a new wave of LSS ..hahah glad i got an otherwise pretty quite thread to move so fast this morning.. hahah
I like the pink on the strap.

actually the bag is not small, if u see the actual thing, it looks bigger than pictured. as a diaper bag, may be small if u need to lug the hot water flash, bottle etc, actually the size is kinda close to our med tribecca. so should be fine as a diaper bag too if u dun need to carry too much stuff.

RR: ya cherylsau, we all did the photo at studioloft the last time when we were preggy, i still remmebered she had long curly hair in her pics which she shared.

AAA: the zips is in a turquoisey colour.. heheh
the material is kind like shinny, silky type. nylon type, cool to touch. u understand my description?

Going to tempt Ash: I'm planning to use it as a diaper bag too leh. If really too small, then use it later when don't need to carry so many things. Plus now on sale leh...

wah lao! moogen! u another one! mani mani hom!

even if i use as diaper bag, i'm not the one carrying. + its casual, not suited for work

ash: actually if u miss this round, u can go to canada and see, i am sure u can find LSS there.
but on the other hand, when u buy this bag, u can carry it to Canada, how cool is this!!..hehehe :p

Irin< of the AIR series for the Le sportsac is at nex too?? cool, i need to go and see. Another place to see this bag (in another print) is at the LSS store at suntec or LSS at Taka.

Starfruit,
Nope, Autum says it's not there. But it's similar length as Everyday Gal so I go try out Everyday Gal. Hehe.

astro: i starting to realise who are friends and who r not

moogen/star: i've decided to use my roomy med tribeca for the trip and large weekender as handcarry lug

ash: hahahha..i see.. so since I am a true friend to u.. may I suggest u get that bag to give as a gift... to me? u know... they say.. the true joy is in the giving.. to a friend... u know?

ROFL :p

Star, 24 Feb.

Ash, true friends don't want you to regret it later mah. Ok lah, me gotta head off to work now so won't hear anything from me for the rest of the day. =p

aiyo...feel so sad la... i went to all the trouble of ordering the pouches and collecting in KL then transport more than 30 of them back then sorting out and passing them on... and here Starfruit credited it to Olene.

Olene = Jerlene = mother of Janelle, the fair n pretty girl
she became local distributor of the pouches after our bp woh. :p

hahah.... i think she refer to the second BP which i got it from Olene too. hahaha...

hey mummies with android phone, any idea how to sms in chinese. My galaxy dun seem to have this function leh. Yvoone... u here? can help ex-Galaxy user.

opps.. hahah sorry, i should have mentioned that she is local distributor for the pouches lah. And of cos i remembered your efforts to help us get the pouch from KL.

Star, Irin,
actually I think I did see the Artist in Residence designs there in Nex.. but not all the prints, and definitely not this black tote. But I can't recall all the styles I see lah.

Irin,
If you go, you look out for Double Trouble tote to see the length.. or look our for Everyday Girl, then add about 1.5 inches to the overall bag length. The straps should be about the same length for both. 9inch drop.

RR, AAA, u can reference this picture. Its from the macy site and i am not sure how tall the lady is in real life. u can see that the bag is quite big.

4897471.jpg

This is the review someone posted on the size of the bag. (seems like this is really a mummy's bag hor)

Fun bag to have!May 24, 2010 "If you are a casual person as me, you will love this bag. I fall in love with the color and the cute drawing when I saw the picture on line. It's even cuter in person!! The size works well for a mom of 2 like me. I can throw 2 kids' light jackets inside and it still has room for my own stuffs. There are two side pockets at the side which you can put your cell phone for easier access (there isn't really a "cell phone" pocket.) The downside is this bag doesn't come with zipper top closure but snap. However, the divider-like zipper pocket in the middle can secure your valuable stuffs so it solves the problem.

bag talk? nice green , i like green too!

any other nice bags to recommend? i saw KS bag in yellow..(sthing diff from my usual black) duno if it's nice hvnt seen the real thing. Think inside is polka dot!

Goin outing for ayam pengyet w my coll after work hurray!!