(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

RR, Kaexin,
Saw the photos in fb. Looks fun.

It's go to go in a group as the kids will have company to play with.

Giolyn, SQ,
quite a last min trip and none of us know how to go! :p we lost each other, turned a few rounds then found the place. So adventurous, haha!

SQ, that's why handphone is useful ma.

So autum and pink went with EJ and leia. wah so fun leh.
u all drove in? how many cars ah?

oh i called gynae. he said sometimes it takes 1 week to deliver bb after mucus plug. anyway, he ask me to go down clinic and check today. this is #2, or consider #3 liao, body seasoned a bit, so wont be more than 1 week. possible 1-2 days.
going down clinic later. feel like telling him i want c-sec. he sure dun encourage me de.
left admission form at home somemore. now in off, busy passing down my stuff.

shall I activate my kampong rescue team?
aiya, think later. now passing down stuff.

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">morning mummies</font></font>

<font color="0000ff">it a gloomy monday</font>

<font color="ffff00">but i'm still HAPPY coz in the past too many unhappy things had happen to me, as days goes then it get clearer and sunny... although i haven't reach to the sunny part yet but i will reach it someday...</font>

<font color="ff6000">OPEN INVATION.. all are welcome regardless i met u before or not... heeeheee too think skinned!!!... i be having a SMALL party at my NEW house for my younger dotter 1st BIRTHDAY PARTY. It be buffet lunch starting would be around 12noon and cake cutting will be around 1pm on 8 august sunday..so those would can come please let me know. THANKS!!!</font>

sorrie har i know it still early but i wanna give her a good party with lots of pple to play with her.....

QQ: Oh I'm so excited for you. Good luck! Yes, pls activate your kampong rescue. Tell them to stand-by on alert.

RR, Pink, Autum, Edde, Kaexin: Sounds like you girls have fun.

Belle: Yup, we went to that big garoupa restaurant. Actually I went twice over the weekend. :p Crazy me..

BBMar: Haven't received the bill for the shipping yet. Will advice..

Kiddo,
Congrates for your little girl coming to 1 years old. Not too sure 8 aug can go or not cos maybe planning a short getaway with family. Will let you know again.

hahaa... QQ I am also excited for u. SO many ppl giving birth recently. A close fren just gave birth on thurs. Went TMC to visit her on fri. She was struggling to carry the bb nicely for breastfeeding. So I help her to hold the bb while she try to adjust her nipple. So nice to hold a nb. hahah..No i am not going for another one.

QQ,
wahahaha... i was uploadign the photos then watch TV then fell asleep.
just saw Tian got fever ? beta today? wat happen to her.
Ws ask me how come you din come along. told her you wanna give birth anytime liao.

star,
went PS with the rest.

Kaexin,
no wonder your pics like half missing. Wahaha! Still have those kids at lobby and our Peking duck lunch! :p

QQ,
we went in 3 cars. Pink took Mich's and Autum took Edde's. Luckily we have Mich leading us. She also didn't know the way but she managed to guide us there and back. Else think Edde and I would have reach Penang liao. Wahaha!

QQ: i also wanna carry ur bb boy! allow me the priviledge to go distub u at TMC hor..

soooo cute.. and oh ya.. i still have to pass u teng/yh's romper?

eh.. think thru ur choice carefully leh.. coz.
teng: easy to rear but timid, insecure.. and very very very stubborn..

YH: more placid, and calm. smiles more.. BUT difficult to take care coz of his sleeping habits.. als dun drown food as readily as teng.. sometimes he makes the vomit sound and will freak ellie into stopping..

both can eat and were fat lah..

Just this morning.. I was smacking teng on the thigh non-stop.. as usual. his antics.. then this yh coos and ahhs and laugh at me hitting his brother.. :S so there u go..

QQ: i also wanna carry ur bb boy! allow me the priviledge to go distub u at TMC hor..

soooo cute.. and oh ya.. i still have to pass u teng/yh's romper?

eh.. think thru ur choice carefully leh.. coz.
teng: easy to rear but timid, insecure.. and very very very stubborn..

YH: more placid, and calm. smiles more.. BUT difficult to take care coz of his sleeping habits.. als dun drown food as readily as teng.. sometimes he makes the vomit sound and will freak ellie into stopping..

both can eat and were fat lah..

Just this morning.. I was smacking teng on the thigh non-stop.. as usual. his antics.. then this yh coos and ahhs and laugh at me hitting his brother.. :S so there u go..

morning mummies

leia had a great trip and i saw another side of her. she finally warmed up and played with the other kids. she even kept holding ws's hand and chat with other aunties. It's strange that she is quite well-behaved (my standard not very hi) as compared to her notti self at home. And, im so happy to have 1-1 bonding with my gal, i realise how much I've neglected her.

Kiddo
thanks for the invite! i wont be singapore on 8th!

SQ, BBMar: Just checked my email. OMG! The actual weight of our bags is 2.7kg, but the chargeable weight is 9.3kg! Am going to send them an email to ask them for help.

BBMar, what's your email? Wanna copy you and SQ. I have SQ's email.

kaexin, her fever ok in general. hovering around 37-38. give paracetamol then ok liao. 7 hours later come again.
i ask her if anywhere pain or wat. she said no. nothing like that. but she has cough, with phlegm. wanna bring her to see GP this am, but jay said seems ok this am. so waiting for nanny to monitor and see. if need bring her see doctor tonight or tomorrow.

AAA, i dunno if i am excited, but i think i sot liao. jay said i anyhow de. but really ma, got to wait for contraction then go hospital. so now i am back to office to make my coligs all kancheong. haha!

giolyn, haha!! i forgot the feeling of handling a newborn now.

Kiddo: congrats!

pink: sounds good.. teng is well behaved outside.. esp at school. at home = horrible.. the teachers dun believe me when i say he is horrible because apart from the morning antics.. they claimed teng is an angel.. ya. right :S
u went alone with leia?

I been toying with the idea of bringing teng along with holiday with miser too tese two days. but i will miss yh.. :S.. but with yh means must bring ellie.. then back to sq 1. hong knog last's time with teng was good. miser says if bring yh then can only go nearby malaysis .:S

pinkpink,
For Esther she enjoy going out with me alone, doesn't matter have others or not. But for Dylan he will always be asking around for Esther if he is alone with us. If he have sweet, biscuit he will share with Esther. But Esther will not auto share with him.

astro
you should. YH is still young, he wont know. i also left enya at home.

AAA
my mil thinks that my mum can feed leia etc but unable to discipline leia. in short, when my mum and im around, leia misbehaves. and usually my mum just watch tv etc. so MIL says she want to be very strict with her, she has car can bring her out to see things etc. i guess its a win win situation, she disciplines while leia occupies her time. I'll have to tell my mum no need to come everyday.

QQ
wait for your next checkout, confirm the weight again then decide. enya was 3.1kg at 38 weeks and i dun want to give birth to another big baby, so gynae asked me to induce the very next day and i did!

pinkpink,
For Esther she enjoy going out with me alone, doesn't matter have others or not. But for Dylan he will always be asking around for Esther if he is alone with us. If he have sweet, biscuit he will share with Esther. But Esther will not auto share with him.

QQ,

Ohh, excited for you. Hmm, yesterday you look like you are going to burst anytime soon. But okay lar, with your stature, you still look normal. Cuz last time I became super big also and then somemore, I'm so short and small still balloon until like that, haha.

Germaine,

I'm very scared to hold NB.

Pinkpink,
I would think she wants your attention. And for the last 2 days she had your attention so she behaved well and could open up to others.
Maybe you can plan like a day out with her alone more often. Bring her for shopping, ice-cream treats or movies, talk to her more. I don't think she's a difficult kid afterall.

I can't believe that this morning I nearly or did faint from a dream. As in, I didn't dreamt that I faint but because of the dream, I felt dizzy and wanted to faint!!! My needle phobia is that intense! I dreamt that some idiot doctor wanted to put me on drip then she stab the needle into the back of my hand but said she couldn't push it all the way in and started looking for something else. Then I turned around and saw half the needle sticking out of my hand so I asked if I can pull it out and she said yes. When I pulled the needle out, I started waking up and feeling nauseous (I always felt kind of nauseous when I'm dizzy and about to pass out). Then I felt dizzy in bed. Gosh... should I go and see by psychiatrist about this? I thought that my phobia had gotten better but now, even dreams affect me so badly?!?!?

RR
feel so bad now. this morning she refused to go to school bcos she wants papa and mama. maybe she is really feeling lack of security. ok this shall be my new priority from now onwards.

helo!!!! am back at work!! hahahaa!

i expect some suckyness.. now still feeling ok.. am gonna go express now.. sigh..

will catch up and archieves shortly.. hope i survive today!

helo!!!! am back at work!! hahahaa!

i expect some suckyness.. now still feeling ok.. am gonna go express now.. sigh..

will catch up and archieves shortly.. hope i survive today!

need help, any idea where can I get baju kebaya (malay costume) or sari (indian costume) for kid? need it by thursday

AAA, u used CWG?? my email is [email protected]

Let us noe the outcome of the clarification.
Hopefully they did a mistake.

QQ, heee excited for u too. So didi's name is?? Wah after u then SIL is next. Tian Tian will be taken care by??

Morning.

Qq aaa
oh. I didn noe it is not good. So far so good. Sam is ok with the pampers. I hope it don leak. It is quite soft. Too soft liao.

giolyn,

I always have needle phobia and tend to feel dizzy if I need to get an injection. I was put on drip before when I had the c-sect but the needle is inserted at the wrist and not the back of my hand and certainly not inserted halfway and then doc went off kind. As for intense dreams, well, I always have vivid dreams but this is the first time I actually wanted to faint from one. It was very very bad.

AAA,

Haven't watch the show Inception. What part is similar? Intense dream sequences or docs leaving needles halfway?

wha there was a KS shopping spree? what did u all buy?

i so regret now that i got no time to buy a wallet in paris. nvm, good that i can save money.

RR/Kaexin: i wanted to go to Pulai Spring the last long weekend, end up we changed our mind and wen JB instead. Saw mix review on the site, so there is nothing much there right> how long was the journey from 2nd link? 30 mins? must go try there the next time.

Mejo, interesting to hear from you that u are afraid of needles esp u are so scientific person. Are u a bio student bfore?

Mummies am going to a congress next week. Damn sian cos only i go and i dunno all the ppl there and all the ppl maybe some prof and some doctor. Dunno what to talk.

Giolyn,

Yar, I'm biology student. Triple science in sec and JC. I'm not afraid of needles per se. I sure can inject someone (or some animals) with it, just don't inject me. :p The phobia started when I'm young. I was never really afraid of getting injection but there was once I just fainted. Dunno why. And from then on, I can't get injections, I'll faint. I'll need to lay down to take my shots. I can't do acupuncture also. Tried once and I BLACKED OUT! Not even faint okay, but just collapsed. The sinseh said I scared him to death. Ha...

mejo
wow.. what a dream...
although u dream abt needles it might not be needles that u are concern abt it...
u got to check recently anything changes for you or things that u might need to do soon.. as you might link the injection to other things that belong to same group "FEAR"
OR is there any due dates for ur injection u might fear abt???
Lastly it could be u saw something that related to this dream...

these mine thots lar

kiddo,

Hmm, maybe my body is angry with me, injuring it carelessly. Yesterday I scratched my arm accidentally when walking and I also injured my big toe. The nail on my big toe is cracked and I kicked my crocs when wearing it and then the nail bent and stabbed into the tender flesh so I had to walk around with a bleeding big toe. Haiz.

Nothing really big is due except that I wanted to look for a full time job but am still dragging my feet about it. In any case, it is also not that urgent either. Didn't see any frightening things either. BUT in the dream, the reason why I'm being put on drip is because I'm having contractions! However, I've no plans to become preggy anytime soon nor am I possibly pregnant so yar... dunno. Most likely are the gratuitous injuries I've inflicted on myself.