i'm okay...

RE-BBQ (CONFIRMED BOOKED PAID)
Date - 3rd July (SATURDAY)
tIME 5PM TO 9PM
VEnue - jurong SAFRA

1. kiddo
2. pinkpink
3. nanabear

Let start with what things to buy and eat???

RE-BBQ (CONFIRMED BOOKED PAID)
tIME 5PM TO 9PM
VEnue - jurong SAFRA

1. kiddo
2. pinkpink
3. nanabear
4. Giolyn

Let start with what things to buy and eat???

Bye autum
ur kids nt in sch tdy then?

Belle
r u feelg btr tis am?
When I 1st had meimei, also had alot of mood swings
lucky e mummies here gave me their support 2
u come in when u can

pink
u 发财mood?

SQ
good morning, i just logged on not long, fed chloe med liao, today she didnt go cc, as usual her temp fluctuates, if go cc she kanna 'kicked out' again. I feel the 'same' la. had enuff rest so got up n see wat i can do ..hmm i rem chloe's time i m worst more so to the bf problems n the numerous times engorgement. this time is different prob lor.

Pink
i 'like' enya's pic liao , i think ur caption v cute, pong pong hair hee.
Autum
bye n have a great time.

ecmom
i forgot to reply u, the 63x (i think its 636) is one of the BP balloon thread self collection pt. i only know how to go your place n eddes so when i saw the map i agar its near your place but hv to walk diagonally from your blk. next time u can get from there too much near right?

giolyn
u also got cat prob? hmm i heard if cats urine at a spot, they will mark their 'territory' n come back again. duno how true.. the cat outside my unit vanish liao, hubby push it inside the lift n pressed 16 :p

Cats: The malays love cats because the Prophet Mohamed loved cats.

Belle: Your MIL is sweet. Think you're in confinement and your hormones are settling down, otherwise everything will be alright. IF need help, just ask them to help. No issues. Stay happy. Jia you!

Pink: So it's Rina adding salt and vinegar to what the teachers say?

Autum: Enjoy yourselves.

Forum got a Julia Gabriel's thingy, its called CATS!
am thinking of bringing K to see before the show ends their run. 1pm and 5pm everyday except Tuesday. the last time they have this, we missed it and went to see at JBCG and have to purchase ticket for it instead

QQ, this is like the one we went to see, the Green sheep !

AAA,
bz with work lor, took over my US collg's duties, aft he was lay off. took over since May, tat's why nowadays seldom post :p

AAA
there's no way to verify rite?

Pax
wrong info. the $50 is for kids staying around the school, so Jo and M should be entitled to it. i wont be taking up liao.

kaexin
sms u liao

SQ
after knowing that Kent strike 4D, i bought 4D last weekend but didnt strike. shall give myself 1 more chance :p

Pink: Yah. Unless you've told the P to tell the teachers, and Rina still brings it up again. Is Rina the only one who brings Leia home or does your mum sometimes bring her home?
I ask this becos' if your mum sometimes brings her home, then the teacher should have spoken to her (if she's really concerned) on this point, and not to Rina right? In this case, higher likelihood Rina is adding vinegar and salt.
But if Rina is the only who brings Leia home, then likelihood is back to 50%-50%.

AAA
yea i just hv to learn to close both eyes if need be. Hey i m scared of cats le. dogs i m fine but cats.. i dun like them. worldcup.. tonite then start, maybe not yet 'crazy' fans still working.. those staying near kopi tiam chum, sure will hv increase level of noise for 1 mth?

SQ
1st thing i asked him was DID U LIFT THE CAT? he replied, no, he swept n push the cat along with our broom (used for sweeping our unit outside) all the way to the lift lor, we tried shooing it to the carpark n staircase exit, it still chose to come back

yvonne
your in law smell? think some old folks will hv some 'smell' one esp the men got those bluecreme (hair gel) smell hee.. i used to smell it when i was younger on my uncles..

Kelley, pink got the no from me lah. 8401 hahah....TC just called me during lunch. I complained like nobody business (as usual) and ask white they stop putting the white white thing they use to put. Then they tell me cos they feel not safe cos incase children consume it. Then i told him off saying huh then those ppl should not plant any plant outside the corridor then cos they are not safe also mah (stupid right). Then he explained that they are trying out some organic stuff and is still at testing stage and hope to use it in future. Joelle, have ur business expand to TC? hahahha

AAA
my mum also fetches leia back. she did mentioned that she felt paiseh if she fetches leia and shes the last to go. im not sure if she's sensitive bcos once the teacher asked her how come she was so late that day, didnt look happy. maybe its a casual remark. My mum explained that she work a bit later that day. another time she told me teacher quickly lock gate once leia is out. that i dun think its a big deal, she has the right to get out soon.
so u see, this kinda thing, how to verify?

Kelley
lucky no. from giolyn.

Pink: Looks like the teachers there are really direct. :p Maybe you want to approach the P and let her know. I mean, not in the way to pinpoint the teachers. But more to explain the situation and why Rina/your mum comes at a certain time to bring Leia home. Hopefully this can improve the understanding on both sides.

pink
a few times i m 5 mins late after 7pm cos tat time i heavily preggy n rain so i took bus instead although 2 stops from office, yet jam. the teachers are ok le.. think not nice for them to close immed after leia leaves right..hmm the P norm the last to leave?

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">GATHERING for BBQ (CONFIRMED BOOKED PAID)</font></font>
<font color="0000ff">Date - 3rd July (SATURDAY)</font>
<font color="aa00aa">TIME 5PM TO 9PM</font>
<font color="ff6000">Venue - Jurong SAFRA</font>

1. kiddo
2. pinkpink
3. nanabear
4. Giolyn

any mummies bringing their kids to 8Q sam museum??

TIME 5PM TO 9PM
Venue - Jurong SAFRA

1. kiddo
2. pinkpink
3. nanabear
4. Giolyn
5. Kelley

can i put my name in the list first, cos 30 Jun is baby's vaccination, i hope he will be okay to attend the gathering

i think this july 3 gathering will be good for distribution of our hair loss shampoo.

Pax:
roger. lets wait for ON and hair loss shampoo, etc etc to reach me first. then we arrange again.
the high chair thing, astro u can wait right? cause now dunno where uncle put the chair. haha!

kiddo, arigato.
and bunnie can have the last set. cause i also ask sil. she said ok cause one fren wanted 2, and i said give her only 1.
settled!

ya Zoe Tay's 3rd one is boy. hahaha she say she likes big family and it is an "accident" cos she wanted it to be next year actually.

TIME 5PM TO 9PM
Venue - Jurong SAFRA

1. kiddo
2. pinkpink
3. nanabear (crabstick, cheese hotdogs, hotdogs, sweet corn, sweet potato)
4. Giolyn
5. Kelley
6. mist

otah? satay? chicken wings? drinks? fried rice? noodle? i dunno how to marinate chicken wings.. hehehehe..

TIME 5PM TO 9PM
Venue - Jurong SAFRA

1. kiddo
2. pinkpink
4. Giolyn
5. Kelley
6. mist
7. joelle

nana... u bring curry la! :p

TIME 5PM TO 9PM
Venue - Jurong SAFRA

1. kiddo
2. pinkpink
4. Giolyn
5. Kelley
6. mist
7. joelle
8. Astro &amp; Family (tentative)..

hmmm. i bring ellie's special. braised chicken wings? *winks at yvonne/titu/nana.. hahahah!

yvonne: like tat ah.. u might as well rent the bbt owner for 2 hours.. make on the spot lah.. hahahah..hmmm.. now that's a neat idea wor.. like those ice cream man?

astro,
wah... like tt i have to pay her hrly charges leh... more ex la! and she must bring so many things, the cup sealer machine, all the teas, all the flavours... can faint leh... she is aged leh... no young liao... lol! must drive van liao lor! :p

so everyone was busy watching world cup? i did not watch la. tired and zzz liao.

the BBQ i cannot confirm le, but i can join swimming. cause i think i have dinner with someone that day. but i forgot with who. jialat. i need to rearrange my memory. defrag and see if i can recall. cham.

morning mummies
had a late nite movie sex and the city with my galfrens. hiaz.
a bit pek cek bcos they took so long to decide the day and time, in the end delay till fri to book and we had to postpone 9pm to 11pm show cos 9pm no seats. so, one asked me to TRY and to give her an answer asap on fri itself. no choice, i had to ask mr tan to take over from my mum.

ok about the show...there's this charlotte whom they said she's so like me or rather, im so like her. this time, she has 2 daughters, just like me, and the show is about them going to Dubai, well and she had to go with them lah, despite worrying about her girls and nanny.

so in real life, im also caught in the same situation. have to go to hen's party in hong kong in sep. the plan was fri-sun but they are asking me to go on thur. I said i dun have enough help on thur nite, my mum cant stay over cos she has to work the next day and 1 suggested that my mum take leave. im feeling the imbalance here, why is it that im the only 1 with kids here and i have to make sacrifices like this? can i suggest that they do the same when they have kids next time?

Pink, i also supporter of SATC...: )

I cant advise you on the hen night...maybe you suffer now, then next time, when they have kids, yr frens will understand

hi hi! wow! really no body leh!

astro : the sweetness still lingering in my tastebud... kekekeek..

yvonne : the bbt even my hubby also say nice leh! but i ordered peppermint milk tea.. cannot taste peppermint.. like normal milk tea.. hahahahaa but still VERY NICE! later i going wlands again.. hahaa.. maybe i go and buy again.. hahahahahahhahahaa!

pink : wow! fly to hk for hen's night! cool. must be a very good friend of urs.. and very good of Ah Tan to take over la.. he can handle? hehehe..

CK
nice show! the stories are so relevant to us :p
samantha is always so funny, enjoyed it.
ya they said soon there will be more getting pregnant, wont have chance to go for trip but im the one who have kids.

Nana
2 girlfrens getting married in Nov. oh if i go Hong Kong, i dun expect him to take over, i never put him in my logistic plan.

pink,
wah.. u always have friends marrying at overseas...

nana,
wahaha... addicted? don drink so much la... not good... now tt the shop is just directly under my blk, i seldom drink le.. unless weather super hot... u will realise the auntie put alot alot of ice! and the liquid veri little... lol... i always tell auntie less ice, so i have more milk tea inside...

yvonne
i dun have a choice

btw just found out that my fren's niece is having motor disorder, going thru therapy. very sad. she is a very pretty gal, very bright. we cant tell that she is slower than other kids, cannot botton her clothes cannot wear her watch, in primary 1 now. sad thing is parents are going thru divorce just when she needs a lot of love

pink,
oh my! She have this motor disorder is it becos of her parents going thru divorce? Really sad. Hope going thru therapy will help her better.

yvonne
the doc said cant find out why.
she's a bit slow since young, had to repeat K1, allowed to skip K2 to pri 1. now last in the class. she cant do basic maths. i feel that she needs more love and attention more than the therapy.

pink,
so sad to hear about the girl's development. i hope someone can help her. how come the dr said dunno the reason le. can refer to specialist and try. there must be a reason de.

yvonne, what is the bbt name? how come i din know about this shop?

today i am left alone at home, with tian. later going to bring her to playground and play.

star, your stuff (some) are with kaexin. will route to me and pass u end of the month. disney already with me. i woke up early this am cause went toilet around 6 something, then cannot sleep liao.
just now napped for more than 1.5 hours. hee.