(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

huingee
i also feel i dun have much standard to talk about liao

QQ
i tell hb that even if he has a maid, the maid sure gets fedup and will spit in his food just to show her frustration. haha

thank god for mothers
my mum is here entertaining ye
i'm never good with playing with kids
they get so bored with me they start to throw tantrums
we must always go out and gai gai type
and thank god this is indeed my last confinement

haha, i realised the patterns of our hbs are so similar. My hb will also leave alot of stuffs on the dining table till i get so pek chey.

kaexin
haha. are you talking about yourself? *wink*

bbmar
think in a couple, mostly lidat
one is cleaner than the other

aaa
i dun know enya's latest weight, she's turning 1mth this fri but i will only bring her to PD next fri, cos my follow up appt with gynae is also next fri (both are at tiong bahru).

i checked leia's record, she was born 3.7+kg, left hospital at 3.4+kg, was 4.6kg at 1mth..and she was 58cm then!

QQ
that means Jay is a tidy man...is he a virgo too?

QQ,
you CANNOT let your MIL train your maid. else sure war de. :p you can let her teach maid how to cook, but hor, preferably, the instruction should come from you cause you are the MAM. Else it's very xinku for your maid.. dunno who to listen to.

My table and house is very messy too.. and hb never say me. haha. think he close two eyes le. :p

My hubby lagi worse.. He insists on keeping the impt docs like income statements, insurance policies etc etc.. I'v already files mine nicely but he went to take them out for his consolidation. But when we need them, he doesn't know where he's kept them! :p
Ok... Me and hubby at the table:

table 1: jay, ws, sq, aaa
table 2: qq, kaexin, sq's hb, aaa's hubby

With the kids, I've become less yim chim now, cos they always mess things up.. :p

pink: not all virgo man are tidy.. they are tidy in SPECIFIC ways.. miser's laptop.. effectively and efficiently categorised.. resembles his brain.. his table? CANNOT MAKE IT..

so Astro and miser at the table..

table 1: jay, ws, sq, aaa, star's hb,
table 2: qq, kaexin, sq's hb, aaa's hubby , star.
table 3: Astro, Miser

hahahahhahaha

autum
why your table and house messy?
u have maid she wont help you pack up?
even my part time housekeeper buay tahan the mess and always asking if we are gona pack up
so embarassing

SQ,
my maid got help me pack, but i got too much stuff le. and all my letters etc.. she can only pack into a neat mountain, but still a mountain mah. u know what i mean? hahah..

autumn: table 3 for the 'neat in the brain but hopeless on the outside'. :p haha and ya, ellie tried help us tidy up but dunno how and where to trim and throw so many neat mountains also!

err..
both mr tan and i are untidy, so shd we take table 4? we maybe tidy for 3 mins then back to square 1 .

hiaz..just pull leia out of the house and close the door..she cried for me to let her in, so silly i didnt lock the door so she managed to pull the door handle to come in, but can see she's very scared, now i know locking her out works better than the cane.

first she demanded to feed mei2 and push the bottle into meimei's mouth. i refuse to let her feed, she insisted, then she demanded me to bath her but i have to quickly eat dinner and pump, so she got angry when rina is the one to bath her, after that refused to wear her PJ bcos she wanted to wear her snow white dress. we had enuf and my mum caned her followed by me bcos she yelled the whole house down, i got so frustrated and pull her out..

Astro,
hahah.. so I belong to Table 3 then? I was going to put my name down for Table 2, but after your explanation, i think i belong to table 3. :p

Pink,
wah, u want to start another table? no need la. if you both messy, then u both belong to table 2 lor.

Yvonne,
erm, ya, I think orange light is weird. yellow light better bah.

Pink,
i just saw that you cane Leia.. haiz.. that's why until now, i don't dare to buy cane.. cos I know if I buy, i sure use de. Don't know how to advise you about Leia. I suppose just got to be more patient bah.

yvonne,
if it's one whole row (white and orange) same control, then cannot le. how to turn on both colour at the same time? very weird!

yvonne: if one whole row.. then cannot liao.. coz it will strain the eyes.. either white or orange.. but orange nt proper lighting.. so shd be all white in ur case..

btw, i like ur wall colour.. a bit like mine hor? metaliic?

autum,
so how? Now i still can ask the electric man to change the control. So ask him to set 1control all white, den 1control all orange? My switch onli for 6buttons, enough meh?

Yvonne,
I also think the orange and white lights don't go well together lah. Abit weird. Separate the control would be better but like what YY said, the warm lights won't be good for the eyes.

Pinkpink,
ya, chasing Reyden out of the house also works better than the cane. But he'll only remember it for few days then starts his nonsense again.

I think Leia wants to get involved with Meimei, don't be so hard on her bah. Did you talk to her after the caning and lock out just now?

yvonne: i really like ur wall colours.. nice! eh.. i thought nick wants M1 colours? :p
if ur switch doesn't allow 'seperation' of lights.. then i think white better liao.. else ur house 'cannot see'.. :p straining on the eyes..

autum: yes.. table three :p

astro,
u mean take out the orange and change all to white?

Or i just put orange at the corners will do? Meaning the white in the middle?

astro,
oh. Okok! Roger tt.
Yes, i like the colour. I m happy it turn out nice. Was so worried it look like shit. Fil keep comment it look so dark. But now he like. He says cosy. Even neighbour beside my unit came and see, asked my fil how much to paint this colour. Tthey wan to paint it also. Lol!

Rr,
ok. Ya, look veri wierd.

Yvonne,
must change the switch. one for orange, one for white. then put orange at corner only can also be an idea. or, put orange whole row, on one side that you normally won't sit there to read de. ie. if say u want to watch tv only. can just switch on orange.

Pink: today i also nearly wanted to slap teng! NOTTI boy.. i brought him out of cc to go for his gym make up class.. he still cannot go into his class by himself... so ok i accompany him.. then he just doesn't want to join in the activities.. ok. nvm. let him.. then all the teachers come say hullo to him.. he sulks.. teacher leds students to run.. he didn't run.. nvm. he go and tell them 'no, u cannot run else u fall!!!'.. ok.. i just buay tahan him waste one lesson nia..

then i go toilet.. ask him join me.. in the cubicle.. he refused to come in.. insists wants to use the kid's toilet bowl in the same room but i was urgent liao! then insists want to urinate by himself. i cannot help or touch him! fine! i did my biz.. then he wants to go into the cubicle! wah liew what is this? then i want to go out liao. he wants to stay inside the toilet.. and started screaming! whole of little gym can hear him.. i told him. fine u scream.then i went out of the toilet.. he followed.. and hugged me cried and said sorry.. ok.. then i bring him out

then go out.. my breasts engorged liao and i not feeling well. but still wanted to give him dinner outside. then this boy started acted up again... wnts to go back to little gym.. he sot or what? when we first arrived.. dun want to go in.. now keeps wanting to go in.. i carrying his bag and barang barang.. no hand to drag him. more ulitmate.. this boy.. started running AWAY from me.. and told me 'u go away!'.. win liao.. starting to have a mind of his own huh?

then i fed up.. really walked away. but then i remembered now.. he dun followed liao.. so like a loser.. i went back to him :S.. he told me.. 'i dun want to go home'..

dragged him onto the cab.. he screamed and screamed.. reached home.. i dying quickly quickly pumped.. he screaming and shouting.. want ellie/me.. ellie feeding yh.. me pumping. my mum goes to him.. he doesn't want.. fed up!
if i have the cane.. he gena liao..

yvonne: yes. nice colours.. my cup of tea.. not really cosy.. i shd say 'understated elegance'

do what autum suggest.. orange at corners.. whites in the middle.. one switch switch on all the whites.. one switch all the oranges.. as to one switch control how many. u just leave it to them.. tell them.. orange and white lights not switched on together.. they know what u mean one lah. v common this kind of wiring..

teng coughing away...:S

pink: i think hor.. for leia. the way to discipline her.. is not the cane. but of what u did.. lock her outside.. she will scream.. let her scream. u tahan.. then after a while.. she scared liao. coz then she realise u can really do it one.. and calmly somemore.. hence she scared. if use the cane.. u cane, she scream.. u scream at her somemore.. noise add on to noise.. gives everyone a headache :S

astro,
wah! Today i also have veri veri engorged breast!
been out the whole day from 10am to 8pm. Feel my breast going to explode anytime if anyone touches it.

Autum, ok, i tell nick to tell them to change.

Another thing, does warm like need to balance with white light? Mine is balance. So if i onli on white light, it wont look ask bright as now.

yvonne: warm light is onli for ambience.. not functional one.. dun need to 'balance'.. coz if u balance it.. back to sq 1.. both white and orange lights together, weird!

Yvonne,
no need to balance. if u just put orange in the corner, then just 4 orange lights. the rest all white. if u put one whole row of orange, then the other 3 rows white, also can. Like what Astro says, you should not be turning on both white and orange at the same time.

yvonne: heh. understated elegance.. hahaha.. my own term. i meant it as classy kind but not those inaccessible kind u know those v exp and v rich pple house..everything crystal til u dun dare to step in kind? not that kind.. but of chic and pple still feel comfortable..
erm.. not sure if u know what i mean :p

teng just coughed and coughed out a lot of phelgm.. :S

ladies, the haze is back again iszit??.. really jialat leh.. i think my family going to fall sick again.. oh no..

astro,
wahahaha! Understand. This one my fil says wad u noe? Hotel pattern. *blur? And ah, later my kitchen cabinet is up ah, he will say temple pattern. Wahaahahaha! Our term as 'singtel'. Wahahaha