(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Pinkpink,
ya, I thought it's common too cos it looks normal to me all these years, haha!! But I checked out a few of my friends' toes, not alot are like that leh. Maybe more here? hehe.

kelley, it is true.
i heard this before. and my dad also passed away earlier.
my hb also like that.
we knew this long time when we were young, so we knew that my mum will live longer liao.

i also dunno wwhich foot i belong too. haha!

Pinkpink,
not accurate for them lah cos not full grown yet?

QQ,
I heard of that before. But then hor, my sis' 2nd toe not longer than big toe leh! How like that? :p Or only see the eldest child?

no chance to read the archives.

RR, reyden's shoes are nice.

pink, i like the feet talk. because i can have some consolation over big feet. =p

RR, i wanna faint cause my fren's order come with shippin gof USD 100 over dollars.
nevermind, luckily she is rich enough otherwise she will jump. told her dun buy bulky things but she cannot tahan her own temptation. haha!

kaexin: dont hv leh..i thnk my life worst.. best consolation are my daughters.. ahaha

RR: ya.. the shoes are tempting! i mst agree.. i went to the website to see too!

<font size="+2">ON spree,</font>
mummies, pls send me your order by tonight, will try to comsolidate and order before code exp tomorrow noon.

ON's shoes are not cheap hor?? RR, quite ex le for some of them.

star, yalor.
eh the shoes order stuck. cause they dun have available size anymore. can order oni tomorrow. cause now checking for another alternative supplier, which is more exp but see how first.
hope can have good news tomorrow.

apparently, there are not many kids tap shoes also.. or all sold out liao. alamak.
left beige and white colours.

QQ,
I ordered the other time when there was 20% off so it came up to about S$15-$18 a pair (including shipping leh).

star,

i tried to order fm ON the tutu the last round, but no size liao

QQ,
i ordered this, pink said shld be arriving.
http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=37243&amp;vid=1&amp;pid=674569&amp;scid=674569002

HJ: my fren's gymboree ordres. eh. u taking this together with ON or not ah?

Item name: Button Legging
Url: http://www.gymboree.com/shop/dept_item.jsp?PRODUCT%3C%3Eprd_id=845524445982637&amp;FOLDER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374305284917&amp;bmUID=1255600089321&amp;productSizeSelected=0
Product ID: #140054800
Colour: Carousel Pink
Size: 6-12 mths
Qty: 1
If out of stock (OOS): drop

Price: $6.99

Item name: Flower Corduroy Jumper
Url: http://www.gymboree.com/shop/dept_item.jsp?PRODUCT%3C%3Eprd_id=845524445982473&amp;FOLDER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374305284919&amp;bmUID=1255602421430&amp;productSizeSelected=0
Product ID: #140051905
Colour: Bubble Pink
Size: 12-18 mths

Price: $10.99

Item name: Kitty Corduroy Jumper
Url: http://www.gymboree.com/shop/dept_item.jsp?PRODUCT%3C%3Eprd_id=845524445982061&amp;FOLDER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374305284919&amp;bmUID=1255602938035&amp;productSizeSelected=0
Product ID: #140051446
Colour: Chocolate Brown
Size: 6-12 mths

Price: $12.99

I got something to announce.. There is really no violet crumble at NTUC BT. But I found this which is as good as it can be as an alternative! Crunchie..

Here's a pic.. Ok, I'm happy now..
3113857.jpg

3113858.jpg